السيرة الذاتية إيرينا الدائرة
فتاة جميلة، المغني الموهوب والأرملةواحدة من أشهر تشانسونيه الروسية ميخائيل كروغ. ماذا تحتوي سيرتها الذاتية؟ ولدت ايرينا كروغ في عام 1976. فتاة من تشيليابينسك أرادت أن تصبح ممثلة، منذ سنوات المدرسة كانت تعمل في دائرة مسرحية. التقت مايكل في عام 1999 في حفله المنفرد، ثم دعتها الدائرة للعمل كخياطة في فريقه، ولكن الفتاة رفضت. وفي وقت لاحق زار ميخائيل مرة أخرى بجولة في تشيليابينسك وأخذ إيرينا معه إلى موسكو. السنة التي عملوا معا، وفقط بعد حين بدأ مايكل لرعاية الفتاة، أعطى بانتظام الزهور والهدايا، وتحيط بها الاهتمام والعطاء والرعاية.

ما هو في سيرة العائلة؟ إيرينا كروغ يتذكر مع الدفء الوقت عندما أظهر مايكل لها أول علامات الاهتمام. وتقول إن علاقتهما لم تتطور بسرعة، فقد اعتدت تدريجيا على بعضهما البعض، ولم يأت الحب إلا بعد أن بدأ الشباب العيش معا. كانوا متزوجين في عام 2001، حدث ذلك غير مخطط له. على البيان إلى المسؤول الذي يحتاجون إلى التوقيع في أسرع وقت ممكن، في مكتب التسجيل أنها ردت بهدوء والطوابع في جوازات سفر العروسين. وبعد ذلك بعام، ظهر الوريث، ألكسندر، في العائلة.

كانت عائلة العيد قصيرة الأجل. في عام 2002، حدث شيء، وبعد ذلك لن تبدو مثل سيرة العائلة السابقة. فقدت إيرينا كروغ زوجها. وفي الصيف، نفذ هجوم مسلح على منزلهم، تلقى رب الأسرة جرحا بالرصاص وتوفي. لسنوات عديدة لم تتمكن الشرطة من العثور على عصابة تعاملت بوحشية مع ميخائيل. في عام 2008، تم تحديد إيرينا من قبل أحد قادة العصابات، ولكن لم يكن من الممكن إثبات ذنبه.

إيرينا دائرة السيرة الذاتية سنة الولادة

سيرة الإبداعية

إيرينا كروغ هي الآن واحدة من أكثرنساء شعبية أداء الأغاني في أسلوب تشانسون. يتم تسجيل الأغاني الأولى في ذاكرة زوجها. في عام 2004، أصدرت المغنية ألبومها الأول، وفي عام 2006 أصدرت ألبوم ثان بعنوان "لك، حبي الأخير". أصبحت أغاني إيرينا في وقت قصير شعبية كبيرة. تراكيبها لسنوات عديدة هي ضربات من المحطات الإذاعية، ومقاطع ومقاطع موسيقية يتم بثها عن طريق التلفزيون.

ما الذي يعمل حاليا في المغنية الشعبية ايرينا كروغ؟ سيرة

سنة ميلاد إيرينا كمغنية - 2004: ثم أصبحت شعبية بفضل زوجها الراحل. الآن إيرينا هي وحدة الإبداعية المستقلة. قامت بجولة في روسيا وسجلت تراكيب جديدة.

إيرينا دائرة سيرة الصورة

في عام 2006، تزوج المغني. وكان اختيارها هو رجل الأعمال سيرغي، الذي التقى بهم في تفير. وكان زواج المحبين المباركة أيضا من قبل والدي المغني نفسها، وأقارب ميخائيل كروغ. ولد ابن المغني الراحل وابنة ايرينا من زوجهما الأول (وليس ميخائيل) أيضا موقفا جيدا تجاه سيرجي.

إيرينا كروغ. السيرة الذاتية. صور

وحتى الآن، تنعش البلاد كلها في وقت غير مناسبشانسون ميخائيل كروغ المغادر. الصور من عائلة سعيدة وسعيدة لا تزال شعبية ويمكن العثور عليها في الشبكات الاجتماعية والمجلات. الآن إيرينا تعيش بسعادة في الزواج، وتربية الأطفال والقيام بعمل خلاق. وعلى الرغم من أن العديد من أسرار يحتفظ سيرتها الذاتية، وإيرينا كروج تكون دائما المفضلة للأم العامة والعطاء.

</ p>

biography irina circle
Beautiful girl, talented singer and widowone of the most famous Russian chansonnier Mikhail Krug. What does her biography contain? Irina Krug was born in 1976. A girl from Chelyabinsk wanted to become an actress, from school years she was engaged in a theatrical circle. She met Michael in 1999 at his solo concert, then the Circle invited her to work as a dressmaker in his team, but the girl refused. Later Mikhail again visited with a tour of Chelyabinsk and took Irina with him to Moscow. The year they worked together, and only after a while Michael began to take care of the girl, regularly gave her flowers, gifts, surrounded by attention, caress and care.

What is in their family biography? Irina Krug remembers with warmth the time when Michael showed her the first signs of attention. She says that their relationship did not develop rapidly, they gradually got used to each other, and love came only after the young people began to live together. They were married in 2001, it happened unplanned. On the statement to the administrator that they need to sign as quickly as possible, in the registry office they reacted calmly and stamps in the passports of the newlyweds. A year later the heir, Alexander, appeared in the family.

The family idyll was short-lived. In 2002, something happened, after which it would never look like her previous family biography. Irina Krug lost her husband. In summer, an armed attack was carried out on their house, the head of the family received a gunshot wound and died. For many years the police could not find a gang that brutally dealt with Mikhail. In 2008, Irina was identified by one of the gang leaders, but it was not possible to prove his guilt.

irina circle biography year of birth

Biography

Irina Krug is now one of the mostpopular women performing songs in the style of chanson. The first songs are recorded in memory of her husband. In 2004, the singer released her debut album, and in 2006 she released a second album titled "To You, My Last Love". Irina's songs in a short time became mega-popular. Her compositions for many years are hits of radio stations, and clips and concerts are broadcast by television.

What is currently engaged in the popular singer Irina Krug? Biography

Year of birth of Irina as a singer - 2004: then she became popular thanks to her late husband. Now Irina is an independent creative unit. She toured Russia and recorded new compositions.

irina circle biography photo

In 2006, the singer remarried. Her chosen one was the businessman Sergey, with whom they met in Tver. The marriage of the lovers was also blessed by the parents of the singer herself, and by the relatives of Mikhail Krug. The son of the late singer and Irina's daughter from their first husband (not Mikhail) also have a good attitude towards Sergei.

Irina Krug. Biography. A photo

Until now, the whole country mourns for untimelythe departed chanson Mikhail Krug. The photos of the once happy and happy family are still popular and can be found in social networks and magazines. Now Irina lives happily in marriage, raising children and doing creative work. Despite the fact that her biography keeps many secrets, Irina Krug will always be the favorite of the audience and a tender mother.

</ p>