حكة الأعراض

تحت اسم "سكرابي" هو المقصودالأمراض الجلدية. أعراضه الرئيسية هي حكة لا تطاق ووجود الطفح الجلدي عقيدية. بوتشيميا، والأعراض التي تسبب الأحاسيس غير مريحة للغاية، ويمكن ملاحظتها في كل من البالغين والرضع.

الخردة في الأطفال

أسماء أخرى من علم الأمراض هي ستروبولوس، الأطفالالشرى. وكقاعدة عامة، يتم تشخيص المرض في الأطفال دون سن ثلاث سنوات. السبب الرئيسي لحدوثه هو أهبة الحساسية المرتبطة بإدخال الأطعمة الجديدة. أيضا، يمكن أن يحدث هذا المرض بعد استخدام بعض الأدوية.

سكرابي. الأسباب في البالغين

في معظم الأحيان هذه الأمراض الجلديةلوحظ في الشابات. أيضا في خطر الناس الذين هم عرضة للأمراض المعدية، التي تعاني من الإجهاد المستمر، والاكتئاب، وجود اضطراب في نظام الغدد الصماء أو الجهاز الهضمي.

علاج الحكة
البوكسور: الأعراض

في الطب، هناك ثلاثة أشكال من المرض: مزمنة، عقيدية وحادة. وغالبا ما يصاحب المرض ظهور عدوى ثانوية. حكة عقيدية، وأعراض منها مؤلمة إلى حد ما، قد يزعج لعدة سنوات. سماته المميزة هي ثورات كبيرة (تصل إلى 2 سم في القطر) على الوركين والساقين والساعدين. وكقاعدة عامة، الحطاطات مغطاة بقشور دموية. المناطق المتضررة حكة مؤلمة باستمرار. شكل آخر من هذا المرض هو التهاب الحكة الحاد. وترتبط أعراض المرض أيضا مع عدم الراحة والطفح الجلدي. الحطاطات، وكقاعدة عامة، تحدث على سطح الباسطة من الساقين، الساعدين، وكذلك على الأرداف والبطن. وهي عقيدات حكة صغيرة هي وردي شاحب. عندما تمشيط، فهي مغطاة القشور. قد لا يحدث الانتعاش حتى أربعة أشهر. التسويف في عملية العلاج عادة ما يؤدي إلى شكل مزمن من المرض. في نفس الوقت، يتم تشكيل مناطق تشنيفيكاتيون على الجلد. تفاقم المرض يحدث في الصيف والربيع، وفي النساء - وخلال فترة الحمل.

أسباب سكرابي

جرب: العلاج

لإزالة الأمراض الجلدية الحكة المقررةمرهم المحلي - تطبيقات (.. البورون-نفتالان، ihtiolovaya الخ) والمهدئات والعقاقير التي تقلل من حساسية، وفيتامين مجمعات. معاجين مفيدة جدا، في تكوين منها القطران. حمامات العشبية والكبريتيد ممتازة التعامل مع الحكة. مكانا هاما في علاج الحكة يأخذ العلاج الطبيعي (الموجات فوق الصوتية، diadynamic وأفران ميكروويف). في علاج الأمراض، من المهم جدا تجنب المجهود البدني والإرهاق. في الوقت الحالي، يجب عليك الامتناع عن استخدام التوابل والشوكولاتة والأطعمة المدخنة والحلويات. أيضا، ينبغي إيلاء اهتمام خاص لنوعية النوم.

منع

في الواقع، و سكرابي لا يمثل خطراخطر على حياة الإنسان والصحة، ولكن هو مرض غير سارة للغاية. لمنع ظهور المرض، ويصف النظام الغذائي هيالوالرجينيك، التخلص من الديدان، والوقاية من الإجهاد. إذا كان هناك بؤر مزمنة من العدوى، فمن المستحسن أن يتم تعقيمها.

</ p>

pruritus symptoms

Under the name "scrapie" is meantdermatological disease. Its main symptoms are unbearable itching and the presence of nodular rashes. Pochemia, the symptoms of which cause quite uncomfortable sensations, can be observed in both adults and babies.

Scrapes in children

Other names of the pathology are strobulus, children'shives. As a rule, the disease is diagnosed in children under three years old. The main cause of its occurrence is allergic diathesis associated with the introduction of new foods. Also, the disease can occur after the use of certain medications.

Scrapes. Causes in adults

Most often this dermatological pathologyis observed in young women. Also at risk are people who are susceptible to infectious diseases, experiencing constant stress, depressed, having a disruption in the endocrine system or the gastrointestinal tract.

pruritus treatment
Poxorrhoids: Symptoms

In medicine, there are three forms of the disease: chronic, nodular and acute. And quite often the ailment is accompanied by the appearance of a secondary infection. Nodular pruritis, the symptoms of which are rather painful, may bother for several years. Its characteristic features are large eruptions (up to 2 centimeters in diameter) on the hips, shins and forearms. As a rule, papules are covered with bloody crusts. Affected areas constantly painfully itch. Another form of the disease is acute pruritis. Symptoms of the ailment are also associated with discomfort and rash. Papules, as a rule, occur on the extensor surface of the shins, forearms, as well as on the buttocks and abdomen. They are small itchy nodules that are pale pink. When combing, they are covered with crusts. Recovery may not occur until four months. Procrastination of the treatment process usually leads to a chronic form of the disease. At the same time, the areas of lichenification are formed on the skin. Exacerbation of the disease occurs in summer and spring, and in women - and during pregnancy.

scat

Scab: treatment

To remove the itching dermatologist prescribedlocal ointments - applications (boron-naphthalan, ichthyol, etc.), sedatives and drugs that reduce sensitivity, as well as vitamin complexes. Very useful pastes, in the composition of which is tar. Excellent herbal and sulphide baths cope with itching. An important place in the treatment of pruritus is physiotherapy (ultrasound, diadynamic therapy, microwaves). In the treatment of pathology, it is very important to avoid physical exertion and overwork. For the time being, you should refrain from eating spices, chocolate, smoked foods and sweets. Also, special attention should be paid to quality sleep.

Prevention

In fact, the scrapie does not represent a seriousa danger to human life and health, but is a very unpleasant disease. To prevent the onset of an illness, a hyaloallergenic diet is prescribed, deworming, stress prevention. If there are chronic foci of infection, they are recommended to be sanitized.

</ p>