Aujourd'hui, nous discuterons de la série "Avant que la mort soit belle". Une saison de ce projet a été diffusée sur les écrans en 2013. Ekaterina Dvigubskaya en était la réalisatrice. Les écrivains étaient Josh Berman et Daria Desombre.

Résumé

avant la mort d'une belle série d'acteurs
D'abord, discutez de l'intrigue de la série "Jusqu'à ce que la mort soit belle". Les acteurs seront nommés plus loin. Nous avons une merveilleuse histoire de transformations. L'univers aime jouer un tour à ses habitants, alors leurs chemins de vie se croisent de manière absurde et étrange. Cela a touché les héros de notre histoire. Les personnages principaux sont réussis, la belle Diana est une représentante de l'industrie du mannequin et Daria est avocate. Ils devront chercher des réponses aux questions dans des situations inhabituelles.

Les acteurs clés

Yekaterina Solomatina

Ekaterina Solomatina a joué l'avocat DashaStrelnikov. Cette actrice est née à Novossibirsk. Elle a été éduquée à l'école de théâtre d'état. Après que Catherine Solomatina est devenu un étudiant de l'école d'art de Moscou et a sur le parcours Brusnikina D. et R. Kozak. Puis elle a rejoint le Théâtre d'Art. L'actrice fait ses débuts dans la production "Eternity and another day".

Piotr Kislov incarnait l'image de Grigory Kononov. Cet acteur est né à Glazov. Il a fait ses études à l'école de théâtre de Nizhny Novgorod, sur le parcours de V. Bogomazov. En outre, Peter est devenu un étudiant à l'école de théâtre d'art de Moscou. L'acteur a pris le cours de S. Zemtsov et I. Zolotovitsky. Le jeune homme a rejoint le Théâtre d'Art Tchekhov de Moscou. En tant qu'étudiant, il fait ses débuts dans la production de «Représenter la victime». Peter a joué dans les productions du théâtre "The Mind" d'Oleg Tabakov et "The Descendant". L'acteur a participé aux spectacles suivants: "Amadeus", "Ne vous séparez pas de vos proches", "Le soleil a brillé", "Ondine".

Khvoshniansky et Malikova

jusqu'à la mort est belle 2013 séries TV

Igor Valentinovich Dobrovolsky - Chef de Dashiet l'avocat Katerina Odintsova - occupent également une place importante dans la série "Jusqu'à ce que la mort soit belle". Les acteurs Boris Khvoshnyanskiy et Ekaterina Malikova ont transféré ces personnages à l'écran. Parlons d'eux plus en détail.

Boris Khvoshnyanskiy est né à Saint-Pétersbourg. Il vient d'une famille de physiciens en génie. Le futur acteur au début des années a étudié la musique et a joué en parallèle dans le Palais des Pionniers, sur la scène du Théâtre de Leningrad de la créativité des jeunes. Boris devint un étudiant de l'Institut Pédagogique de Herzen. Il a échoué à la première tentative d'entrer dans LGITMiK pour un cours par intérim. Plus loin dans la vie du jeune homme était le service dans l'armée. Après Boris a fait une deuxième tentative pour devenir un étudiant de LGITMiK, en conséquence, il a pris le cours de V. Petrov.

Après avoir reçu son éducation, il s'est intéressé à la musique, àla composition du groupe "Pepsi" joue le rôle de bassiste. L'acteur a joué à divers stades. En conséquence, il a rejoint le "Funny Theater" Boris Uvarov. Sur l'écran Boris a fait ses débuts dans l'une des séries du film "National Security Agent". Le grand acteur de cinéma a joué son premier rôle dans un drame Deribas amiral « Pauvre, pauvre Pavel » Vitaly Melnikov. Suivant Boris a participé à un projet commun du canal de Nouvel An « Inter » et NTV - la comédie musicale « Le Figaro », créé sur la base comédie de Beaumarchais. Des représentants célèbres de la scène ukrainienne et russe ont participé à ce film. Sur NTV, il était l'hôte du programme "Publicité puce".

Ekaterina Malikova est née dans la ville de Kolomna. Elle a étudié à l'école de théâtre d'art de Moscou, dans l'atelier de Dmitry Brusnikin et Roman Kozak. Catherine était une actrice du Théâtre "Satyricon".

