أوستيوتشوندروسيس عنق الرحم هووالتغيرات التنكسية التصنع في القرص الفقرية من الرقبة، والذي يتكون من سبعة فقرات ويعتبر الجزء الأكثر تحركا من العمود الفقري. وهناك مشد عضلي عنق الرحم ضعيف وحمل مستمر توفير ظروف مواتية للتغيرات التصنع في الفقرات، وبعبارة أخرى، عظمي عنق الرحم. أعراض وعلاج هذا المرض معروفة جيدا بين السكان اليوم، ولكن سنحاول تغطية الجوانب الأكثر أهمية.

أوستيوتشوندروسيس من العمود الفقري - مرض من القرن

اضطراب التغذية وانخفاض المرونة(التجفيف) من الأقراص الفقرية يؤدي إلى حقيقة أن الشخص يتطور عنق الرحم عنق الرحم. أعراض وعلاج هذا المرض يعتمد على كيفية في الوقت المناسب يتحول الشخص إلى الطبيب. وهكذا، فإن علاج المظاهر الأولية للمرض يكون أسهل بكثير من حالة مهملة. عنق الرحم عنق الرحم له ميزات محددة بالمقارنة مع غيرها من الأمراض، وهذا هو السبب في أي نتوء من القرص يمكن أن تشكل تهديدا لصحة المريض وتسبب بعض أعراض الألم.

أسباب أوستيوتشوندروسيس عنق الرحم

أوستيوشوندروسيس في العمود الفقري هو شائعهذا المرض، وفقا للاحصاءات، فإنها تعاني أكثر من 80٪ من الناس الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 25 إلى 40 عاما. يعتبر أسباب الأمراض التنكسية القرص في هذه السن المبكرة أن يكون انتهاكا لعمليات التمثيل الغذائي، تشوهات العمود الفقري، والعادات السيئة، والسمنة، والإجهاد البدني لفترة طويلة، والاهتزاز، وانخفاض النشاط البدني، والاستعداد الوراثي.

ما الذي يسبب أوستيوتشوندروسيس عنق الرحم؟

بجوار العمود الفقري العنقي يقعالشريان الفقري، ضغطه يؤدي إلى نقص التروية الدماغية، وبالتالي، إلى الدوخة، مشية عدم الثبات، والضوضاء في الأذنين والصداع. وتسمى هذه الاضطرابات قصور الفصوص القاعدي، وغالبا ما يرافق هذه العملية عن طريق الصداع، والتي تسمى عنق الرحم. في الشعب هو العرفي أن نسميها - عظمي غضروفي العنق. علاج مثل هذه المظاهر مع مساعدة من الأدوية مسكن غير فعال تماما، من أجل القضاء على مثل هذه الانتهاكات، والعلاج المعقدة لل أوستيوتشوندروسيس من العمود الفقري العنقي ضروري.

أوستيوتشوندروسيس عنق الرحم. الأعراض والعلاج.

ألم مملة غبي في الرقبة، الرقبة،والصداع، وطنين، والسمع والسمع ضعف - كل هذه الأعراض تشير إلى أن المريض يبدأ أوستيوتشوندروسيس عنق الرحم. أعراض وعلاج هذا المرض سوف تعتمد على مدى انتشار هذه العملية. إذا كان يرافق الألم من خدر الأصابع، والتشعيع في الكتف والساعد، وشفرة الكتف، ثم فمن الضروري بدء العلاج المناسب في أقرب وقت ممكن.

من أجل علاج هذا المرض، فمن الضروريمجمع كامل من الطرق، إلا في هذه الحالة فمن الممكن لهزيمة أوستيوتشوندروسيس. وتعتمد الأعراض والعلاج والوقاية في هذه الحالة على العلاج المناسب في الوقت المناسب. اليوم، وعلاج هشاشة العظام التي أجريت في مجالين اثنين هما: مكافحة الالتهابات والتخدير المناسب. ويشمل مجمع الأنشطة ما يلي:

  1. استخدام مضادات التشنج، العقاقير المضادة للالتهابات والمسكنات.
  2. استخدام تشوندروبروتكتورس.
  3. تعيين الفيتامينات من المجموعة "ب".
  4. استخدام المواد الهلامية المضادة للالتهابات والمراهم والكريمات.
  5. استخدام المنشطات الانتعاش الأنسجة والمهيجات.
  6. العلاج بالإعجاب، العلاج المنعكس، العلاج بالتمارين الرياضية، العلاج الطبيعي.
  7. في بعض الحالات، التدخل الجراحي.

