إذا حدث انتهاك في جسم الإنسان ،في كثير من الأحيان الكربوهيدرات أو الأيض المياه ، وهناك مرض السكري. إن علاج هذا المرض ضروري في المرحلة الأولى من تطوره ، لذا من المفيد إجراء فحص طبي وإعطاء الدم للتحليل. في معظم الحالات ، لا يشك الناس حتى في تطور هذا المرض في أجسامهم. وهذا أمر محفوف بتطور العديد من المضاعفات ، مثل آفات الجهاز العصبي والقلب والأوعية الدموية والمخ والعينين والأطراف السفلية والكبد والأعضاء الأخرى. ولكن لا تخافوا من مرض مثل مرض السكري.

علاجها في وقتنا هو فعال جدا ويمكن للمريض الذي يعاني من هذا المرض أن يعيش حياة طويلة وغير صافية تمامًا مثل حياة أي شخص سليم. بطبيعة الحال ، لن تفعل ذلك دون استخدام حقن الأنسولين والأدوية التي تحتوي على السكر ، وكذلك الحفاظ على نظام غذائي ثابت والسيطرة على مستويات السكر في الدم. وللأسف ، حتى في الطب الحديث ، كل هذه الأدوية ليست رخيصة على الإطلاق ، لذا فإن السؤال الأول الذي يطرح نفسه في الشخص الذي كشف هذا المرض هو: "كيف لعلاج داء السكري؟"

لكي لا تخلق الأساطير ،أن شفاء تماما أن هذا المرض لا تنجح. لم يكن الدواء رسمي حتى الآن مثل هذه الحالات. ولكن باستخدام أساليب غير تقليدية من العلاج، والمعالجين المحليين وعد المعجزات اكيد والحديث عن الحالات لا يصدق علاج هذا المرض. إذا رغبت في ذلك، يمكن للمرء استخدام وصفات مماثلة. في أي حال، فإنها لن تلحق ضررا، منذ تكوينها يحتوي على المكونات الطبيعية فقط. إذا كان فحص الدم يعطي نتيجة تشير إلى مرض السكري، يمكن أن يتم العلاج بها عن طريق أوراق ضخ موز الجنة، يورق، عصير الأرقطيون، والأعشاب قطيفة، ضخ البصل والتسريب من أوراق الهدال. وصفات الأكثر شعبية عرضت لاستبدال الماء العادي مثل الحقن، تمييع الدم وبالتالي خفض نسبة السكر فيه. العديد من الأثرياء الذين يعانون من هذا المرض و، على الأرجح، فإنها أعطت أي أموال، مع العلم أنه من الممكن لإتمام الخلاص. لذلك، بدلا من الاعتقاد في المعجزات وعدت من قبل المعالجين أن نفهم بشكل أفضل على جميع المعلومات ومحاولة للحفاظ على المستوى اللازم من الجلوكوز.

بادئ ذي بدء ، بالنسبة لأولئك المرضى الذين لديهميتم تعريف مرض السكري ، يجب أن يبدأ العلاج مع السيطرة على وزن الجسم ، لأن هذا هو ما يسهم في التطور السريع للمرض. كيف تعالج مرض السكري وما الذي يساهم في تطبيع نسبة السكر في الدم؟ الطعام الموصى به كسور ، ما لا يقل عن خمس إلى ست مرات في اليوم. كل صباح ، لتخفيف الدم ، تحتاج إلى شرب ما لا يقل عن كوب من الماء النقي ، لأنه خلال هذه الفترة يصبح الدم أكثر سمكا. قدر الإمكان جولات المشي في الهواء الطلق ، وإذا كان ذلك ممكنا ، والركض. وهذا لا يسمح فقط بحرق جميع الكربوهيدرات الإضافية ، ولكن أيضًا لتدريب الجهاز القلبي الوعائي بأكمله ، والذي سيساعد بالطبع على تدفق الدم بشكل أفضل. من الضروري شراء غلوكمتر (مجموعة من هذه المنتجات يرضي) وقياس مستوى الجلوكوز بشكل مستقل.

ولكن قبل أي من المذكور أعلاهيجب استشارة الإجراءات من قبل الطبيب. والأهم من ذلك ، تذكر أن جميع التوصيات المقررة للمرضى الذين يعانون من مرض السكري ، هي ذات صلة بالناس العاديين الذين يريدون أن يعيشوا حياة طويلة وصحية. لذلك ، بعد أن تتعلم عن مثل هذا التشخيص الحزين ، يجب ألا تشعر باليأس ، بل فكر في طريقة الحياة الصحيحة: ممتعة وصحية ونشطة.

</ p>

If a violation occurs in the human body,most often carbohydrate or water metabolism, there is diabetes. Treatment of this disease is necessary at the earliest stage of its development, therefore it is worthwhile to undergo a medical examination and to give blood for analysis. In most cases, people do not even suspect the development of this disease in their body. This is fraught with the development of numerous complications, such as lesions of the nervous and cardiovascular system, the brain, eyes, lower limbs, liver and other organs. But do not be too afraid of a disease like diabetes.

Treatment of it in our time is very effective anda patient suffering from this disease can well live a long and cloudless life, as full as the life of any healthy person. Of course, it will not do without the use of insulin injections and sugar-containing drugs, as well as maintaining a constant diet and controlling blood sugar levels. And, unfortunately, even in modern medicine, all these drugs are not at all cheap, so the first question that arises in a person who revealed this disease is: "How to cure diabetes?"

In order not to create myths,that completely cure this disease will not succeed. In official medicine, there have not been such cases. But with the help of nontraditional methods of treatment, local healers promise just miracles and talk about incredible cases of curing this disease. If you want, you can use these recipes. In any case, they will not bring harm, since their composition contains only natural natural components. If the result of the blood test gives grounds for presuming diabetes mellitus, the treatment can be carried out with the help of leaves infusions of plantain, bay leaves, burdock juice, amaranth grass, onion infusions and infusions of mistletoe leaves. Most popular recipes suggest replacing the usual water with similar infusions, diluting blood and thus reducing the sugar content in it. Many wealthy people suffer from this disease and, most likely, they would give any money, knowing that there is a possibility of complete disposal. Therefore, instead of believing in the miracles promised by healers, it is better to understand all the necessary information and try to maintain the necessary level of glucose.

First of all, for those patients who havediabetes is defined, treatment should begin with the control of body weight, since this is what contributes to the rapid development of the disease. How to treat diabetes and what contributes to the normalization of blood sugar? Recommended fractional food, at least five to six times a day. Every morning, to dilute the blood, you need to drink at least a glass of clean water, since it is during this period that the blood becomes thickest. As much as possible walking tours in the fresh air, and if possible, and jogging. This allows not only to burn all the extra carbohydrates, but also to train the whole cardiovascular system, which, of course, will help a better blood flow. It is necessary to purchase a glucometer (the range of these products pleases) and independently measure the glucose level.

But before any of the aboveactions should be consulted by your doctor. And most importantly, remember that all the recommendations prescribed to patients with diabetes, are relevant to ordinary people who want to live a long and healthy life. Therefore, after learning about such a sad diagnosis you should not despair, but think about the right way of life: pleasant, healthy and active.

</ p>