Korchaguine et Sokolovski

jusqu'à ce que la mort soit belle 1 saison
L'ami de Diana et le frère de Dasha se sont souvenus du public de la série "Jusqu'à ce que la mort soit belle". Les acteurs Svetlana Korchagina et Alexander Sokolovsky ont incarné ces images. Parlons d'eux plus en détail.

Svetlana Korchagina est née à Koursk. Elle a été éduquée à l'Institut du Théâtre Russe, dans l'atelier de A. Molotkov.

Alexander Sokolovsky est né à Leningrad. Il a fait ses études à RATI-GITIS, dans l'atelier de E. Yu. Steblov. Alexander est devenu un acteur au Théâtre Provincial de Moscou.

D'autres héros

Margot - assistant Dasha et le juge Tikhonov apparaissent également dans l'intrigue de la série "Jusqu'à ce que la mort soit belle". Les acteurs Maria Dobrzhinskaya et Sergei Grekov ont joué ces rôles. Parlons d'eux plus en détail.

Maria Dobrzhinskaya est née à Moscou. L'actrice a été éduquée à l'école de théâtre de Shchepkin, sur le cours de VN Ivanova et VM Baileys.

Sergei Grekov a reçu une éducation à l'École supérieure de théâtre Schepkin. Il est membre de la comédie musicale "Annie". Sergei a rejoint le théâtre du Komsomol léniniste.

Andrei Rudensky a joué le juge. Cet acteur est né à Sverdlovsk, dans une famille de militaires. Il a fait ses études à l'école technique métallurgique, sa spécialité est la «production roulante». Puis Andrew est devenu un étudiant de l'Institut d'architecture de Sverdlovsk. C'est ainsi que le petit théâtre est arrivé dans la ville. Rudensky a décidé de se tourner vers Viktor Korshunov, l'artiste et le directeur de cette scène pour des conseils, concernant l'acquisition de la profession d'acteur. En conséquence, le jeune homme est devenu un étudiant à l'école Shchepkinsky, et est tombé immédiatement la deuxième année. Après avoir reçu l'éducation, Andrei est allé aux tests pour Viktor Titov. Le réalisateur s'est alors préparé à tourner la cassette "The Life of Klim Samgin". L'acteur a joué sur la scène du nouveau théâtre dramatique de Moscou. Il a surtout eu le rôle de héros romantiques. L'œuvre théâtrale la plus frappante d'Andrew peut être considérée comme l'image du vicomte de Valmont dans la production de "Connexions dangereuses".

Faits intéressants

à mort est belle Russie Russie ukraine

"Jusqu'à ce que la mort est belle" - une série de 2013, qui se réfère au genre de mélodrame. Le compositeur était Dmitry Lanskoy. Le travail de l'opérateur de Boris Litovchenko. L'artiste était Yevgeny Kachanov. Le film "A la mort est belle" (Russie, Ukraine) se compose de 24 séries. Ses producteurs sont Maria Smirnova, Vladimir Lokotko Victor Gelman, Alexander Repenko Philip Shepherd, Viatcheslav Murugov.

</ p>

Today we will discuss the series "Before death is beautiful". 1 season of this project was released on screens in 2013. Ekaterina Dvigubskaya was the director. Writers were Josh Berman and Daria Desombre.

annotation

before the death of a beautiful actor series
First, discuss the plot of the series "Until death is beautiful." Actors will be named further. We have a wonderful history of transformations. The universe likes to play a trick on its inhabitants, then their life paths intersect in absurd and strange ways. It touched the heroes of our history. The main characters are successful, beautiful Diana is a representative of the model business, and Daria is a lawyer. They will have to look for answers to questions in unusual situations.

Key players

Yekaterina Solomatina

Ekaterina Solomatina has played the lawyer DashaStrelnikov. This actress was born in Novosibirsk. She was educated at the State Theater School. After that, Ekaterina Solomatina became a student at the Moscow Art Theater School and got on the course of D. Brusnikin and R. Kozak. Then she joined the Art Theater. The actress made her debut in the production "Eternity and another day."

Pyotr Kislov embodied the image of Grigory Kononov. This actor was born in Glazov. He was educated at the Nizhny Novgorod Theater School, on the course of V. Bogomazov. Further, Peter became a student at the Moscow Art Theater School. The actor got on the course of S. Zemtsov and I. Zolotovitsky. The young man joined the Chekhov Moscow Art Theater. As a student, he made his debut in the production of "Representing the victim." Peter played in the productions of Oleg Tabakov's theater "The Mind" and "The Descendant." The actor participated in the following performances: "Amadeus", "Do not part with your loved ones", "The sun shone", "Ondine".

