الدوالي الوريدية من الأطراف السفلية جدامرض شائع. في الغالب يؤثر على الأشخاص الذين نادراً ما يغيّرون موقف أرجلهم بسبب عملهم. في هذا المرض هو نموذجي بالنسبة للناس "الدائمة" ، والمهن "المستقرة". ينشأ ذلك بسبب ظهور الظواهر الراكدة في الشبكة الوريدية للأطراف السفلية. ثم يتم تشكيل مرض الدوالي. أعراض المرض ، كقاعدة عامة ، واضحة. وبسرعة لا يتطور علم الأمراض. من أجل تشكيل الدوالي ، يجب أن تتعرض الأوردة للتأثيرات الضائرة لفترة كافية. دور هام يلعبه الاستعداد الوراثي لهذا المرض. يعبر عنها في ضعف خلقي في جدران الأوعية الوريدية.

أعراض الدوالي

في حالة ظهور شخص بالفعلالدوالي ، تبدأ الأعراض على الفور تقريبا. الأكثر وضوحا من كل ذلك هو زيادة في الأوردة ، والتي أصبحت مرئية بصريا في وقت واحد. بطبيعة الحال ، هذا يقلل إلى حد كبير من جاذبية الساقين. هذه المشكلة ذات أهمية خاصة بالنسبة للنساء ، لأن ممثلي النصف القوي من البشر يأخذون رعاية أقل من مظهرهم من الجمال. ولكن في حالة ظهور الدوالي ، لا تقتصر أعراض المرض على الجاذبية الجمالية وحدها. كقاعدة عامة ، يرافق هذا المرض الألم. ليس لديها حادة ، ولكن شخصية ساحرة. يصبح الألم أكثر وضوحا في لحظات مضاعفات العمليات الراكدة لدوالي الأوردة.

مع مرض "الدوالي الأوردة" أعراض التقدمالأمراض ملحوظة للعين دون مساعدة. في معظم الأحيان ، يشير المرضى إلى أحد المتخصصين أنفسهم لاحظوا أن الأوردة التي ظهرت مؤخراً على ساقيها قد ازدادت. أيضا ، تظهر أعراض التعب السريع من الأطراف السفلية في حالة الدوالي. يصبح من الصعب على المرضى التغلب على المسافات الهامة سيرا على الأقدام. ولكن هناك أوقات لا يعاني فيها الأشخاص الذين يعانون من الدوالي من أي إزعاج ، باستثناء جاذبية الساقين.

الدوالي

إذا كان الشخص يطور الدواليإن توسع الأوردة لا يجعلك تنتظر طويلاً ، وتحتاج إلى الاتصال بأخصائي. في أغلب الأحيان ، تأتي النساء إلى طبيب مصاب بعلم مشابه. حتى الآن ، هناك مجالان رئيسيان في علاج هذا المرض - المحافظ والعام. في الحالة الأولى ، يتم استخدام الغسيل الانضغاطي الخاص ، والذي يمارس ضغطًا موحدًا على الأطراف السفلية ويمنع زيادة التوسع في الأوردة. أما بالنسبة للعلاج الجراحي ، فهو يعني إزالة الأوردة السطحية. أيضا ، اليوم هناك طريقة فعالة إلى حد ما تسمح لك "إيقاف" الشبكة الوريدية السطحية من الجهاز الدوري. يطلق عليه المصلب. جوهر هذه التقنية يتكون من إدخال مادة خاصة قادرة على تنفيذ هذا الإجراء في الأوعية ذات القطر الصغير والمتوسط.

أعراض مرض الدوالي

الوقاية من الدوالي هي بسيطة للغاية. إذا كان الشخص لديه استعداد لهذا المرض ، فمن المستحسن الاحتفاظ به قبل ظهور المرض. ويوصى الناس المهن "المستقرة" لشراء دعم خاص تحت أقدامهم، وبشكل دوري إجراء هذه العملية بأنها "زيادة على أصابع قدميك." يسمح لك بسرعة تقليل التوتر في عروق الساقين.

</ p>

Varicose veins of the lower extremities is verya common disease. Mostly it affects those people who, due to their work, rarely change the position of their legs. In this disease is typical for people as "standing", and "sedentary" professions. It arises because of the appearance of stagnant phenomena in the venous network of the lower limbs. Then the disease of varicose is formed. Symptoms of the disease, as a rule, are obvious. And quickly the pathology does not develop. In order for varicose veins to form, the veins should be exposed to adverse effects long enough. An important role is played by the hereditary predisposition to this disease. It is expressed in the congenital weakness of the walls of venous vessels.

Varicose Symptoms

In the event that a person already appearsvaricose veins, the symptoms begin to occur almost immediately. The most pronounced of all is the increase in the veins, which become visible visually at once. Naturally, this greatly reduces the attractiveness of the legs. This problem is particularly relevant for women, since representatives of the strong half of humanity take less care of their appearance than of the beautiful. But in the case when developing varicose veins, the symptoms of the disease are not limited to aesthetic unattractiveness alone. As a rule, this disease accompanies pain. It has not an acute, but a bursting, pulling character. Pain becomes most pronounced in the moments of complications of stagnant processes of varicose veins.

With the disease "varicose veins" the symptoms of progressiondiseases are noticeable to the unaided eye. Most often, patients refer to a specialist themselves note that recently veins on their legs have increased. Also, the symptoms of fast fatigue of the lower extremities appear in the case of varicose veins. It becomes difficult for patients to overcome significant distances on foot. But there are times when people with varicose veins do not experience any discomfort, except unattractiveness of the legs.

Varicose veins

If a person develops varicose veinsThe enlargement of the veins does not make you wait long, and you need to contact a specialist. Most often, women come to a doctor with a similar pathology. To date, there are two main areas in the treatment of this disease - conservative and operative. In the first case, a special compressive laundry is used, which exerts uniform pressure on the lower limbs and prevents further expansion of the veins. As for surgical treatment, it implies the removal of superficial veins. Also, today there is a fairly effective method that allows you to "turn off" the superficial venous network from the circulatory system. It's called sclerosing. The essence of the technique consists in the introduction of a special substance capable of carrying out this action in vessels of small and medium diameter.

Varicose disease symptoms

Prevention of varicose veins is quite simple. If a person has a predisposition to this disease, it is desirable to hold it before the disease has appeared. People of "sedentary" occupations are recommended to purchase a special stand under their feet, and periodically do such physical exercises as "lifting on socks." It allows you to quickly reduce the tension in the veins of the legs.

</ p>