لماذا يفعل الناس الوشم؟ انها وسيلة للحديث عن نفسك دون أن أقول كلمة واحدة. البعض يعتبر هذه الصور قبيحة، والبعض الآخر وسيلة جيدة للتعبير عن أنفسهم. في القرن الحادي والعشرين، يتم تطبيق الوشم على الجسم من قبل كل من الرجال والنساء. كثير من سكان كوكبنا لديهم وشم واحد على الأقل. أي جزء من الجسم يجب أن أختار؟ كل هذا يتوقف على خيالك، فإنه ليس محدودا. في هذه المقالة سوف ننظر في الوشم الذكور على الكتف.

حدد موقعا

الرجال، الوشم، عن، ال التعريف، سكابولا
لماذا نتحدث عن شفرات الكتف؟ في البداية، والآن أن لديك الوشم، لا يمكنك حتى الحصول على وظيفة، وبالتالي فإن الكتف هو الخيار الأفضل. إذا رغبت في ذلك، يمكن أن يكون دينودد الوشم أو، بدلا من ذلك، مخبأة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكن أن تكون الصورة أي حجم، لأن منطقة للعمل واسعة. الرجال الوشم على الكتف هي شائعة جدا، أنها توفر مجموعة واسعة من الأفكار.

أفكار

الرجال الوشم على الكتف يمكن أن يؤديها في أنماط مختلفة، مثل:

  • لوحة مائية.
  • 3D،
  • وشم في أسلوب قبيلة الماوري وغيرها الكثير.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، نلاحظ أن الصورة من شفرةيمكن أن تمر بسلاسة إلى الجزء الأمامي من الكتف والرقبة والصدر أو لديك استمرار في شكل كم. ما هو؟ كم - يتم تطبيق هذه الصورة على اليد كلها، صورة صلبة. يبدو مثير للإعجاب جدا وشعبية بين الرجال.

قصة

من أين جاء الوشم من الذكور؟ في وقت سابق في قبيلة الماوري (الهنود)، صور على الكتف، بحيث كان من الممكن التمييز بين شخص واحد من آخر. ومنذ ذلك الحين، وقد تغيرت الوشم الغرض منه، ولكن المكان الأكثر شيوعا من التطبيق كان شفرة.

رسومات من الوشم على الكتف

الوشم الرجال يمكن أن تكون متنوعة جدا. بعد ذلك، سيتم عرض أمثلة من الصور. التي هي حق لك، تقرر لنفسك. في هذه المسألة، يجب أن لا تسعى للحصول على المساعدة والمشورة. الوشم يحمل بالضرورة معنى معين، والتي يمكن أن تفسر بشكل صحيح فقط الناقل.

رسومات من الوشم على شفرة الكتف للرجال
ما هي الصور الأكثر شعبية؟ ويسمى البند الأول جاكوار، النمر. هذه هي الحيوانات الأرستقراطية، وغالبا ما تصور لهم في نمط التصوير الفوتوغرافي. ما هو معنى هل لديهم؟ ليس سرا أن النمور والفهود هي حيوانات مهيبة جدا، ماكرة، ذكية ومتعمدة.

التنين، الوشم، عن، ال التعريف، تقع على عاتقه
المكان الثاني الأكثر شعبية تحتلها الأسطوريةخلق - التنين. لماذا تخترق هذه المخلوقات؟ وهي ترمز إلى العناصر الأربعة وجميع جوانب العالم. جاء التنين لنا من الأساطير اليابانية و راسخة بحزم معنا.

سكوربيون، وشم، عن، سكابولا
والمركز الثالث، كقاعدة عامة، تشغله الصورالعقرب. ويحيط هذا المخلوق من قبل العديد من الأسرار والخرافات. فقط أشجع الناس جعل الوشم مع صورة العقرب. يتم تنفيذ الرسم في الألوان الداكنة، لذلك يجذب المزيد من الاهتمام من الآخرين.

</ p>

Why do people do tattoos? It's a way to talk about yourself without saying a word. Some consider these images ugly, others are a good way of expressing themselves. In the twenty-first century, tattoos are applied to the body by both men and women. Many inhabitants of our planet have at least one tattoo. Which part of the body should I choose? It all depends on your imagination, it is not limited. In this article we will look at male tattoos on the shoulder blade.

Select a location

men's tattoos on the scapula
Why do we talk about the shoulder blades? To begin with, now that you have tattoos, you can not even get a job, so the shoulder is the best option. If desired, the tattoo can be denuded or, alternatively, hidden. In addition, the image can be any size, because the area for work is spacious. Men's tattoos on the scapula are very common, they offer a wide range of ideas.

Ideas

Men's tattoos on the scapula can be performed in different styles, such as:

  • watercolor;
  • 3d;
  • tattoo in the style of the Maori tribe and many others.

In addition, we note that the image from the bladecan smoothly pass to the front of the shoulder, neck, chest or have a continuation in the form of a sleeve. What it is? Sleeve - this image is applied to the whole hand, a solid picture. It looks very impressive and popular among men.

History

Where did the male tattoos come from? Earlier in the Maori tribe (Indians), images were made on the shoulder, so that it was possible to distinguish one person from another. Since then, the tattoo has changed its purpose, but the most common place of application was the blade.

Sketches of tattoos on the shoulder blade

Men's tattoos can be very diverse. Next, examples of images will be shown. Which are right for you, decide for yourself. In this matter, you should not seek help and advice. Tattoo necessarily carries a certain meaning, which can correctly interpret only the carrier.

sketches of tattoos on the shoulder blade for men
What are the most popular images? The first item is called a jaguar, a panther. These are aristocratic animals, they often depict them in a photographic style. What sense do they have? It's no secret that jaguars and panthers are very majestic, cunning, intelligent and wayward animals.

dragon tattoo on the shoulder
The second most popular place is occupied by mythicalcreation - dragons. Why pierce these creatures? They symbolize the four elements and all sides of the world. Dragons came to us from Japanese mythology and firmly entrenched with us.

scorpion tattoo on scapula
The third place, as a rule, is occupied by imagesthe scorpion. This creature is surrounded by many mysteries and myths. Only the bravest people make a tattoo with a scorpion image. The drawing is performed in dark colors, so it attracts more attention of others.

</ p>