في 30 يوليو من العام الماضي احتفلت إيرينا أليكساندروفنا فينر الرائعة باليوبيل. اليوم نود أن أقول لكم قليلا عن هذه المرأة المدهشة.

إيرينا ويينر: السيرة الذاتية، الجنسية

السيرة الذاتية ايرينا فينر
الثالث والثلاثون من شهر تموز، ألف وتسعمائة وثمانية وأربعونفي مدينة سمرقند، ولدت فتاة جميلة في العائلة اليهودية للفنان والطبيب، الذي كان من المقرر أن يصبح المدرب الرئيسي للمنتخب الوطني لبلد ضخم في الجمباز الإيقاعي. إ فينر، فنان الشعب في جمهورية أوزبكستان، والطبيب زويا زينوفيفنا فينر تسمى ابنتها إيرينا. نشأت الفتاة محاطة بمحبة الناس المقربين لها - والديها وشقيقها. الإبداع من الأب تطورت في الفتاة الموهوبة المذاق المكرر والمكرر، واللطف والتعاطف من أمي - الحب والاحترام العلاقة مع الناس.

وكذلك في العديد من الأطفال في ذلك الوقت، والرياضةبدأت السيرة الذاتية ايرينا فينر في تطوير في دائرة الرقص في مدينة قصر الرواد في طشقند. ثم كانت هناك دروس الجمباز الإيقاعية. وكان مدربها بطل لينينغراد، الشهير إليونورا سوماروكوفا وليليا بتروفا. ثلاث مرات أصبحت إيرينا بطل أوزبكستان. في عام 1966 ببراعة (مع الميدالية الذهبية) تخرج من المدرسة الثانوية ودخلت بسهولة المعهد الأوزبكي للثقافة البدنية.

الخبرة في العمل
فيرينر إيرينا السيرة الذاتية

السيرة الذاتية إيرينا فيينر ترتبط ارتباطا لا انفصام لهالجمباز الفني. منذ عام 1969، بدأت ايرينا الكسندروفنا للعمل في الاحتياطي الاولمبي للشباب في طشقند. عشرين عاما (1972-1992)، عملت في هذه المدينة - المدرب الأول لفريق المدينة، وبعد ذلك بقليل عرضت عليها منصب مدرب المنتخب الوطني لأوزبكستان. وكان تلاميذها "النجوم" فيرا شاتالينا، وإيلينا خولودوفا، وفينوس زاريبوفا، ومارينا نيكولايفا. للحصول على مزايا خاصة حصلت إيرينا أليكساندروفنا على لقب مدرب شرف أوزبكيستان.

السيرة الذاتية إيرينا فينر تعرف الكثير والكبير والصغيرانتصارات. قبل دورة الالعاب الاولمبية في برشلونة، عملت في وقت واحد كمدرب وطني لبريطانيا العظمى. بفضل جهودها، فيفا سيفيريت وديبي سويكويك أول تسلق المنصة الأولمبية.

مدرب المنتخب الوطني

مباشرة بعد دورة الالعاب الاولمبية في برشلونة ايرينا فيينر،سيرة والذي يتألف من بعض الانتصارات، دعي إلى موسكو، حيث تولى منصب مدرب روسيا. مرة أخرى، والمربي الشهير يجلب أبطال أولمبيين والذهب والفضة الفائزين في المسابقات الدولية الكبرى - ألينا كاباييفا، أولغا بيلوفا، جوليا بارسوكوف، ناتاليا ليبكوفسكايا.

فينر إيرينا: السيرة الذاتية، والحياة الشخصية

إيرينا فينر سيرة الجنسية
وبطبيعة الحال، يرتبط اسم هذه المرأة في الأولىبدوره مع هذه الرياضة. لكن سيرة ايرينا فيينر لا تقتصر على الانتصارات الرياضية. وقد تطورت الحياة الشخصية لهذه المرأة مذهلة لحسن الحظ. زوجها أليشر أوسمانوف هو رجل أعمال مشهور وناجح. التقيا في الشباب في وقت مبكر، في صالة الألعاب الرياضية. كان مولعا بالسياج، وهي الجمباز الإيقاعي. الزوج هو دعم موثوق من إيرينا الكسندروفنا. كلاهما يعتقد أن هذا هو السعادة العظيمة، أن مصير أعطاهم لبعضهم البعض.

