Irina Saponaru - ein Mädchen mit großartigem ÄußeremDaten und ein unglaublicher Sinn für Humor. Sie hat an einer Reihe von großen Fernsehprojekten in Russland und der Ukraine teilgenommen. Möchten Sie die Details der Biographie und des persönlichen Lebens einer Blondine wissen? Die notwendigen Informationen finden Sie im Artikel.

Irina Saponaru

Irina Saponaru: Biografie

Sie wurde am 22. Oktober 1987 in der ukrainischen Stadt Czernowitz geboren. Ein Mädchen aus einer gewöhnlichen Familie. Sie hat rumänische Wurzeln. Irinas Vater und Mutter haben nichts mit Showbusiness zu tun.

Schon früh zeigte unsere Heldin kreative Fähigkeiten. Irina zeichnete, sang und tanzte gerne. Saponaru, der jüngste, arrangierte regelmäßig Hauskonzerte.

Im Jahr 1994 ging das Mädchen in die erste Klasse. Irina Saponaru, deren Biographie wir studieren, hat gut studiert. Lehrer lobten sie für ihren Wunsch nach Wissen und vorbildlichem Verhalten.

Studenten

Am Ende der High School Irina Saponaruging in die Stadt Winniza. Dort betrat sie die Nationale Universität. Yu. Fedkowitsch. Sie wurde als eine der besten Studentinnen des Kurses angesehen. Unsere Heldin war ein Mitglied der lokalen Mannschaft von KVN. Die Blondine hielt sich selbstsicher auf der Bühne und sie scherzte.

Irina Saponaru Biografie

Komiker

Bald wurde das Team "Vinnytsia Peppers" in die. EingeladenMoskau. Die Jungs liefen mit Würde auf der Hauptbühne der KVN. Leute, die in der Halle waren, gaben ihnen einen lauten Applaus. Damals erkannte sie, dass die Hauptberufung ihres Lebens eine Szene ist.

Heute ist Irina Saponaru ein MediumPersönlichkeit. Die Blondine nimmt regelmäßig an der humorvollen Show "Do not Sleep" (TNT) teil. Es ist in der Ukraine gefragt. In seinem Heimatland ist der Transfer von "Krayina U".

Privatleben

Irina Saponaru - große Blondine mit MeißelFigur und ein schönes Gesicht. Sie hatte nie Probleme mit einem Mangel an männlicher Aufmerksamkeit. Und in den Schuljahren und während des Studiums an der Universität wurden die Jungen von ihr umworben. Aber das Mädchen hatte es nicht eilig, eine ernsthafte Beziehung aufzubauen. Sie wollte zuerst eine Ausbildung und einen Beruf machen und dann eine Familie gründen.

In Irinas Leben gab es einige SchwindelanfälleRomane. Die Blondine ist jedoch immer noch unverheiratet. Sie hat keine Kinder. Es ist möglich, dass sich die Situation in naher Zukunft radikal ändern wird, denn im August 2015 hat das Mädchen auf ihrer Instagram-Seite gemeinsame Fotos mit ihrem geliebten Mann gemacht.

</ p>

Irina Saponaru - a girl with magnificent externaldata and an amazing sense of humor. She has participated in a number of major television projects in Russia and Ukraine. Want to know the details of the biography and personal life of a blonde? The necessary information can be found in the article.

Irina Saponaru

Irina Saponaru: biography

She was born on October 22, 1987 in the Ukrainian city of Chernivtsi. A girl from an ordinary family. She has Romanian roots. Irina's father and mother have nothing to do with show business.

Our heroine from an early age demonstrated creative abilities. Irina liked to draw, sing and dance. Saponaru, the youngest, regularly arranged home concerts.

In 1994, the girl went to first grade. Irina Saponaru, whose biography we are studying, studied well. Teachers praised her for her desire for knowledge and exemplary behavior.

Students

At the end of high school Irina Saponaruwent to the city of Vinnitsa. There she entered the National University. Yu. Fedkovych. She was considered one of the best female students on the course. Our heroine was a member of the local team of KVN. The blonde was confidently holding on to the stage and she was jokingly.

Irina Saponaru biography

Comedian

Soon the team "Vinnytsia Peppers" was invited to theMoscow. The guys performed with dignity on the main stage of the KVN. People who were in the hall, gave them a loud applause. It was then that she realized that the main vocation of her life is a scene.

Today Irina Saponaru is a mediapersonality. The blonde regularly takes part in the humorous show "Do not Sleep" (TNT). It is in demand in Ukraine. In his native country is the transfer of "Krayina U".

Personal life

Irina Saponaru - tall blonde with chiselfigure and a lovely face. She never had problems with a lack of male attention. And in school years, and during studies at the university, the boys were courted by her. But the girl was in no hurry to build a serious relationship. She wanted to get an education and a profession first, and then start a family.

In Irina's life there were several dizzyingnovels. However, the blonde is still unmarried. She has no children. It is possible that in the near future the situation will radically change, because in August 2015, on her page in Instagram, the girl laid out joint photos with her beloved man.

</ p>