جميع عشاق الرياضة في بلادنا، وكذلكالمشجعين من قناة التلفزيون "روسيا -2"، اسم معروف من المعلق الرياضي الكبير، مضيف للاهتمام من العديد من الاحتفالات والعروض - ديمتري غوبرنيف. بالنسبة لنا، أصبح صوته مألوفة جدا ويمكن التعرف على أن مشاهدة الأحداث الرياضية دون تعليقاته الحادة لم يعد يجلب المتعة.

سيرة ديمتري غوبرنيا

سيرة ديمتري غوبرنيف: الطفولة

ولدت المعلق الشهير في المستقبل في 6 أكتوبرعام 1974. نشأت ديما كطفل مريض وهاش. من أجل تعزيز صحته بطريقة ما، أعطى والديه ابنهما لمختلف الأقسام الرياضية. ولكن الدروس لم تجلب المتعة الصبي. لم يتم القبض عليه إما من قبل الزلاجات، وكرة القدم، أو الهوكي. يوم واحد، تماما عن طريق الصدفة، والدته تعرفت على المدرب في التجديف ليودميلا نيكولايفنا. بعد الاجتماع في دائرة الأسرة، تقرر إرسال الطفل إلى قسمها. وعد المدرب بأن المزيد من ديما لن يكون مريضا. ولم تخدع.

سيرة ديمتري غوبرنيف: الشباب

يتم التقاط الدروس التجديف تماماديمتري. بدأ تدريب الكثير و بنشاط، و بفضل ذلك أصبح أقوى جسديا و نضجت. الأمراض هي شيء من الماضي. تمكن من تحقيق نتائج جيدة في عمله المفضل - أصبح سيد الرياضة. بعد التخرج، دخل ديمتري أكاديمية التربية الرياضية، التي تخرج مع مرتبة الشرف. ولكن للأسف، في حين لا تزال طالبة، وقال انه تعرض لإصابة خطيرة، ثم فئة في أي رياضة أصبح مستحيلا.

ديمتري غوبرنياف سيرة الحياة الشخصية

سيرة ديمتري غوبرنيف: بداية مهنة

بعد وقوع الحادث، سقط الشاب فيأعمق الاكتئاب. بعد كل شيء، كان يعتقد أن الحياة توقفت، ولم يعد بإمكانها أن تتخيل حياته خارج الرياضة. ومع ذلك، باعتباره الشخص القوي الإرادة، تمكن من التعامل مع هذا الشرط. أجبر نفسه على الذهاب في دورات لتجديد المعلومات وحصل على الحق في العمل على التلفزيون والإذاعة. من هذه اللحظة، يظهر شخص جديد، المعلق ديمتري غوبرنيف. ويرتبط سيرة حياته بقوة مع الرياضة. في البداية، تعاون مع قناة تفك، والآن حياته المهنية تتطور بنجاح على القنوات التلفزيونية "روسيا" و "روسيا 2". بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يقود البرامج الشعبية "ستار أيس" و "الفريق الوطني الروسي".

سيرة ديمتري غوبرنيف: الحياة الشخصية

ديمتري يحب الاستماع إلى الموسيقى الثقيلة واللعبالشطرنج. جدوله مكتوب في دقائق. ويشمل كرة القدم والسباحة والمشي الصحي والتهدئة. من بين المشاهدين، لديه الكثير من المعجبين، واليوم يعتبر المعلق الروسي الأكثر شعبية. ديمتري غوبرنيف، وهو سيرة حياته الشخصية هي مصلحة دائمة من المعجبين بموهبته، لا يخفي حياته وراء سياج عالية.

ديمتري غوبرنياڤ في السيرة الذاتية

ديمتري متزوج من أولغا بوغوسلافسكايا - سيدوالرياضة، مراسل قناة تلفزيونية شعبية. في الزواج كان لديهم ابن، مايكل، الذي يبلغ من العمر الآن 12 سنة. لسوء الحظ، اندلعت الزوجين تصل، والآن ديمتري ثلاث سنوات يلتقي حبه في المدرسة الثانوية، والتي لسنوات عديدة لم أر - ايلينا Putintseva.

</ p>

All sports fans of our country, as well asfans of the TV channel "Russia-2", well-known name of the great sports commentator, an interesting host of numerous ceremonies and shows - Dmitry Guberniev. For us, his voice has become so familiar and recognizable that watching sporting events without his sharp comments no longer brings pleasure.

biography of dmitry gubernia

Biography of Dmitry Guberniev: childhood

The future famous commentator was born on October 61974. Dima grew up as a sickly and frail child. In order to somehow strengthen his health, his parents gave their son to various sports sections. But the lessons did not bring the boy pleasure. He was not captured either by skis, football, or hockey. One day, quite by accident, his mother got acquainted with the trainer in rowing Lyudmila Nikolaevna. After the meeting in the family circle, it was decided to send the child to her section. The coach promised that more Dima will not be ill. And she did not deceive.

Biography of Dmitry Guberniev: youth

Rowing lessons are completely capturedDmitry. He began to train a lot and actively, thanks to which he became physically stronger and matured. Diseases are a thing of the past. He managed to achieve good results in his favorite business - he became a master of sports. After graduation, Dmitry entered the Academy of Physical Education, which he graduated with honors. But, unfortunately, while still studying in the first year, he received a serious injury, after which the employment of any kind of sport became impossible.

dmitry guberniav biography personal life

Biography of Dmitry Guberniev: the beginning of a career

After the accident, the young man fell intoDeepest depression. After all, he believed that life was stopped, and could no longer imagine his life outside of sports. However, as a strong-willed person, he managed to cope with this condition. He forced himself to go on refresher courses and got the right to work on television and radio. From this moment, a new person appears, commentator Dmitry Guberniev. His biography is strongly associated with sports. At first, he collaborated with the TVC channel, and now his career is successfully developing on the TV channels "Russia" and "Russia 2". In addition, he leads the popular programs "Star Ice" and "Russian National Team".

Biography of Dmitry Guberniev: personal life

Dmitry likes to listen to heavy music and playchess. His schedule is written in minutes. It includes soccer, swimming, health walking and tempering. Among the viewers, he has a lot of admirers, and today he is considered the most popular Russian commentator. Dmitry Guberniev, a biography whose personal life is a constant interest of admirers of his talent, does not hide his life behind a high fence.

dmitry guberniav in biography

Dmitry was married to Olga Boguslavskaya - a mastersports, the correspondent of the popular TV channel. In the marriage they had a son, Michael, who is now 12 years old. Unfortunately, the couple broke up, and now Dmitry has been meeting his school love for three years, which he has not seen for many years - Elena Putintseva.

</ p>