بين الفتيات الذين يحبون أن تبرز بطريقة أو بأخرى، فيفي الآونة الأخيرة، أصبحت الوشم شعبية. أكبر طلب من بينها هو استخدام الوشم على أقدامهم، والتي، وذلك بفضل مظهرها رائعة وأنيقة، ويمكن تزيين أي ساق الإناث. التفكير في هذه الرسومات الجميلة - فمن المستحيل أن نعتقد أنه في وقت واحد الوشم تعتبر امتياز من الرجال.

الوشم على الساقين بين الفتيات وجدتشعبية بسبب الجمال على مستوى منخفض، وهذا هو، أنها تبدو متواضعة جدا (على عكس الوشم الأكمام الأكمام، على سبيل المثال)، لكنه أنيق جدا. سوار الوشم على الساق يبدو الأصلي جدا، لكنه لا يزال يحتاج إلى أن تكون قادرا على رؤية ما يمكن القيام به، انها ليست سهلة، لأن هذا الجزء من الجسم هو دائما تقريبا في الحركة. فقط هذا هو جمال هذه الصور.

وفي معظم الحالات تفضل الفتياتتفعل الوشم الصغيرة على ساقك، حتى لا تنتهك الصورة المعتادة عن غير قصد. وكقاعدة عامة، مثل هذا الوشم على القدمين لا تجعل أي شعور خاص - يتم إنشاؤها فقط لتزيين الجسم وإضافة ملاحظة الأصالة إلى نمط صاحبها.

وفي الوقت نفسه، الوشم الإناث غنية في رمزيتها والمحتوى.

الأكثر شعبية فيما بينها:

  • القطط - قيم هذه الوشم هي جدامتنوعة. ويعتقد أنها رموز الرقة، والحرية، والمحبة، والنبل، والاستخبارات، والسلطة، والشجاعة. إلى جانب هذا - أيضا رموز الماكرة والخداع.
  • علامات البروج - واحدة من الأكثر شعبية - الرمز الذي ولدت الإنسان. وكقاعدة عامة، تتحدث هذه الصورة عن خصائص معينة لصاحبها.
  • الزهور - هذه الوشم يحمل عميقمعنى. وهي تمثل رمزا للحياة، والولادة، والموت، والإنجاب، ولادة جديدة. حتى يتم اختيار اللون مع الأخذ بعين الاعتبار معنى - الأبيض يعني النقاء، والأحمر - العاطفة.
  • الهيروغليفية - يجب وضع هذه الوشم جدابعناية، حيث أن كل حرف له معنى محدد معين. قبل تطبيق الصورة، لا بد أن نعرف ماذا يعني رمز ترجمة - لا تعتمد فقط على الجمال البصري.
  • النقوش - يتم تنفيذها في مجموعة متنوعة من اللغات: العربية، اللاتينية، الهندية، السنسكريتية، العبرية، الفارسية، الإنجليزية وغيرها. النقوش الوشم تحمل الكثير من الحمل الدلالي، على النقيض من الرسومات المعتادة - لذلك، فمن المتعمد جدا أن نقترب من اختيارهم.
  • الجنيات - يعني قوى المصير التي تحددحياة الإنسان. هذه المخلوقات الرائعة يمكن أن تكون جيدة فحسب، ولكن أيضا الشر. في الأساطير الأوروبية، الجنيات هي النساء الذين يمتلكون القوة السحرية والمعرفة.

وكقاعدة عامة، يتم إنشاؤها إما مع تأثير الحجم، أو بدونه. من حيث المبدأ، هذا هو ما هو مقبول ومقبول بالنسبة للفتاة المتوسطة.

ولكن للفتيات أكثر إبداعا ومشرقفإن خيار كبير يكون وشم كبير على ساقيك. يمكنك طلاء ساقيك كما تريد، مثل أي جزء آخر من الجسم - وفي الوقت نفسه لا يشعرون بعدم الارتياح ارتداء ملابس غير معتادة (على سبيل المثال، كعوب أو تنورة). بعد كل شيء مع نفسه سوف يكون دائما بالضبط ما هو الفرق الرئيسي من العديد من السيدات الشابات أخرى!

