داء السكري هو مرض ذلكالتأثير على الجسم بسبب زيادة السكر في الدم. الجلوكوز ضروري للصحة ، فهو يغذي الخلايا بالطاقة ويجعل الدماغ يعمل. السكر يأتي من الدم في الخلايا بسبب الأنسولين - وهو هرمون ، لإنتاج التي تتوافق مع البنكرياس. عندما لا يكون هناك ما يكفي ، هناك تراكم مفرط من الجلوكوز ، مما يؤدي إلى عواقب وخيمة.

داء السكري
يمكن أن يظهر السكري في عدة أنواع أو مراحل:

  • Prediabetes هي الحالة التي يكون فيها سكر الدم أعلى مما ينبغي ، لكنه ليس مرتفعًا لدرجة أنه يصنف المرض.
  • قد يحدث سكري الحمل خلال هذه الفترةالحمل ، عندما يتم إنتاج المشيمة بواسطة هرمونات معينة تجعل الخلايا أكثر مقاومة للأنسولين. كقاعدة عامة ، في هذه الحالة ، يزيد البنكرياس إنتاجه للتغلب على هذه المقاومة. ولكن في بعض الأحيان لا يزال ذلك غير كاف ، ثم في الدم هناك الكثير من الجلوكوز.
  • داء السكري من النوع الأول ، المعروف باسمالسكري أو السكري المعتمد على الأنسولين هو مرض مزمن ينقل البنكرياس فيه الأنسولين بكميات صغيرة جدا أو لا ينتجه على الإطلاق. هذا يرجع إلى حقيقة أن الجهاز المناعي يهاجم ويمنع الخلايا المنتجة للأنسولين. نتيجة لذلك ، يتراكم السكر في الدم.
  • مرض السكري من النوع 2 (الكبار أوداء السكري المستقل الأنسولين) هو مرض مزمن يقاوم فيه الجسم الأنسولين أو ينتجه بكميات غير كافية.

الأعراض

مرض السكري من النوع 2
أعراض مرض السكري تعتمد على مقدارزيادة نسبة السكر في الدم. الأشخاص الذين يعانون من السكري قبل السكري أو النوع 2 في المرحلة الأولية بشكل عام لا يمكنهم تجربة أي أمراض. تشمل العلامات الشائعة للمرض ما يلي:

  • العطش المتزايد
  • شعور قوي بالجوع
  • فقدان الوزن غير المبررة ؛
  • وجود الكيتونات في البول.
  • التعب.
  • ارتفاع ضغط الدم
  • عدم وضوح الرؤية؛
  • الالتهابات المتكررة.

التشخيص

للكشف عن مرض السكري ، والتحليلدم على الهيموغلوبين المنجل ، يبين مستوى (مستوى) الجلوكوز في الدم الذي حدث في الأشهر القليلة الماضية. ومع ذلك ، من المستحيل إجراء تشخيص دقيق ، يعتمد فقط على نتيجة هذا الاختبار. بعد كل شيء ، يمكن أن يكون ارتفاع السكر نتيجة لأسباب أخرى. لمزيد من التحديد ، قد تحتاج إلى تحليل البول ، واختبار الدم بعد الصيام بين عشية وضحاها ، وغيرها من الفحوصات.

علاج

ما يمكنك تناوله مع مرض السكري
قد يشمل العلاج حقن الانسولين وتناول أدوية مختلفة. لكن العلاج الأكثر أهمية هو الحفاظ على وزن صحي مع التغذية المناسبة وممارسة الرياضة.

ماذا يمكن أن آكل مع مرض السكري؟ خلافا للاعتقاد الشائع ، لا يوجد نظام غذائي خاص. تحتاج فقط إلى تناول الأطعمة الصحية التي تحتوي على نسبة عالية من الألياف وقليلة الدهون والسعرات الحرارية (مثل الفواكه والخضروات والحبوب الكاملة) ، وتقليل استهلاك المنتجات الحيوانية الأصل والكربوهيدرات والحلويات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب على مرضى السكري ممارسة التمارين الهوائية كل يوم لزيادة حساسيتهم للأنسولين.

</ p>

Diabetes mellitus is a disease thatinfluence on the body due to increased sugar in the blood. Glucose is vital for health, it feeds cells with energy and makes the brain work. Sugar comes from the blood in the cells due to insulin - a hormone, for the production of which corresponds to the pancreas. When it is not enough, there is an excessive accumulation of glucose, which leads to serious consequences.

diabetes
Diabetes can manifest itself in several types or stages:

  • Prediabetes is a condition where blood sugar is higher than it should be, but not yet so high as to classify the disease.
  • Gestational diabetes may occur during the periodpregnancy, when the placenta is produced by certain hormones that make cells more resistant to insulin. As a rule, in this case, the pancreas increases its production in order to overcome this resistance. But sometimes it is still not enough, then in the blood there is too much glucose.
  • Diabetes mellitus of the first type, known asjuvenile or insulin-dependent diabetes is a chronic disease in which the pancreas carries insulin production in very small amounts or does not produce it at all. This is due to the fact that the immune system attacks and blocks insulin-producing cells. As a result, sugar accumulates in the blood.
  • Diabetes mellitus type 2 (adult orinsulin-independent diabetes) is a chronic disease in which the body either resists insulin or produces it in insufficient quantities.

Symptoms

type 2 diabetes mellitus
Symptoms of diabetes depend on how muchincreased blood sugar. People with pre-diabetes or type 2 diabetes at the initial stage generally can not experience any ailments. Common signs of the disease include:

  • increased thirst;
  • a strong sense of hunger;
  • unexplained weight loss;
  • the presence of ketones in the urine;
  • fatigue;
  • high blood pressure;
  • blurred vision;
  • frequent infections.

Diagnostics

To detect diabetes mellitus, an analysisblood on glycated hemoglobin, showing what level (average) of glucose in the blood had taken place in the past few months. However, it is impossible to make an accurate diagnosis, based only on the result of this test. After all, high sugar can be a consequence of other causes. For more specificity, you may need a urinalysis, a blood test after an overnight fast, and other examinations.

Treatment

what you can eat with diabetes
Treatment may include injections of insulin andtaking various medications. But the most important therapy is to maintain a healthy weight with proper nutrition and exercise.

What can I eat with diabetes? Contrary to popular belief, there is no special diet. You just need to eat healthy foods high in fiber and low in fat and calories (such as fruits, vegetables, whole grains), and reduce the consumption of products of animal origin, refined carbohydrates and sweets. In addition, people with diabetes should perform aerobic exercise every day to increase their sensitivity to insulin.

</ p>