بادئ ذي بدء ، تجدر الإشارة إلى أن بالفعل فيفي عام 1796 ، بدأ خبراء التغذية يتحدثون عن نظام غذائي خاص للأشخاص الذين يعانون من مرض يسمى داء السكري. كان الغرض الرئيسي من التغذية هو استبدال بعض الكربوهيدرات بالدهون المفيدة. هذه هي الطريقة التي يمكنك بها تقليل مستويات الجلوكوز في الدم وفي نفس الوقت زيادة قابلية بعض الأنسجة للأنسولين. بالإضافة إلى هذا النظام الغذائي ، أوصى المتخصصون أيضا ممارسة الرياضة اليومية. منذ ذلك الحين ، انتقل الطب إلى الأمام ، ولكن لا يزال هناك نظام غذائي لمرضى السكري من النوع الثاني في الطلب اليوم.

ما هو مرض السكري من النوع 2؟

  • إنه مرض مزمن
    النظام الغذائي لمرضى السكري من النوع 2
    بدوره يتطلب نهجا متكاملا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من الضروري أيضًا مراعاة بعض القواعد. ربما تكون التغذية من مرضى السكري واحدة من أهم اللحظات بين جميع التوصيات. يرتبط المرض نفسه مباشرة بعملية التمثيل الغذائي في الجسم. ومن المهم أن نلاحظ أنه في هذه الحالة تتميز خلايا الأنسجة عن طريق انخفاض حساسية للأنسولين، وبالتالي فإن المادة لا يمكن أن تؤدي بشكل كامل وظيفتها الأساسية. الشيء هو أن الجسم باستمرار "مطالب" من الأنسولين، فإن البنكرياس غير قادر على التعامل مع هذه المهمة. النظام الغذائي لمرضى السكري من النوع 2 ضروري في المقام الأول ، من أجل تطبيع مستوى الجلوكوز في الدم نفسه. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تساعد التغذية من هذا النوع على تجنب السمنة ، وهو أمر شائع في الأشخاص المصابين بهذا المرض.
    تغذية مرضى السكري
  • غالبا ما يصبح النظام الغذائي لمرضى السكري من النوع 2النظام الغذائي الأكثر شيوعا في جميع أنحاء الحياة. ولذلك ، فمن الضروري محاولة تنويع الأطباق إلى أقصى حد ، حتى لا "كسر" إلى طريقة الحياة القديمة. أيضا ، بالإضافة إلى القيود المفروضة على المنتجات ، فمن المستحسن تقليل متوسط ​​السعرات الحرارية اليومية من الأطباق (1200 في النساء ، 1600 في الرجال).

المنتجات المسموح بها

النظام الغذائي لمرضى السكري من النوع 2 في المقام الأولينطوي على استخدام في النظام الغذائي لتلك المنتجات التي يوجد بها كميات كبيرة من الألياف النباتية والماء. هذه الخضار النيئة (باستثناء البطاطا) ، ومجموعة متنوعة من الخضر ، والفطر ، واللحوم الخالية من الدهن ، ومنتجات الألبان منزوع الدسم. يسمح الشاي والقهوة مع المحليات بكميات محدودة. استهلاك المشروبات الغازية السكرية ينبغي أن يقتصر، لأنها ترفع مستويات السكر في الدم وتتداخل مع عملية التمثيل الغذائي العادي.

مرض السكري من النوع 2
المنتجات المحظورة

لا تأكل عالية السعرات الحراريةالمنتجات ، لأنها تسهم في مجموعة سريعة من الوزن الزائد. هذا وتخزين المايونيز والزيوت النباتية ومنتجات المخابز ، وكذلك المعجنات. اهتماما خاصا للكحول. بالإضافة إلى حقيقة أنه يحتوي على ما يسمى السعرات الحرارية العارية ، فإنه لا يزال من الممكن أن يسبب نقص السكر في الدم.

نصائح مفيدة

كثير من الناس ببساطة لا يمثلون حياتهم دونالحلو. في الواقع ، وبفضل هرمونات الشوكولاته يتم إنتاج الاندورفين ، مما يجعل الشخص سعيدًا. ومع ذلك ، بالنسبة لمرضى السكر هذه القضية ، كقاعدة عامة ، هو حاد جدا. لكن الأطباء وجدوا حلاً في هذه الحالة. خيار كبير للأشخاص الذين يعانون من هذا المرض هو البديل. واليوم ، تنتج الصناعة أدوية مختلفة تمامًا يمكن شراؤها في كل من الصيدلية وفي متجر البقالة العادي. دون تفشل ، استشر طبيبك.

</ p>

First of all, it should be noted that already infar in 1796, nutritionists began to talk about a special diet for people suffering from an ailment called diabetes mellitus. The main purpose of nutrition was to replace some of the carbohydrates with useful fats. This is how you can reduce blood glucose levels and at the same time increase the susceptibility of some tissues to insulin. In addition to this diet, specialists also recommended everyday exercise. Since then, medicine has moved far ahead, but a diet for type 2 diabetics is still in demand today.

What is type 2 diabetes?

  • It is a chronic disease that
    diet for type 2 diabetics
    in turn requires an integrated approach. In addition, it is also necessary to observe certain rules. Nutrition of diabetics, perhaps, is one of the most paramount moments among all the recommendations. The disease itself is directly related to the metabolism in the body. It is important to note that in this case, tissue cells are characterized by a reduced sensitivity to insulin, therefore, this substance can not fully perform its primary functions. The thing is that the body constantly "requires" the production of insulin, but the pancreas does not cope with this task. A diet for Type 2 diabetics is primarily necessary, in order to normalize the level of glucose in the blood itself. In addition, nutrition of this species helps to avoid obesity, which is quite common in people with this disease.
    nutrition of diabetics
  • Often a diet for type 2 diabetics becomesthe most common diet throughout life. Therefore, it is necessary to try to diversify the dishes to the maximum, so as not to "break" to the old way of life. Also, in addition to the restrictions in products, it is recommended to reduce the average daily calorie content of dishes (1200 in women, 1600 in men).

Permitted products

Diet for Type 2 diabetics in the first placeimplies the use in the diet of those products in which there are large amounts of vegetable fiber and water. These vegetables are raw (except potatoes), a variety of greens, mushrooms, lean meats, skimmed dairy products. Tea and coffee with sweeteners are allowed in limited quantities. It is necessary to limit the consumption of sugary carbonated beverages, as they help increase blood sugar levels and interfere with normal metabolism.

type 2 diabetes mellitus
Prohibited products

Do not eat high-calorieproducts, as they contribute to a quick set of excess weight. This and store mayonnaise, and vegetable oil, and bakery products, as well as pastries. Particular attention to alcohol. In addition to the fact that it contains so-called bare calories, it can still cause hypoglycemia.

Helpful Tips

Many people simply do not represent their life withoutsweet. Indeed, thanks to chocolate hormones are produced endorphins, which make a person happy. However, for diabetics this issue, as a rule, is very acute. But the doctors found a solution in this case. A great option for people suffering from such an ailment is the substitute. Today, the industry produces completely different drugs that can be purchased both in the pharmacy and in the regular grocery store. Without fail, consult your doctor.

</ p>