الدوالي، يرافقه فقدانومرونة جدران السفن، وزيادة في طول الأوردة. هناك تورم وتمتد الأوعية الدموية، خلال عملية تدفق العكسي من الدم هناك عطل، تصبح الأوردة ملتوية. في بعض أجزاء من السفن تتكون العقد في شكل بثور. كانوا الذين أعطوا اسم المرض. "الدوالي" من اللاتينية - "عقدة". وسوف نناقش عوامل الخطر وعلاج الدوالي في هذه المادة.

هذا المرض يمكن أن تؤثر على المستقيم، المنويةالحبل، ولكن في معظم الأحيان الدوالي تظهر على الساقين. ووفقا للاحصاءات، ربع السكان البالغين من الكوكب عرضة لدوالي الدوالي. ومعظمهم من النساء يعانين من هذا المرض. تظهر أول علامات الدوالي عادة في سن مبكرة، عندما يكون الشخص لا يزال نشطا. انها حوالي 30 إلى 40 عاما.

النظر في عوامل الخطر الرئيسية وعلاج الدوالي.

- قد يكون الشخص لديه استعداد لالمرض. ويعبر عنه في ضعف الصمامات من السفن، والذي يرتبط مع عيوب في بنية النسيج الضام. لذلك، غالبا ما ورثت الدوالي، وعادة من الأم إلى الابنة.

- استفزاز المرض يمكن أن تتحملالطفل والولادة. في حين أن الجنين يتطور، فإنه ببطء المشابك الأوردة تقع في تجويف البطن. وهذا يثير انتهاكا لتدفق الدم، والساقين تصبح "الثقيلة". على مستوى الهرمونات، تحدث تغييرات تسبب رقيق جدران الأوعية. في وقت الولادة هناك زيادة في الضغط داخل البطن، زيادة الأوردة، الحمل على الجهاز الوريدي يصبح هائلا. وتؤكد الإحصاءات أن الدوالي في 30٪ من النساء تبدأ على وجه التحديد خلال فترة الولادة.

- نواصل تفكيك عوامل الخطر والعلاجالدوالي. يحدث تدفق الدم الصعب غالبا مع إقامة طويلة على الساقين. لذلك، في منطقة الخطر هم الناس من هذه المهن، كما النوادل والباعة والمعلمين ومصففي الشعر والجراحين. ولكن الوجود المستمر في وضع الجلوس يسبب أيضا ضررا كبيرا لتداول الدم. لذلك، العاملين في المكاتب والمديرين والسائقين والمحاسبين، وما إلى ذلك يعانون من الدوالي. تفاقم وضع العادات السيئة: الجلوس مع ساق القيت على الساق، والانحناء تحت واحد أو كلا الساقين.

- الأشخاص الذين ترتبط أنشطتهم مع الارتفاعالوزن، عرضة لدوالي الدوالي. وتشمل هذه الحشرات، والرياضيين، والبنائين، الخ. تنشأ المخاطر من زيادة الضغط في البطن عند رفع الأوزان. الناس الذين يقضون الكثير من الوقت في قاعات اللياقة البدنية على التدريبات الثقيلة يمكن أيضا الحصول تدريجيا الدوالي.

- غالبا ما يتطلب علاج دوالي الساق للنساء اللاتي يتناولن وسائل منع الحمل الهرمونية.

- النضج الجنسي، وانقطاع الطمث، والحمل - سبب ترقق جدران الأوعية الدموية، وذلك لأن التغيرات الهرمونية في الجسم تحدث.

- هناك أيضا كبار السن في منطقة الخطر. لديهم الدوالي بسبب عدم التوازن الهرموني، والتغيرات المرتبطة بالعمر في الأوعية الدموية، واضطرابات الدورة الدموية. وتشمل العوامل الإضافية التي تسبب مرض الدوالي: الإمساك، والسعال المزمن، والسمنة، وارتداء الأحذية الضيقة والملابس.

كيفية التخلص من الدوالي؟ أولا وقبل كل شيء، تحتاج إلى الاتصال المتخصص. ويشارك أخصائي الإشعاع في علاج الدوالي. هناك عدة طرق لإزالة تماما السفن المصابة.

