الدوالي هي مألوفة جدا لكثير من الناسولا سيما النساء. العمل، مما اضطر ساعات طويلة لقضاء على الساقين، والحمل، والاستعداد الوراثي أو الوزن الزائد تفاقم حالة الأوردة. كيف يتم علاج الدوالي على الساقين، هل من الممكن التخلص من هذا العيب الجمالي؟

كيف يتم علاج الدوالي؟

التدابير الوقائية

إذا كانت الحالة ليست حرجة بعد وتتجلى نفسهافقط العلامات الأولى، والوقاية من الدوالي يمكن أن يكون كافيا لتحقيق نتيجة ناجحة. محاولة نفسك للقيام تدليك تعزيز. إذا كان لديك ميل إلى تورم، السيطرة عليها. بدء ارتداء بشكل صحيح اختيار الجوارب ضغط قبل أن يكون لديك للتفكير في كيفية إزالة الدوالي. الآن اختيار هذه المنتجات واسعة جدا، يمكنك اختيار الحق في سعر واحد، ونوعية الخيار من الجوارب إلى جوارب. في محاولة لنقل أكثر من ذلك، إذا كان ذلك ممكنا، والحصول على الاشتراك في تجمع، وإجراء تمارين الساق. لا ترتدي الأحذية ذات الكعب العالي أو الحذاء المسطح تماما. لا تقف لفترة طويلة في موقف واحد. مراقبة الطعام بحيث الوزن الزائد لا يخلق عبئا لا لزوم لها على الأوردة المرضية.

ما هو خطير على الدوالي؟

الطرق الشعبية لمكافحة الدوالي

الطب التقليدي هو قادرة على اختيار الحل لأي مشكلة. السؤال "كيفية علاج الدوالي" لديها أيضا العديد من الإجابات. على سبيل المثال، يمكنك استخدام خصائص الشفاء من الطين الأزرق. في محاولة لجعل ضغط على القماش من القطن. نقع الطين، وضع على ضغط وتركه على المنطقة المصابة لبضع ساعات. لا يمكن إعادة استخدامها، لا يتجلى كل الخصائص الطبية إلا في أول تطبيق. الملفوف الطازج فعال جدا مع العسل. فقط إرفاقها على قدميك، والتفاف لهم بإحكام مع ورقة أو فيلم وترك لمدة بضع ساعات. بعض وصفات يوصي باستخدام الخل. فعالة بشكل خاص هي الأغطية الرطبة. يخفف من عصير التفاح خل منديل، التفاف قدميك ودافئة ضغط مع منشفة. نصف ساعة، الاستلقاء، الساقين في وضع مرتفع. كيف يتم علاج الدوالي مع الجليد؟ يكفي لمسح الجلد معها لتنشيط الدورة الدموية. ليس مساعدة سيئة من وذمة وحمامات القدم باردة.

كيفية إزالة الدوالي؟

التدخل الطبي

وأحيانا يتجلى المرض على محمل الجدفي انتظار تأثير العلاجات الشعبية والوقاية أمر مستحيل. كيف يتم علاج الدوالي في مثل هذه الحالات؟ العلاج الصلبة الأكثر شيوعا. هذا الأسلوب يدخل عامل الإلتصاق الذي يدمر المناطق التالفة. يتم تنفيذ وظيفة النقل عن طريق الأوردة السليمة، وتذوب تلك التي لصقها في غضون سنة ونصف. ما هو خطير على الدوالي؟ الأوردة التالفة ليست فقط خلل مستحضرات التجميل قوية، ولكن أيضا احتمال للكدمات أو القرحة الغذائية في المستقبل. لذلك، لا يستحق القلق بشأن تدخل الطبيب. حتى لو كان من المستحسن لا العلاج بالصلب، ولكن الجراحة، واحتمال المضاعفات هو الحد الأدنى. المريض لا يخضع التخدير العام ويمكن العودة إلى الحياة الطبيعية بعد بضع ساعات من العلاج.

</ p>

Varicose veins are very familiar to many peoplepeople, especially women. Work, forcing many hours to spend on legs, pregnancy, genetic predisposition or excess weight worsen the condition of the veins. How are varicose veins treated on legs, is it possible to get rid of this aesthetic defect?

How is varicose veins treated?

Preventive measures

If the condition is not yet critical and manifested itselfonly the first signs, the prevention of varicose veins can be enough for a successful outcome. Try yourself to do a strengthening massage. If you have a tendency to swelling, control them. Start wearing correctly chosen compression hosiery before you have to think about how to remove varicose veins. Now the choice of such products is very wide, you can pick the right one at a price, and the quality of the option from tights to stockings. Try to move more, if possible, get a subscription to the pool, perform leg exercises. Do not wear shoes with high heels or a completely flat sole. Do not stand for a long time in one position. Monitor the food so that excess weight does not create an unnecessary burden for sick veins.

What is dangerous for varicose veins?

Folk ways to combat varicose veins

Traditional medicine is able to choose a solution forany problem. The question "how to treat varicose veins" also has many answers. For example, you can use the healing properties of blue clay. Try to make a compress on cotton cloth. Soak clay, lay over the compress and leave it on the affected area for a couple of hours. It can not be reused, all medicinal properties are manifested only at the first application. Very effective fresh cabbage leaves with honey. Just attach them to your feet, wrap them tightly with paper or film and leave for a couple of hours. Some recipes recommend using vinegar. Especially effective are wet wraps. Dampen the apple cider vinegar napkin, wrap your feet and warm the compress with a towel. Half an hour, lie down, legs in elevated position. How are varicose veins treated with ice? It is enough to wipe the skin with it to activate blood circulation. Not bad help from edema and cool foot baths.

How to remove varicose veins?

Medical intervention

Sometimes the disease manifests itself so seriously thatwaiting for the effect of folk remedies and prevention is impossible. How are varicose veins treated in such situations? The most common sclerotherapy. This method introduces a gluing agent that destroys damaged areas. The transport function is performed by healthy veins, and the glued ones dissolve within a year and a half. What is dangerous for varicose veins? Damaged veins are not only a strong cosmetic defect, but also a prospect for bruising or trophic ulcers in the future. Therefore, you should not be afraid of the doctor's intervention. Even if it is recommended not sclerotherapy, but surgery, the likelihood of complications is minimal. The patient does not undergo general anesthesia and can return to normal life a couple of hours after the treatment.

</ p>