ماذا عن المناطق التي تقوم بإنشائها بنفسكرسم؟ وضع الوشم يمكن أن يكون تقريبا على طول الساق بأكملها - بدءا من الجزء العلوي من الفخذ، وتنتهي مع أسفل جدا. وتعطى أفضل معاملة للمناطق التالية: المنطقة من أعلى القدم إلى أصابع القدم. منطقة عضلة الساق. في بعض الحالات، هناك الوشم على الوركين.

مهمة سيد الوشم (بالمناسبة، من الصعب جدا)هو أن تختار بشكل صحيح موقع الرسم الذي تريده على الجزء الأيمن من سفح العميل الخاص بك. فمن الضروري، أن النتيجة الواردة بدا زاهية وبأفضل طريقة جنبا إلى جنب مع أحجام الساق.

</ p>

Among the girls who like to stand out somehow, inRecently, tattoos have become popular. The greatest demand among them is using tattoos on their feet, which, thanks to their exquisite and elegant appearance, can decorate any female leg. Contemplating such beautiful drawings - it is impossible to believe that at one time tattoos were considered the privilege of men.

Tattoos on the legs among the girls found theirpopularity due to their low-key beauty, that is, they look quite modest (unlike tattoos-sleeves, for example), but it's very stylish. The tattoo bracelet on the leg looks very original, but it still needs to be able to see what can be done, it's not easy, because this part of the body is almost always in motion. Just this is the beauty of these pictures.

In most cases, girls preferdo small tattoos on your leg, so as not to violate your usual image inadvertently. As a rule, such tattoo on the feet do not make any special sense - they are created only to decorate the body and add a note of originality to the style of its owner.

At the same time, female tattoos are rich in their symbolism and content.

The most popular among them:

  • Cats - the values ​​of such tattoos are veryvarious. It is believed that they are symbols of tenderness, freedom, love, nobility, intelligence, power, courage. Besides this - also symbols of cunning and deception.
  • Signs of the zodiac - one of the most popular - the symbol under which a human being was born. As a rule, such a picture speaks about certain characteristics of its owner.
  • Flowers - these tattoos carry a deepmeaning. They represent a symbol of life, birth, death, procreation, rebirth. Even the color is selected taking into account the meaning - white means purity, and red - passion.
  • Hieroglyphics - these tattoos should be put veryneatly, since every hieroglyph carries a certain meaning in it. Before applying an image, it is necessary to know what the symbol translation means - do not rely solely on visual beauty.
  • Inscriptions - are performed in a variety of languages: Arabic, Latin, Hindi, Sanskrit, Hebrew, Persian, English and others. Tattoo inscriptions carry a lot more semantic load, in contrast to the usual drawings - therefore, it is very deliberate to approach their choice.
  • Fairies - mean the forces of fate that determinehuman life. These fabulous creatures can be not only good, but also evil. In European mythology, fairies are women who possess magical power and knowledge.

As a rule, they are created either with the effect of volume, or without it. In principle, this is what is affordable and acceptable for the average girl.

But for more creative and bright girlsa great option will be a big tattoo on your legs. You can paint your legs as you like, like any other part of the body - and at the same time do not feel uncomfortable wearing unaccustomed clothes (for example, heels or a skirt). After all with itself will always be exactly what is the main difference from many other young ladies!

What about the zones where you create yourselfdrawing? Place the tattoo can be almost along the entire leg - beginning from the top of the thigh, ending with the very bottom. The best treatment is given to the following zones: the zone from the top of the foot to the toes; calf muscle zone; in some cases, there are tattoos on the hips.

The task of the tattoo master (by the way, very difficult)is to correctly choose the location of the drawing you like on the right part of the foot of your client. It is necessary, that the received result looked brightly and in the best way combined with the sizes of a leg.

</ p>