Khvoshniansky and Malikova

until death is beautiful 2013 TV series

Igor Valentinovich Dobrovolsky - Head of Dashiand lawyer Katerina Odintsova - also occupy an important place in the series "Until death is beautiful." Actors Boris Khvoshnyansky and Ekaterina Malikova transferred these characters to the screen. Let's talk about them in more detail.

Boris Khvoshnyanskiy was born in St. Petersburg. He comes from a family of engineering physicists. The future actor in the early years was engaged in music and played in parallel at the Palace of Pioneers, on the stage of the Leningrad Youth Art Theater. Boris became a student of the Pedagogical Institute of Herzen. He failed at the first attempt to enter LGITMiK for an acting course. Further in the life of the young man was service in the army. After Boris made a second attempt to become a student of LGITMiK, as a result, he got on the course of V. Petrov.

After receiving his education, he became interested in music, inthe composition of the band "Pepsi" acted as a bass player. The actor performed at various stages. As a result, he joined the "Funny Theater" Boris Uvarov. On the screen Boris debuted in one of the series of the film "National Security Agent". In a big movie, the actor played his first role as Admiral Deribas in the drama "Poor Poor Pavel" by Vitaly Melnikov. Then Boris took part in the joint New Year project of the channels "Inter" and NTV - the musical "Figaro", created based on the comedy of Beaumarchais. Famous representatives of the Ukrainian and Russian stage participated in this film. On NTV he was the host of the program "Advertising chip".

Ekaterina Malikova was born in the city of Kolomna. She studied at the Moscow Art Theater School, in the studio of Dmitry Brusnikin and Roman Kozak. Catherine was an actress of the Theater "Satyricon".

Korchagin and Sokolovsky

until death is beautiful 1 season
Diana's friend and Dasha's brother were well remembered by the audience of the series "Until death is beautiful". Actors Svetlana Korchagina and Alexander Sokolovsky embodied these images. Let's talk about them in more detail.

Svetlana Korchagina was born in Kursk. She was educated at the Institute of Russian Theater, in the studio of A. Molotkov.

Alexander Sokolovsky was born in Leningrad. He was educated at RATI-GITIS, in the studio of E. Yu. Steblov. Alexander became an actor at the Moscow Provincial Theater.

Other heroes

Margot - assistant Dasha and Judge Tikhonov also appear in the plot of the series "Until death is beautiful." Actors Maria Dobrzhinskaya and Sergei Grekov played these roles. Let's talk about them in more detail.

Maria Dobrzhinskaya was born in Moscow. The actress was educated at the Shchepkin Theater School, on the course of VN Ivanova and VM Baileys.

Sergei Grekov received an education in the Higher Theater School Schepkin. He is a member of the musical "Annie". Sergei joined the theater of the Leninist Komsomol.

Andrei Rudensky played the judge. This actor was born in Sverdlovsk, in a military family. He was educated in the metallurgical technical school, his specialty is "rolling production". Then Andrew became a student of the Sverdlovsk Architectural Institute. It so happened that the Small Theater arrived in the city. Rudensky decided to appeal to Viktor Korshunov, the artist and director of this scene for advice, regarding the acquisition of the acting profession. As a result, the young man became a student at the Shchepkinsky School, and immediately fell on the second year. After receiving the education, Andrei got to the tests for Viktor Titov. The director then prepared to shoot the tape "The Life of Klim Samgin." The actor played on the stage of the Moscow New Drama Theater. Mostly he got the role of romantic heroes. The most striking theatrical work of Andrew can be considered the image of Viscount de Valmont in the production of "Dangerous connections."

Interesting Facts

to death is beautiful Russia russia ukraine

"Until death is beautiful" - a series of 2013, which refers to the genre of melodrama. The composer was Dmitry Lanskoy. Operator's work of Boris Litovchenko. The artist was Yevgeny Kachanov. The film "To the death is beautiful" (Russia, Ukraine) consists of 24 series. Its producers were Maria Smirnova, Vladimir Lokotko, Victor Gelman, Alexander Repenko, Philip Pastukhov, Vyacheslav Murugov.

</ p>