الوقاية من أوستيوتشوندروسيس عنق الرحم يتكون فيتطبيع نظام العمل والراحة. طريقة الحياة النشطة، ورفض العادات السيئة، وحتى المجهود البدني والراحة السليم سيجعل حياتك أكثر غنية بكثير، وسوف تسمح لك أن ننسى مثل هذا المرض غدرا كما عظمي في العمود الفقري لفترة طويلة.

</ p>

Cervical osteochondrosis isdegenerative-dystrophic changes in the intervertebral disc of the neck, which consists of seven vertebrae and is considered the most moving part of the spinal column. A weak cervical muscular corset and a constant load provide favorable conditions for dystrophic changes in the vertebrae, in other words, cervical osteochondrosis. Symptoms and treatment of this disease are well known among the population today, but we will try to cover the most important aspects.

Osteochondrosis of the spine - a disease of the century

Disturbance of nutrition and decreased elasticity(desiccation) of the intervertebral discs lead to the fact that a person develops cervical osteochondrosis. Symptoms and treatment of this disease will depend on how timely a person turns to a doctor. Thus, treating the initial manifestations of the disease will be much easier than a neglected case. Cervical osteochondrosis has its specific features in comparison with other diseases, which is why any protrusion of the disc can pose a threat to the health of the patient and cause certain pain symptoms.

Causes of cervical osteochondrosis

Osteochondrosis of the spine is a commonthe disease, according to statistics, they suffer more than 80% of people aged 25 to 40 years. The causes of osteochondrosis at such a young age are considered to be a violation of metabolic processes, spinal anomalies, bad habits, obesity, prolonged physical stress, exposure to vibration, low physical activity and genetic predisposition.

What causes cervical osteochondrosis?

Next to the cervical spine is locatedvertebral artery, its compression leads to cerebral ischemia, and, consequently, to dizziness, gait unsteadiness, noise in the ears and headaches. Such disorders are called vertebro-basilar insufficiency, this process is often accompanied by headaches, which are called cervicogenic. In the people it is customary to call it - osteochondrosis of the neck. Treatment of such manifestations with the help of analgesic drugs is completely ineffective, in order to eliminate such violations, complex treatment of the osteochondrosis of the cervical spine is necessary.

Cervical osteochondrosis. Symptoms and treatment.

Stupid boring pain in the neck, neck,headache, tinnitus, hearing and hearing impairment - all these symptoms indicate that the patient is starting cervical osteochondrosis. Symptoms and treatment of this disease will depend on how widespread this process is. If the pain is accompanied by numbness of the fingers, irradiation in the shoulder, forearm, shoulder blade, then it is necessary to begin adequate treatment as soon as possible.

In order to treat this disease, it is necessarya whole complex of methods, only in this case it is possible to defeat osteochondrosis. Symptoms, treatment and prevention in this case will depend on the timely begun adequate treatment. Today, treatment of osteochondrosis is carried out in two directions: fighting inflammation and adequate anesthesia. The complex of activities includes:

  1. Use of antispasmodics, nonsteroidal anti-inflammatory drugs and analgesics.
  2. Use of chondroprotectors.
  3. Assignment of vitamins of group "B".
  4. Use of anti-inflammatory gels, ointments and creams.
  5. Use of tissue recovery stimulants and irritants.
  6. Hirudotherapy, reflexotherapy, exercise therapy, physiotherapy.
  7. In some cases, surgical intervention.

Prophylaxis of cervical osteochondrosis consists innormalization of the regime of work and rest. Active way of life, rejection of bad habits, even physical exertion and proper rest will make your life much more rich and will allow you to forget about such insidious disease as osteochondrosis of the spine for a long time.

</ p>