في زواج سعيد، ولد ابن أنطون. الآن هو وعائلته يعيشون في موسكو. بعد تخرجه من المدرسة الثانوية، تلقى تعليما رائعا في ألمانيا، إنجلترا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. الآن هو صاحب النوادي "صن سيتي" وراعي جميع أحداث والدتي.

مدرب لا يهزم، قوي قوي الإرادة شخص ومجرد امرأة جميلة جدا ايرينا ويينر، الذي يدل على سيرة التفاني والتفاني في الحبيب، مرة واحدة اختيار الحالة، هو مثال حي للتقليد.

</ p>

On the 30th of July last year the magnificent Irina Alexandrovna Wiener celebrated her jubilee. Today we would like to tell you a little about this amazing woman.

Irina Wiener: biography, nationality

biography irina viner
Thirty-th of July, one thousand nine hundred and forty-eightyear in the city of Samarkand, a beautiful girl was born in the Jewish family of the artist and doctor, who was destined to become the head coach of the national team of a huge country in rhythmic gymnastics. AE Viner, People's Artist of the Republic of Uzbekistan, and the doctor Zoya Zinovyevna Viner called her daughter Irina. The girl grew up surrounded by the love of her close people - her parents and her brother. Creativity of the father developed in the talented girl the refined and refined taste, and kindness and sympathy of mum - love and the respectful relation to people.

As well as at many children of that time, sportsIrina Viner's biography began to develop in the dance circle of the city Palace of Pioneers in Tashkent. Then there were rhythmic gymnastics classes. Her coach was the champion of Leningrad, the famous Eleonora Sumarokova and Lilia Petrova. Three times Irina became the champion of Uzbekistan. In 1966 she brilliantly (with a gold medal) graduated from high school and easily entered the Uzbek Institute of Physical Culture.

Work experience
viner irina biography

Biography of Irina Wiener is inextricably linked withartistic gymnastics. Since 1969, Irina Alexandrovna began to work in the Youth Olympic Reserve in Tashkent. Twenty years (1972-1992), she worked in this city - first coach of the city team, and a little later she was offered the position of coach of the national team of Uzbekistan. Her "starry" pupils were Vera Shatalina, Elena Kholodova, Venus Zaripova, Marina Nikolaeva. For special merits Irina Alexandrovna was awarded the title of Honored coach of Uzbekistan.

Biography Irina Viner knows a lot of big and smallvictories. Before the Olympics in Barcelona, ​​she worked simultaneously as the national coach of Great Britain. Thanks to her efforts, Viva Siferet and Debi Southwick first climb the Olympic podium.

Coach of the national team

Right after the Barcelona Olympics Irina Wiener,whose biography consists of some victories, was invited to Moscow, where she took the post of coach of the Russian national team. And again the famous teacher educates Olympic champions and gold and silver winners of major international competitions - Alina Kabaeva, Olga Belova, Julia Barsukova, Natalia Lipkovskaya.

Viner Irina: biography, personal life

irina viner biography nationality
Of course, the name of this woman is associated in the firstturn with the sport. But the biography of Irina Wiener consists not only of sports victories. The personal life of this amazing woman has developed happily. Her husband Alisher Usmanov is a famous and successful businessman. They met in their early youth, in the gym. He was fond of fencing, she - rhythmic gymnastics. The husband is a reliable support of Irina Alexandrovna. Both believe that this is a great happiness, that fate has given them to each other.

In a happy marriage, Anton's son was born. Now he and his family live in Moscow. After graduating from high school, he received a brilliant education in Germany, England, USA. Now he is the owner of the clubs "Sun City" and the sponsor of all my mother's events.

Unbeatable coach, strong strong-willed person andjust a very beautiful woman Irina Wiener, whose biography demonstrates dedication and devotion to the beloved, once chosen case, is a vivid example for imitation.

</ p>