إيرينا سابونارو - فتاة مع الخارجية الرائعةالبيانات وشعور مدهش من الفكاهة. وقد شاركت في عدد من المشاريع التلفزيونية الرئيسية في روسيا وأوكرانيا. تريد أن تعرف تفاصيل السيرة الشخصية والحياة الشخصية من شقراء؟ ويمكن الاطلاع على المعلومات اللازمة في هذه المادة.

إيرينا سابونارو

إيرينا سابونارو: السيرة الذاتية

ولدت في 22 أكتوبر 1987 في مدينة تشيرنيفتسي الأوكرانية. فتاة من عائلة عادية. لديها جذور رومانية. والد إيرينا وأمه لا علاقة له بعرض الأعمال.

أظهرت بطلة لدينا من سن مبكرة قدرات إبداعية. إيرينا يحب أن يرسم، الغناء والرقص. سابونارو، الأصغر، وترتيب الحفلات الموسيقية بانتظام.

وفي عام 1994، ذهبت الفتاة إلى الصف الأول. إيرينا سابونارو، التي سيرة نحن ندرس، ودرس جيدا. وأشاد بها المعلمون لرغبتها في المعرفة والسلوك المثالي.

الطلاب

في نهاية المدرسة الثانوية إيرينا سابوناروذهب إلى مدينة فينيتسا. هناك دخلت الجامعة الوطنية. يو فيدكوفيتش. واعتبرت واحدة من أفضل الطالبات في الدورة. كان بطلنا عضوا في فريق محلي من كفن. الوجه الصفع شقراء تمسك بثقة على خشبة المسرح وكان يمزح.

إيرينا سابونارو السيرة الذاتية

yumoristka

قريبا دعا فريق "فينيتسيا الفلفل" إلىموسكو. أداء الرجال كرامة على المسرح الرئيسي لل كفن. الناس الذين كانوا في القاعة، وقدم لهم تصفيق عال. ثم أدركت أن المهمة الرئيسية لحياتها هي مشهد.

اليوم إيرينا سابونارو هو وسائل الإعلامشخصية. شقراء تشارك بانتظام في عرض روح الدعابة "لا النوم" (ثنت). هو في الطلب في أوكرانيا. في بلده الأصلي هو نقل "كراينا U".

الحياة الشخصية

إيرينا سابونارو - طويل القامة شقراء مع إزميلالرقم ووجه جميل. لم يكن لديها مشاكل مع عدم وجود اهتمام الذكور. وفي السنوات الدراسية، وأثناء الدراسات في الجامعة، كان الفتيان يكرهونها. ولكن الفتاة كانت في عجلة من امرنا لبناء علاقة جدية. أرادت الحصول على التعليم والمهنة أولا، ثم تبدأ الأسرة.

في حياة إيرينا كان هناك العديد من مذهلةالروايات. ومع ذلك، فإن شقراء لا تزال غير متزوجة. ليس لديها أطفال. ومن الممكن أن تتغير الحالة في المستقبل القريب جذريا، لأن الفتاة في أغسطس 2015، على صفحتها في إنستاغرام، وضعت صور مشتركة مع رجلها الحبيب.

</ p>

Irina Saponaru - a girl with magnificent externaldata and an amazing sense of humor. She has participated in a number of major television projects in Russia and Ukraine. Want to know the details of the biography and personal life of a blonde? The necessary information can be found in the article.

Irina Saponaru

Irina Saponaru: biography

She was born on October 22, 1987 in the Ukrainian city of Chernivtsi. A girl from an ordinary family. She has Romanian roots. Irina's father and mother have nothing to do with show business.

Our heroine from an early age demonstrated creative abilities. Irina liked to draw, sing and dance. Saponaru, the youngest, regularly arranged home concerts.

In 1994, the girl went to first grade. Irina Saponaru, whose biography we are studying, studied well. Teachers praised her for her desire for knowledge and exemplary behavior.

Students

At the end of high school Irina Saponaruwent to the city of Vinnitsa. There she entered the National University. Yu. Fedkovych. She was considered one of the best female students on the course. Our heroine was a member of the local team of KVN. The blonde was confidently holding on to the stage and she was jokingly.

Irina Saponaru biography

Comedian

Soon the team "Vinnytsia Peppers" was invited to theMoscow. The guys performed with dignity on the main stage of the KVN. People who were in the hall, gave them a loud applause. It was then that she realized that the main vocation of her life is a scene.

Today Irina Saponaru is a mediapersonality. The blonde regularly takes part in the humorous show "Do not Sleep" (TNT). It is in demand in Ukraine. In his native country is the transfer of "Krayina U".

Personal life

Irina Saponaru - tall blonde with chiselfigure and a lovely face. She never had problems with a lack of male attention. And in school years, and during studies at the university, the boys were courted by her. But the girl was in no hurry to build a serious relationship. She wanted to get an education and a profession first, and then start a family.

In Irina's life there were several dizzyingnovels. However, the blonde is still unmarried. She has no children. It is possible that in the near future the situation will radically change, because in August 2015, on her page in Instagram, the girl laid out joint photos with her beloved man.

</ p>