نجمة تشانسون الروسي ميخائيل كروغ، السيرة الذاتيةوالتي، للأسف، قصيرة جدا، لم يحلم مهنة كبيرة كموسيقي. انه مجرد أحب حقا الموسيقى ولم أتصور حياته بدونها. من سن مبكرة بدأ للعب الغيتار والغناء الأغاني من تكوينه الخاص.

مايكل دائرة السيرة الذاتية

مايكل كروغ: السيرة الذاتية

ويرد وصف تاريخ مفصل من حياته من قبل الكثيرينالمعجبين بموهبته، سنحاول اليوم للنظر في النقاط الرئيسية من عمله ومسار الحياة. ظهر فنان في المستقبل في تفير في عام 1962 يوم 7 أبريل. أغنيته "مدينتي العزيزة" كتبت عن هذه الأماكن الأصلية. الاسم الحقيقي للفنان الشهير هو فوروبيوف. منذ سن السادسة، كان مايكل مولعا جدا من الاستماع إلى الأغاني فلاديمير فيسوتسكي، وبالفعل في أحد عشر، بعد أن تعلمت كيفية العزف على الغيتار، وقال انه غنى لهم بنجاح. في سن الرابعة عشرة كتب قصائده الأولى لزميله، الذي كان لديه شعور دافئ. كما تذكر أقاربه وأصدقائه في الطفولة، كان مايكل فقيرا جدا في المدرسة، وكثيرا ما هرب من المدرسة وكان الفتوة الحقيقية. لبعض الوقت درس في مدرسة الموسيقى لعب الأكورديون، ولكن عندما كان يشعر بالملل، وقال انه ترك المدرسة. بعد ثماني فصول من مدرسة التعليم العام، تم تعليم الفنان المستقبلي كإصلاح في مدرسة تفير رقم 39. ثم كان هناك خدمة في الجيش، والعمل كمعلم في القيادة في مدرسة عسكرية.

مايكل كروغ: السيرة الذاتية - بداية مهنة موسيقية

مايكل سيرة دائرة الحياة الشخصية

بعد الجيش، قرر ميخائيل الزواج. ولكن والدي العروس وضعته شرطا - للحصول على التعليم العالي، منذ ابنتهم هو تعليم، وفي الأزواج هم على استعداد لرؤية فقط على قدم المساواة مع شخصها. يدخل مايكل المعهد، حيث شارك في عام 1987 في مسابقة أغنية المؤلف ويفوز. وكان هذا أول دفعة للعمل الجاد في مجال الموسيقى. قريبا مايكل يلقي العمل كمعلم ومعهد ويعطي كل قوته والوقت للإبداع. لذلك كان هناك نجم جديد من تشانسون الروسي - مايكل كروغ. سيرة الفنان يحتوي على معلومات أنه بحلول عام 1996، عندما عقد أول حفل له، وقال انه قد صدر بالفعل أربعة ألبومات. تقريبا كل الأغاني منهم كانت مخصصة لفتاة اسمها مارينا، الذي كان يحب كأول حب الشباب النقي.

مايكل كروغ: السيرة الذاتية - الحياة الشخصية

مايكل دائرة سيرة مفصلة
كان الفنان يتزوج مرتين: وهي المرة الأولى في عام 1986، والثانية في عام 2000. زوجته، سفيتلانا، أقنعته لجعل عمله في متناول الجميع، وبالتالي دفعه إلى النجاح. ساعدته بكل طريقة ممكنة - أصبحت أول منتج لزوجها وخطته أزياء للحفلات الموسيقية. في عام 1988، أنجبت ابنه ديمتري، والقادم الذي انهار بسبب الحياة البرية مايكل. في عام 2000، تزوجت الفنان للمرة الثانية على إيرينا، التي أخذت في وقت لاحق الاسم المستعار لزوجها - كروغ - وعملت معه. في عام 2002، أنجبت ابنه ألكسندر.

