في أي صالون الوشم الحديثة هناك كتالوجوالرسومات الأكثر شعبية أن أي عميل، الذي جاء إلى الدورة دون رسمه الخاص، يمكن أن تختار. وفقا لقصص السادة، والناس الذين قرروا جعل الوشم غالبا ما تجلب الصور وجدت من تلقاء نفسها في شبكة الإنترنت. وبطبيعة الحال، غالبا ما تتكرر هذه الرسومات حتى في مدينة واحدة. الحديث عن التفرد ليس من الضروري، ولكن العديد من هذه الصور هي حقا رائعة بشكل لا يصدق. ما هي الوشم الأكثر شعبية هذا الموسم؟

الأرقام ذات الصلة في جميع الأوقات

الوشم العصرية
إذا كنت تعتقد قصص من الفنانين الوشم، والمكان الأولمن خلال شعبية الرسومات مع النقوش تأخذ. عملاء صالونات تديم على الجلد اقتباساتهم الحكيمة والأمثال، تواريخ لا تنسى، وأسماء أحبائهم. في معظم الأحيان، يتم اختيار الخطوط المعقدة الجميلة للكتابة. ونادرا ما يتم صنع هذه الوشم المألوف في لغتهم الأم، واللغات الإنجليزية واللاتينية والعربية اليوم هي شعبية.

المكان الثاني في شعبية يتم التقاطها من قبل الصوروالطيور والطيور. الرجال غالبا ما تختار اسكتشات واقعية مع الدببة الوحشية، النمور، الثعابين السامة والنسور ارتفاع. الفتيات عادة ما تسأل عن الاشياء الغناء الطيور، ممثلين من عائلة القط والأسماك الغريبة والفراشات. وفي بعض الأحيان يختار ممثلون من كلا الجنسين أسكتشات مع حيوانات أسطورية: التنين وحيدات القرن. الوشم المألوف بشكل لا يصدق للفتيات هذا الموسم - كل أنواع الحلي. هذه هي أنماط سلتيك، البولينيزية والهندية الزخارف. الفتيات رومانسية اختيار جميلة فقط "تجعيد الشعر" والرسومات لاسي.

أزياء للذكور والإناث الوشم

أي ثابت عمل الوشم الفنان لفي العام الماضي كان يملأ حديقة نباتية كاملة على أجساد زبائنه. وهذا ليس مجازا، كل فتاة الثالثة يختار الرسومات التي تصور النباتات المزهرة. فمن الصعب تسمية الزهور الأكثر شعبية. الورود، وبساتين الفاكهة، الزنابق، وننسى لي البابونج وبنفس ازهر الانتظام على أجساد مواطنينا. العديد من الفتيات تختار الوشم مع صورة أجنحة الملاك، وأحيانا تصور الملائكة ككل. رجل نمط الوشم هذا الموسم - الجمجمة التقليدية والأسلحة والمعدات.

أفكار باهظة للشجعان

الوشم المألوف للفتيات
واحدة من المستجدات من هذا الموسم هو الوشم المألوف،مصنوع من الطلاء الأبيض. فكرة أخرى مثيرة للاهتمام هي الوشم الفلورسنت، أصحابها جذب انتباه الجميع في أي ديسكو. على نحو متزايد، يطلب من العملاء من صالونات الوشم لجعلها وشم في اللغة، مقلة العين أو باطن القدمين. الأرقام يمكن أن تكون متنوعة، وهذا هو مريحة خاصة - أنها لا تحتاج حتى أن تكون مخفية خصيصا على مناطق مختارة. إذا قررت أن تجعل الوشم المألوف على باطن القدمين أو اللسان، وتذكر أن الصور سيتم محوها بسرعة كبيرة، وهذا هو سمة من سمات الجلد في هذه الأماكن.

</ p>

In any modern tattoo parlor there is a catalogthe most popular drawings that any client, who came to the session without his own sketch, can choose. According to the stories of the masters, people who decided to make a tattoo often bring pictures found on their own in the Internet. Of course, such sketches are often repeated even in one city. Talk about the uniqueness is not necessary, but many of these pictures are really incredibly beautiful. What are the most popular tattoos this season?

Figures that are relevant at all times

Fashionable Tattoos
If you believe the stories of tattoo artists, the first placeby popularity sketches with inscriptions take. Clients of salons perpetuate on their skin wise quotations and aphorisms, memorable dates, names of loved ones. Most often, beautiful complex fonts are selected for writing. Such fashionable tattoos are rarely made in their native language, today English, Latin and Arabic ligature are popular.

The second place in popularity is taken by imagesanimals and birds. Men often choose realistic sketches with brutal bears, tigers, poisonous snakes and soaring eagles. Girls usually ask to stuff singing birds, representatives of the cat family, exotic fish and butterflies. Sometimes representatives of both sexes choose sketches with mythical animals: dragons and unicorns. Incredibly fashionable tattoos for girls this season - all sorts of ornaments. These are Celtic patterns, Polynesian and Indian motifs. Romantic girls choose just beautiful "curls" and lacy drawings.

Fashion for male and female tattoos

Any stably working tattoo artist forthe last year he filled a whole botanical garden on the bodies of his clients. And this is not a metaphor, every third girl chooses sketches depicting flowering plants. It is difficult to name the most popular flowers. Roses, orchids, lilies, forget-me-nots and chamomiles bloom with equal regularity on the bodies of our compatriots. Many girls choose tattoos depicting angel wings, sometimes they draw angels entirely. Fashionable men's tattoos this season - traditional skulls, weapons and equipment.

Extravagant ideas for the bravest

Fashionable tattoos for girls
One of the novelties of this season is fashionable tattoos,made with white paint. Another interesting idea is fluorescent tattoos, whose owners attract everyone's attention in any disco. Increasingly, customers of tattoo parlors are asked to make them a tattoo in the language, eyeball or soles of the feet. Figures can be varied, and that is especially convenient - they do not even have to be specially hidden on selected zones. If you decide to make fashionable tattoos on the soles of the feet or the tongue, remember that the pictures will be erased very quickly, this is the feature of the skin in these places.

</ p>