في العالم الحديث، والمزيد من الناس يفعلون أنفسهمالوشم. في كثير من الأحيان، بعض الإلهام من الثقافة الشرقية. واحدة من الرسومات الأكثر شعبية هو التنين. في الأساس، يتم اختياره من قبل الرجال، لأنه يرمز إلى قوة السلطة. ولكن بعض الفتيات يختارون هذا الكائن الأسطورية، متمنيا التأكيد على طابعهن القوي والهادف. في كثير من الأحيان القيام الوشم التنين على شفرة الكتف، ولكن هذه ليست هي النقطة. والشيء الرئيسي هو أن سيد يفعل العمل نوعيا والرسم تبين أن تكون جمالية.

معنى الوشم التنين

وجاء هذا الرمز إلى الثقافة الأوروبية مناليابانية والثقافة الصينية. لكن التنين اكتسب معنى مختلفا تماما عن الأوروبيين. ولكن في عالم الوشم فمن العرفي أن تفسر من وجهة نظر الفلسفة الشرقية. التنين يرمز إلى العناصر الأربعة والاتجاهات في العالم.

كما أنه يمثل السماء والأرض والعالم السفلي. كان مخلوق التنفس النار رمزا للقوة الإمبراطورية، لذلك صورته يمكن أن ينظر إليه على الملابس من الأباطرة. لذلك، ينصح الوشم التنين على الكتف لجعل الشخصيات القوية والثقة بالنفس.

خلق تنفس مجنح تنفس النارالقوة الإلهية والحكمة، العصيان. في الواقع، قيمة الوشم التنين على الكتف يمكن تفسيرها بطرق مختلفة: اعتمادا على نمط معين الذي تم اختياره من قبل الشخص.

التنين، الوشم، عن، ال التعريف، تقع على عاتقه، بليد

خيارات الصورة الممكنة

غالبا ما تفعل الوشم التنين على الكتف، ولكن يمكنك وعلى الذراع والساق - اعتمادا على رغبات الشخص. وعادة ما ترتبط هذه الصورة مع سنة الميلاد والنمط الشرقي. إذا كان الوشم الذي يصور النضال من التنين والنمر هو القيام به، ثم هذا يرمز إلى معنى "يين يانغ".

رسم التنين المجنح ينفجر منلتلقي النيران، يكتسب معنى باطني. إذا تم تصوير المخلوق على النمط الصيني، فإنه يحمل شخصية حنجرة، لأنه في الصين يعتبر سيد جميع العناصر. إذا تم الوشم في الأسود، ثم، بالإضافة إلى القيم المذكورة أعلاه، فهذا يعني احترام الآباء والأمهات.

التنين الأحمر له معنى مزدوج: من ناحية، فإنه يرمز إلى العدوان، من ناحية أخرى - الحب والمشاعر عاطفي. إذا تم تصويره على النمط الياباني، فهذا يعني الازدهار، الحظ، لأن السمة المميزة لهذا الرسم ستكون اللؤلؤ تحت الذقن.

الوشم الوشم التنين للفتيات

الاختلافات في "الذكور" الوشم من "أنثى"

يتم تطبيق صورة مخلوق النار التنفس كماالشباب، والنساء. ولكن هناك أيضا اختلافات صغيرة في أداء الصورة ومعناها. الوشم التنين على شفرة الكتف للرجال يختلف إلى حد ما في صلابة من خطوط في الرسم. في كثير من الأحيان الجنس القوي يختار رسم، حيث يصور التنين مع أجنحة تقويمها، لهب حرق من الفم والأسنان الحادة.

الوشم التنين على الكتف لنصل للرجال

الوشم التنين على كتف الفتيات في معظم الأحيانأداء في أسلوب القصص الخيالية، واستخدام مزيج مشرق من الألوان، بدلا من نسخة بالأبيض والأسود. هذا المخلوق في فتاة تبدو عادة أقل عدوانية ومتشددا من الرجل. التنين مع أجنحة مطوية يدل على الانسجام وراحة البال.

يوصى الوشم التنين أن يتم على كبيرةأجزاء من الجسم، لأنه يمكنك إنشاء قصص مذهلة مع هذه المخلوقات. وليس بالضرورة أنها ستكون صورة عدوانية، يمكنك اختيار خيار أكثر هدوءا. إذا كان سيد يفعل كل شيء نوعيا، ثم الوشم من التنين سوف تبدو مذهلة والجمالية.

</ p>

In the modern world, more people are doing themselvestattoos. Very often, some draw inspiration from Eastern culture. One of the most popular drawings is the dragon. Basically, it is chosen by men, because it symbolizes the power power. But some girls choose this mythological being, wishing to emphasize their strong and purposeful character. Most often do a dragon tattoo on the shoulder blade, but this is not the point. The main thing is that the master does the work qualitatively and the drawing turns out to be aesthetic.

The meaning of a dragon tattoo

This symbol came to European culture fromJapanese and Chinese culture. But the dragon acquired a completely different meaning from the Europeans. But in the world of tattoos it is customary to interpret from the point of view of Eastern philosophy. The dragon symbolizes the four elements and directions of the world.

He also represents heaven, earth and the underworld. The fire-breathing creature was a symbol of the imperial power, so its image could be seen on the garments of the emperors. Therefore, dragon tattoo on the shoulder blade is recommended to make strong and self-confident personalities.

The fire-breathing winged creation symbolizeddivine power and wisdom, disobedience. In fact, the value of the dragon tattoo on the shoulder blade can be interpreted in different ways: depending on which particular pattern was chosen by the person.

dragon tattoo on the shoulder blade

Possible Image Options

Often do a dragon tattoo on the shoulder blade, but you can andon the arm, leg - depending on the wishes of the person. This picture is usually associated with the year of birth and the eastern style. If a tattoo depicting the struggle of a dragon and a tiger is done, then this symbolizes the meaning of "Yin-Yang."

The drawing of a winged dragon erupting from itsto receive flames, acquires a mystical meaning. If the creature is portrayed in the Chinese style, then it bears a bellicose character, since in China it is considered the master of all elements. If the tattoo is done in black, then, in addition to the above values, it means respect for the parents.

The red dragon has a double meaning: on the one hand, it symbolizes aggression, on the other - love and passionate feelings. If it is portrayed in the Japanese style, it means prosperity, luck, because the distinguishing feature of such a drawing will be the pearl under the chin.

tattoo dragon tattoo for girls

The differences of "male" tattoo from "female"

The image of the fire-breathing creature is applied asyoung men, and women. But there are also small differences in the performance of the picture and its meaning. The dragon tattoo on the shoulder blade for men differs somewhat in the rigidity of the lines in the drawing. Most often the strong sex chooses a sketch, where the dragon is depicted with straightened wings, a flaring flame from the mouth and sharp teeth.

tattoo dragon on the shoulder blade for men

Dragon tattoo on the shoulder of the girls most oftenperformed in a fairytale style, use a bright combination of colors, rather than a black and white version. This creature in a girl looks usually less aggressive and militant than a man. A dragon with folded wings signifies harmony and peace of mind.

Dragon tattoo is recommended to be done on largeparts of the body, because you can create amazing stories with these creatures. And not necessarily it will be an aggressive image, you can choose a more quiet option. If the master does everything qualitatively, then the tattoo of the dragon will look spectacular and aesthetic.

</ p>