معمل الادوية العشبية الدائمة من العصور القديمةتشمل في وصفاتهم الرجال الطب الشعبي. في العشب والمخاط والتانينات والسيليكون وحمض الأسكوربيك ، روتين ، بورسيسيتي والبولي فينول ، والأحماض العضوية والسكر. الخصائص الطبية من lungwort تظهر أيضا في اتصال مع المحتوى الغني للعناصر النزرة المختلفة في ذلك. في هيكل هذا النبات المذهل ، تم العثور على الحديد والنحاس والمنغنيز والتيتانيوم والفاناديوم والفضة ، وكذلك الكالسيوم والبوتاسيوم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن Medlina ، على النقيض من العديد من ممثلي عائلة لسان الثور ، لا تحتوي على قلويدات عمليا ، مما يؤدي إلى ظهور آثار جانبية ضارة.

المواد الخام لإنتاج الجرع الطبيةهو الجزء الجوي من النبات. يتم جمعها خلال فترة الإزهار. احرص على تخزين العشب في مكان جاف غير جاف لمدة لا تزيد عن عام واحد. الرئوية والصور التي تستطيع أن ترى أدناه، يجد استخدامه في العديد من وصفات من المعالجين التقليديين.

الخصائص الطبية
هذا النبات له قيمة مضادة للالتهاباتوتأثير التئام الجرح على الجسم. ويظهر الخصائص الطبية وكمرقض ، مطهر ومخدر. يوصى باستعمال المستحضرات المحتوية على الأعشاب الطبية لإنتاج تأثير مقشع ومقاوم للبول ومدر للبول. ويسهم تناول الجرع ، الذي تضمه المدللة ، في تعزيز دفاعات الكائن الحي ، وقمع مختلف أنواع العدوى.

صورة Medunica
decoctions مصنوعة من الأعشاب الطبية ،تنطبق عند تمرير مسار العلاج في أمراض الرئة ، وكذلك الشعب الهوائية. يظهر بشكل جيد بما فيه الكفاية خصائص طبية medynitsa في الربو القصبي والسل. فمن المستحسن لعلم الأمراض في المثانة والكبد. للتخلص من هذه المشاكل ، يستخدم مصاصة الأعشاب في شكل الحقن كمخدر ومدر للبول.

الاستعدادات التي تحتوي على الأدويةالنباتية ، ينصح بتنظيم نشاط الغدد الصماء. مع أمراض الدم ، يتم عرضهم كعامل المكونة للدم. مرق العشب يساعد على التخلص من الإسهال والإمساك وأمراض المعدة.

في كثير من البلدان يستخدم على نطاق واسع lungwort. الخصائص العلاجية لهذه العشبة تساعد في التخلص من أمراض الجهاز التنفسي. مع هذه الأمراض ، تظهر الرئة بوضوح خصائصها الممتزجة. تم الحصول على نتائج جيدة مع استخدام الأعشاب الطبية في علاج السعال الديكي.

الرئوية العشب
تناول الأدوية التي تشملMedunitsa ، يساعد على قمع النشاط الحيوي للإنفلونزا وفيروسات الهربس. في الأدوية العشبية ، يتم استخدام medlina وكوسيلة للقضاء على أمراض الغدة الدرقية. العناصر الدقيقة ، والتي هي غنية بالأعشاب الطبية ، لها تأثير مفيد على الدم وإزالة النويدات المشعة من الجسم. يقلل decoctions المطبوخة من lungwort من تخثر الدم ، مما يقلل من خطر تجلط الدم.

من المستحسن أن الرجال الطب الشعبي استخدام دفعات medinitsa كعلاج للقضاء على المشاكل مع أداء الكلى والمثانة. القضاء على هذه الأدوية ومن أورام البروستاتا.

يستخدم المصنع كخارجيعني لتعزيز الشعر. في هذه الحالة ، يفرك عشب فروة الرأس الطازج في فروة الرأس. مع الآفات الجلدية ، وكذلك لوقف العدوى من طبيعة قيحية ، يوصى الأدوية من lungwort للاستخدام الخارجي.

</ p>

Perennial herbal medicine plant from ancient timesinclude in their recipes folk medicine men. In the grass are mucus and tannins, silicon and ascorbic acid, rutin, bornesite and polyphenol, organic acids and sugar. The medicinal properties of the lungwort also manifest themselves in connection with the rich content of various trace elements in it. In the structure of this amazing plant, iron and copper, manganese and titanium, vanadium and silver, as well as calcium and potassium, were found. In addition, the medlina, in contrast to many representatives of the family of borage, practically does not contain alkaloids, the presence of which causes the appearance of adverse side effects.

Raw materials for the production of medicinal potionsis the aerial part of the plant. Its collection is carried out during the flowering period. Store prepared grass in a nonfreezing dark dry place for not more than one year. Medunica, the photo of which you see below, finds its application in many recipes of folk healers.

medicinal properties
This plant is valued for its anti-inflammatoryand wound healing effect on the body. It shows the medicinal properties and as a hemostatic, disinfectant and anesthetic. Preparations containing medicinal herbs are recommended for the production of expectorant, astringent and diuretic effect. The intake of potions, in which the medlina is included, contributes to the strengthening of the defenses of the organism, suppressing various infections.

Medunica photo
Decoctions made from medicinal herbs,apply when passing the course of therapy in the pathology of the lungs, as well as the airways. Sufficiently well manifests medynitsa medicinal properties in bronchial asthma and tuberculosis. It is recommended for the pathologies of the bladder and liver. To get rid of these problems, the herb sucker in the form of infusions is used as an anesthetic and diuretic.

Preparations, which contain medicinalplant, are recommended to regulate the activity of endocrine glands. With blood pathologies, they are shown as a hematopoietic agent. Broths of grass help to get rid of diarrhea, constipation and stomach diseases.

In many countries the lungwort is widely used. The healing properties of this herb help in getting rid of respiratory diseases. With these pathologies, the lungwort clearly manifests its enveloping and expectorant properties. Good results were obtained with the use of medicinal herbs in the treatment of whooping cough.

grassworm
Taking medications that includeMedunitsa, helps suppress the vital activity of influenza and herpes viruses. In herbal medicine, the medlina is used and as a means to eliminate the pathology of the thyroid gland. Microelements, which are rich in medicinal herbs, have a beneficial effect on blood and remove radionuclides from the body. Decoctions cooked from a lungwort reduce blood coagulability, thereby reducing the risk of blood clots.

It is recommended that folk medicine men use infusions of medinitsa as a remedy to eliminate problems with the functioning of the kidneys and bladder. Eliminate these drugs and from prostate adenoma.

The plant is used as an outdoormeans for strengthening hair. In this case, fresh scalp grass is rubbed into the scalp. With lesions of the skin, as well as for the cessation of infections of a purulent nature, medications from the lungwort are recommended for external use.

</ p>