مايكل كروغ: السيرة الذاتية - نهاية مأساوية

على مدى فترة قصيرة من لهالإبداع كان ميخائيل كروغ مع العروض في العديد من بلدان أوروبا والاتحاد السوفييتي السابق، تألق في عدة أفلام. في عام 1998 حصل على جائزة "أوفاتيون"، وحصل على لقب غير معلن من "ملك تشانسون الروسي". ولكن عمله الإبداعي انتهى بشكل مثير ومأساوي - قتل ميخائيل كروغ. حدث ذلك في ليلة الأول من يوليو عام 2002 في منزله. وكان أحد إصدارات قتله السرقة. حقيقة أنه كان محبوبا، وليس فقط المواطنين العاديين، ولكن أيضا ما يسمى اللصوص في القانون، واحدة من الذي قدم له خاتم مكلفة مع ثلاثة الماس. وفقا للتحقيق، كان في ليلة قاتلة أن اللصوص في منزله في طريقهم. الفنان في القانون أم أنه أصيب بالخوف زوجة، مايكل، بعد أن تلقى عدة طلقات نارية، توفي صباح يوم 1 يوليو في المستشفى. في عام 2008، عصابة تسمى "الذئاب تفير"، والتي، وفقا للمحققين، له علاقة دائرة الموت، اعتقل. في واحدة من أعضاء الفريق من زوجة مايكل، ايرينا، حددت القاتل، الذي حكم عليه بالسجن مدى الحياة.

</ p>

Star of the Russian chanson Mikhail Krug, biographywhich, unfortunately, is too short, did not dream of a great career as a musician. He just really loved music and did not imagine his life without her. From a young age he began to play the guitar and sing songs of his own composition.

Michael circle biography

Michael Krug: biography

A detailed history of his life is described by manyadmirers of his talent, we will try today to consider the main points of his work and life path. A future artist appeared in Tver in 1962 on April 7. His song "My dear city" was written about these native places. The real name of the famous artist is Vorobyov. Since the age of six, Michael was very fond of listening to Vladimir Vysotsky's songs, and already at eleven, having learned how to play the guitar, he successfully sang them. At the age of fourteen he wrote his first poems for a classmate, to whom he had a warm feeling. As his relatives and friends of childhood remember, Michael was very poor at school, often ran away from school and was a real bully. For some time he studied at the music school playing the accordion, but when he got bored, he dropped out of school. After eight classes of general education school, the future artist was educated as a repairman in Tver School No. 39. Then there was service in the army, work as an instructor in driving in a military school.

Michael Krug: biography - the beginning of a musical career

Michael's circle biography personal life

After the army, Mikhail decided to marry. But the parents of the bride have set him a condition - to obtain higher education, since their daughter is educated, and in husbands they are ready to see only an equal to her person. Michael enters the institute, where in 1987 he participates in the contest of the author's song and wins. This was the first impetus to serious work in the field of music. Soon Michael throws work as an instructor and institute and gives all his strength and time to creativity. So there was a new star of the Russian chanson - Michael Krug. The biography of the artist contains information that by 1996, when his first concert was held, he had already released four albums. Almost all the songs from them were dedicated to a girl named Marina, whom he loved as the first pure youthful love.

Michael Krug: biography - personal life

Michael circle biography detailed
The artist was twice married: the first time in 1986, the second in 2000. His wife, Svetlana, persuaded him to make his work accessible to everyone and thus pushed him to success. She helped him in every possible way - she became the first producer of her husband and sewed him costumes for concerts. In 1988, she gave birth to his son Dmitry, and the next they broke up because of Michael's wild life. In 2000, the artist married for the second time on Irina, who later took the pseudonym of her husband - Krug - and acted with him. In 2002, she gave birth to his son Alexander.

Michael Krug: biography - a tragic end

Over the short period of hiscreativity Mikhail Krug has been with performances in many countries of Europe and the former USSR, starred in several films. In 1998 he received the "Ovation" award, earned the unspoken title of "King of Russian Chanson". But his creative work was dramatically and tragically finished - Mikhail Krug was killed. It happened on the night of the first of July in 2002 in his own house. One of the versions of his murder was robbery. The fact is that he was loved not only by ordinary citizens, but also by so-called thieves in law, one of whom gave him an expensive ring with three diamonds. According to the investigation, it was in the fatal night that the thieves in his house made their way. The mother-in-law of the artist was wounded, his wife was frightened, while Mikhail, after receiving several gunshot wounds, died in the morning of July 1 in the hospital. In 2008, a gang with the name "Tver wolves", which, according to the investigation, was related to Krug's death, was arrested. In one of the members of the group, Mikhail's wife, Irina, identified the murderer, who was sentenced to life imprisonment.

</ p>