  • الطب النفسي. في الوريد هو عرض دواء خاص - المصلب. وهي تعمل على جدران السفينة مثل الاسمنت - لصقها. تستمر حركة الدم من خلال الأوردة السليمة.
  • العلاج بالليزر. التناظرية التصلب. والفرق هو أن العلاج بالليزر لا تنطوي على ثقب. الليزر يفعل الحق العمل الإلتصاق من خلال الجلد.
  • قطع الوريد. عملية تتم فيها إزالة الأوردة من الجسم. ونادرا ما تستخدم هذه الطريقة في علم الفصد. بعد الجراحة، شخص يرتدي ضغط الملابس الداخلية لمدة 2 سنوات.
  • العلاج بالإعشاب - العلاج مع العلق. الطبيعة تساعد الإنسان. الآن يستخدم هذا الأسلوب على نطاق واسع. وقد أثبتت نفسها باعتبارها واحدة من الأكثر فعالية.

لذلك، فحصنا عوامل الخطر وعلاج الدوالي. إذا كانت هناك علامات على مرض الدوالي، استشارة الطبيب - وقال انه سوف التشاور بشأن مسألة العلاج والوقاية أخرى.

</ p>

Varicose veins, accompanied by lossthe elasticity of the walls of the vessels, the increase in the length of the veins. There is swelling and stretching of blood vessels, during the process of reverse outflow of blood there is a malfunction, the veins become convoluted. In some parts of the vessels nodes are formed in the form of blisters. It was they who gave the name of the disease. "Varicose" from Latin - "knot". We will discuss risk factors and treatment of varicose veins in the article.

The disease can affect the rectum, seminala cord, but most often varicose veins appear on the legs. According to statistics, a quarter of the adult population of the planet are susceptible to varicose veins. And mostly women suffer from this disease. The first signs of varicose appear usually at an early age, when a person is still active. It's about 30 to 40 years.

Consider the main risk factors and treatment of varicose veins.

- A person may have a predisposition todisease. It is expressed in the weakness of the valves of the vessels, which is associated with defects in the connective tissue structure. Therefore, often varicose veins are inherited, usually from mother to daughter.

- Provoke disease can bearchild and childbirth. While the fetus develops, it slowly clamps the veins located in the abdominal cavity. This provokes a violation of blood flow, the legs become "heavy". At the hormonal level, changes occur that cause thinning of the walls of the vessels. At the time of birth there is an increase in intra-abdominal pressure, veins increase, the load on the venous apparatus becomes enormous. Statistics confirm that varicose veins in 30% of women begins precisely during the period of childbirth.

- We continue to disassemble risk factors and treatmentvaricose veins. Difficult outflow of blood often occurs with a long stay on the legs. Therefore, in the risk zone are people of such professions, as waiters, salesmen, teachers, hairdressers, surgeons. But the constant presence in the sitting position also causes great harm to the circulation of blood. Therefore, office workers, managers, drivers, accountants, etc. suffer from varicose veins. Exacerbate the situation of bad habits: sitting with a leg thrown to the leg, bend under one or both legs.

- People whose activities are associated with the riseweight, are prone to varicose veins. These include stevedores, athletes, builders, etc. The risk arises from the increase in abdominal pressure when lifting weights. People who spend a lot of time in fitness halls on heavy workouts can also gradually acquire varicose veins.

- Treatment of leg varicosity is often required for women taking hormonal contraceptives.

- Sexual maturation, menopause, pregnancy - the cause of thinning of the walls of blood vessels, because hormonal changes in the body occur.

- There are also elderly people in the risk zone. They have varicose veins due to hormonal imbalance, age-related changes in blood vessels, circulatory disorders. Additional factors that cause varicose disease include: constipation, chronic cough, obesity, wearing tight shoes and clothes.

How to get rid of varicose veins? First of all, you need to contact a specialist. The phlebologist is engaged in the treatment of varicose veins. There are several methods to completely remove the affected vessels.

  • Sclerotherapy. In the vein is introduced a special drug - sclerosant. It acts on the walls of the vessel like cement - glues it. The movement of blood continues through healthy veins.
  • Laser therapy. Analog sclerotherapy. The difference is that laser therapy does not involve piercing. The laser does the gluing work right through the skin.
  • Venectomy. An operation in which veins are removed from the body. Currently, this method is rarely used in phlebology. After surgery, a person wears compression underwear for 2 years.
  • Hirudotherapy - treatment with leeches. Nature is helping man. Now this method is widely used. It has established itself as one of the most effective.

So, we examined the risk factors and treatment of varicose veins. If there are signs of varicose disease, consult a doctor - he will consult on the issue of treatment and further prevention.

</ p>