الدوالي من الحوض

الحوض الدوالي هي مشكلة كافيةمشترك. ووفقا للاحصاءات، كثيرا ما يتم تشخيص مثل هذا المرض بين الممثلات، على الرغم من أن الرجال ليسوا مؤمنين ضده. فما هو الدوالي من الحوض الصغير؟ أعراض وأسباب المرض، فضلا عن أساليب العلاج الذي يقدم الطب الحديث، وسوف ننظر أدناه.

الدوالي من الحوض وأسبابه

ليس سرا أن معظم الأوردة الدوالييتطور على خلفية ضعف الجدران الوريدية والصمامات، والتي لا تصمد أمام الحمل الإضافي. لذلك، أولا وقبل كل شيء، يجب أن تشمل قائمة الأسباب الاستعداد الوراثي، والضعف الخلقي للجدران الأوعية الدموية.

من ناحية أخرى، غالبا ما يسبب المرضتأثير الضغط الإضافي على جدران الأوردة. في النساء، مثل هذه الأمراض يمكن أن تترافق مع الحمل، والولادة الثقيلة، ورفع الأوزان. تحدث الأوردة الدوالي في كل من نقص الدورة الدموية (بسبب نقص الحركة، وعضلات جدار الأوعية الدموية تصبح أضعف وتفقد مرونة)، ومع زيادة الجهد البدني. من المهم ونوعية الحياة الجنسية - انقطاع مستمر من الجماع الجنسي، وعدم القدرة على تجربة النشوة الجنسية، الامتناع عن ممارسة لفترات طويلة.

الدوالي من الحوض: أعراض المرض

الدوالي من أعراض الحوض الصغيرة
منذ وقت ليس ببعيد، كان من الصعب تشخيص هذا المرض. والحقيقة هي أنه لا توجد أعراض كثيرة جدا تشير إلى الدوالي الحوض الصغير. الأعراض، كقاعدة عامة، وتغلي إلى الألم في أسفل البطن.

في كثير من الأحيان يؤدي الحوض دواليكوظهور الألم المزمن، الذي يؤثر على العديد من النساء. وكقاعدة عامة، الجنس العادل غير مريح أثناء الجماع. استفزاز هجوم مؤلم يمكن أن يكون النشاط البدني، الشهرية والانقباضات من الرحم، ورفع الأوزان. في معظم الأحيان مؤلمة، وسحب، والتشنج. ولكن التغييرات في الدورة الشهرية لا يلاحظ.

مع مثل هذه المشاكل فمن الأفضل أن ننتقل إلىالطبيب. فقط طبيب أمراض نساء من ذوي الخبرة يعرف بالضبط ما الدوالي من الحوض الصغير. لا ينبغي بأي حال من الأحوال تجاهل أعراض المرض.

الآثار الخطرة من الدوالي

على الفور تجدر الإشارة إلى أن هذا المرضيحتاج إلى علاج. إذا لم يتم تزويد المريض بالرعاية اللازمة ، يمكن أن يحدث أي من الأعضاء الموجودة في هذا الجزء من الجسم ، أو تغيير في وظائفه. على وجه الخصوص ، يتم تشخيص معظم المرضى مع آفة في عروق الشريان ، الأرداف والفخذين والأطراف السفلية. غالباً ما تسبب دوالي الحوض العقم ، لأن النساء المصابات بتشخيص مماثل أصعب بكثير من الحمل والإنجاب. وبسبب الانزعاج المستمر أثناء الجماع ، يمكن أن يتطور الخوف من العلاقة الحميمة. الألم المزمن يؤثر على الحالة العاطفية - يصبح المرضى أكثر سرعة وعدائية.

كيف يتم علاج دوالي الحوض؟

مرض الدوالي
مرض "الدوالي" يمكنتشخيص الطبيب فقط خلال الموجات فوق الصوتية. يعتمد العلاج على شدة حالة المريض. على سبيل المثال ، في المراحل المبكرة من العلاج الدوائي الفعال ، والذي يقلل إلى تناول الأدوية التي تضعف الدم وتقوية جدران الأوعية الدموية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من المهم الالتزام بقواعد معينة ، على وجه الخصوص ، مبادئ التغذية السليمة ، والحفاظ على النشاط البدني المعتدل ، ومراقبة الطريقة المثلى للعمل والراحة ، وتجنب المواقف المجهدة.

للأسف ، العلاج المحافظ ممكنليس دائما في بعض الأحيان لا يمكنك الاستغناء عن التدخل الجراحي. تنظير البطن هو عملية بسيطة للغاية ، حيث يقوم الطبيب بتغطية الأوعية المصابة.

</ p>

varicose veins of the pelvis

Pelvic varicose veins are a problem enoughcommon. According to statistics, such a disease is much more often diagnosed among female representatives, although men are not insured against it. So what is varicose veins of the small pelvis? Symptoms and causes of the disease, as well as the methods of treatment that modern medicine offers, we will consider below.

Varicose veins of the pelvis and its causes

It's no secret that most often varicose veinsdevelops against the background of weakness of the venous walls and valves, which do not withstand the additional load. Therefore, first of all, the list of reasons should include genetic predisposition, congenital weakness of the vascular walls.

On the other hand, the disease is most often causedthe effect of additional pressure on the walls of the veins. In women, such a pathology can be associated with pregnancy, heavy birth, lifting weights. Varicose veins occur both in hypodynamia (due to a lack of movement, the muscles of the vascular wall become weaker and lose elasticity), and with increased physical exertion. It is important and the quality of sexual life - the constant interruption of sexual intercourse, the inability to experience orgasm, prolonged abstinence.

Varicose veins of the pelvis: symptoms of the disease

varicose veins of the small pelvis symptoms
Not so long ago, such a disease was difficult to diagnose. The fact is that there are not too many symptoms that indicate varicose veins small pelvis. Symptoms, as a rule, boil down to pain in the lower abdomen.

Quite often pelvic varicosity leads tothe emergence of chronic pain, which affects many women. As a rule, the fair sex is uncomfortable during sexual intercourse. Provoke a painful attack can be physical activity, monthly and contractions of the uterus, lifting weights. Most often painful, pulling, cramping. But changes in the menstrual cycle are not observed.

With such problems it is best to turn tothe doctor. Only an experienced gynecologist knows exactly what varicose veins of the small pelvis are. Symptoms of the disease should in no case be ignored.

Dangerous effects of varicose veins

Immediately it is worth noting that such a diseaseneeds treatment. If the patient has not been provided with the necessary care, then any of the organs located in this part of the body, or a change in his functions, can occur. In particular, most patients are diagnosed with a lesion of the perineal veins, buttocks, thighs and lower limbs. Pelvic varicose often causes infertility, as women with a similar diagnosis are much harder to conceive and endure a child. And because of the constant discomfort during sexual intercourse, fear of intimacy can develop. Chronic pain affects the emotional state - patients become more irritable and aggressive.

How is pelvic varicose treated?

varicose veins disease
The disease "varicose veins" candiagnose only a doctor during ultrasound. Treatment depends on the severity of the patient's condition. For example, in the early stages of effective drug therapy, which reduces to taking medications that dilute blood and strengthen the walls of blood vessels. In addition, it is important to adhere to certain rules, in particular, the principles of proper nutrition, maintain moderate physical activity, observe the optimal mode of work and rest, and avoid stressful situations.

Unfortunately, conservative therapy is possiblenot always. Sometimes you can not do without surgical intervention. Laparoscopy is a minimally invasive operation, in which the doctor covers the affected vessels.

</ p>