في مختلف بلدان العالم ولد فن الوشمبشكل مستقل عن بعضها البعض. وفي الوقت نفسه، هناك بعض الاختلاف بينهما: الناس مع الجلد الأبيض محشوة علامات، ومع الظلام - ندبات، وجعلت أنفسهم تخفيضات على الوجه والجسم، وبالتالي خلق الإغاثة المعقدة. وكان الوشم ليس فقط زخرفة رجل، ولكن أيضا علامة على القبيلة.

رسم، بسبب، أداة تعريف إنجليزية غير معروفة، وشم، عن، العنق

اختيار الناس الشجعان

حوالي 22٪ من سكان العالمصالونات مسح الرسومات بانتظام من الوشم لتطبيق على الرقبة - المكان الأكثر حساسية من الجسم، لأنه لا يوجد عمليا أي طبقة الدهون.

يجب أن يكون الاختيار واعيا، لأنها ليست كذلكغسلها بعيدا! الفتيات، إذا لزم الأمر، يمكن أن تغطي الصورة على الجزء الخلفي من الرأس مع الشعر فضفاض. الرجال يميلون إلى قطع شعرهم قصيرة، لذلك نمط كامل من الجلد سوف تكون دائما مرئية.

بالاعتماد على جانب الرقبة، أنيقتبدو على الرجال مع الميزات المناسبة. الوشم متماثلة على كلا الجانبين تبدو مذهلة وغير عادية. تمتلئ الرسومات على الرقبة بشخصيات جريئة وخلاقة تريد أن تبرز من الحشد، مما يؤكد على شخصيتها.

بطبيعة الحال، قبل أن الأشياء صورة، تحتاج إلىاختيار بعناية أو رسم الرسومات. الوشم على الرقبة يتم لسنوات عديدة. وينبغي التعامل مع هذه العملية بجدية خاصة. النقوش على الرقبة هي أفضل لاختيار تلك التي سوف تعكس ليس فقط في العالم الداخلي، ولكن تطلعات المالك. في الفتاة تبدو الصورة على العنق أكثر رومانسية وبلطف. رجل على العكس من ذلك، يجعله وحشيا.

رومانسية والمكرر: الرسومات من وشم الرقبة للفتيات

تفضل السيدات ملء الرسومات على الجزء الخلفي من الرأس أوعلى الجانب. في كثير من الأحيان هذه هي الصور الصغيرة أو النقوش. الرجال، بالمناسبة، والنظر في هذا الديكور مثير جدا. طبيعة جريئة اختيار الوشم الضخمة التي تنزل إلى منطقة décolleté أو إلى شفرات الكتف.

الفتيات غالبا ما تختار:

  • الملاحظات.
  • الزهور.
  • الكتابة الهيروغليفية.
  • قطيع من الطيور أو الفراشات؛
  • رموز العناصر؛
  • صورة القمر الكامل. وهو يعتبر رمزا للأنوثة.

في هذا الاتجاه، وشم للفتيات تقليد الدانتيل الذي يلتف حول الرقبة. عرض الماجستير لوضعها في تقنية الألوان المائية المألوف.

رسومات من الرقبة الوشم للرجال

الجنس القوي يختار الوشم، رمزية الذي يؤكد ذكورهم، يتحدث عن موقف الحياة.

الرسومات الأكثر شيوعا على عنق الرجال:

  • صلبان سلتيك؛
  • الجمجمة.
  • أسماك القرش.
  • العقارب.
  • اليابانية أو الصينية الأحرف؛
  • النقوش الوشم.

دعنا نقول أنك نظرت في الرسومات من الوشم على رقبتك مع صورة من الشخصيات أو الحيوانات. في الصالون سوف يطلب منك ملء النقوش.

نقوش الوشم على الرقبة

نقوش الوشم على الرقبة:

  • كلمة أو عبارة بلغة أجنبية؛
  • ونقلت وأقوال الفلاسفة.
  • أسماء الأشخاص المقربين؛
  • الصفات الفردية للشخص؛
  • تواريخ لا تنسى؛
  • الأمثال والأقوال الجميلة فقط من الناس الشهيرة.

يمكنك التفكير في رسم نفسك.

</ p>

In different countries of the world the art of tattoos was bornindependently of each other. At the same time, there is some difference between them: people with white skin stuffed the signs, and with the dark - scars, made themselves cuts on the face and body, thereby creating an intricate relief. Tattooing was not only a decoration of a man, but also a sign of the tribe.

sketches of a tattoo on the neck

The choice of brave people

Approximately 22% of the world's populationsalons regularly scan sketches of tattoo for applying on the neck - the most sensitive place of the body, because there is practically no fat layer.

The choice should be conscious, because they are notwashed away! Girls, if necessary, can cover the picture on the back of the head with loose hair. Men tend to cut their hair short, so a pattern full of leather will always be visible.

Drawing on the side of the neck, stylishlooks on guys with the right features. Symmetrical tattoos on both sides look spectacular and unusual. Drawings on the neck are filled with bold and creative personalities who want to stand out from the crowd, thereby emphasizing their individuality.

Of course, before you stuff a picture, you need tocarefully choose it or draw sketches. Tattoo on the neck is done for many years. The process should be approached with particular seriousness. Inscriptions on the neck are better to choose those that will reflect not only the inner world, but the aspirations of the owner. At the girl the image on a neck looks more romantic and gently. A man on the contrary, makes him brutal.

Romantic and refined: sketches of a neck tattoo for girls

The ladies prefer to fill in drawings on the back of the head oron the side. More often these are small images or inscriptions. Men, by the way, consider this decoration very sexy. Bold nature choose voluminous tattoos that descend to the décolleté area or to the shoulder blades.

Girls often choose:

  • notes;
  • flowers;
  • hieroglyphs;
  • a flock of birds or butterflies;
  • symbols of elements;
  • image of the full moon. It is considered a symbol of femininity.

In the trend, a tattoo for girls imitating a lace that wraps around the neck. Masters offer to put them in a fashionable watercolor technique.

Sketches of neck tattoos for men

Strong sex selects tattoos, the symbolism of which emphasizes their masculinity, speaks of the life position.

The most common drawings on the neck of men:

  • Celtic crosses;
  • skull;
  • sharks;
  • scorpions;
  • Japanese or Chinese characters;
  • tattoo inscriptions.

Let's say you looked at sketches of a tattoo on your neck with a picture of characters or animals. In the salon you will be asked to fill out the inscriptions.

tattoo inscriptions on the neck

Tattoo inscriptions on the neck:

  • word or phrase in a foreign language;
  • quotes and sayings of philosophers;
  • names of close people;
  • individual qualities of a person;
  • memorable dates;
  • aphorisms and just beautiful sayings of famous people.

You can think of a sketch yourself.

</ p>