كل عام في 27 ديسمبر ، روسيا تمثل واحدة منالعطل الهامة للبلد - يوم المنقذ. تم اختيار هذا التاريخ ليس بشكل عرضي - في عام 1990 ظهر هذا اليوم فيلق الإنقاذ الروسي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يعتبر هذا التاريخ تاريخ تشكيل وزارة حالات الطوارئ ، وهذا هو السبب في احتفال هذا اليوم في يوم المنقذ لروسيا.

يوم المنقذ

أحداث وحالات غير عادية تنشأباستمرار: في الهشيم، وانفجارات في المباني، ومشاكل في خط أنابيب، النار في المصانع، وانبعاثات المواد المشعة والكيميائية، والحوادث واسع النطاق على السكك الحديدية. مثل هذه الحالات لا يمكن تعدادها. وبغض النظر عما إذا كانت الكارثة الوبائية أو الطبيعية أو التي من صنع الإنسان قد وقعت - لا شيء سوى عمال الإنقاذ في وزارة حالات الطوارئ الذين يشاركون في إزالتها.

عندما يكون هناك حالة طوارئحادث ، الأول على مسرح المأساة تظهر رجال الانقاذ. إنهم يسارعون دائماً إلى الإنقاذ حيث يحتاجون إلى قوتهم وخوفهم ، سواء كان فيضًا أو انسدادًا أو حادثًا مروريًا.

يوم المنقذ من روسيا

هؤلاء هم شجعان حقا ، الذين يوفرون يومياالآلاف من الأرواح ، مخاطرة بأنفسهم. حسناً ، فكر بنفسك ، كيف لا يمكنك الاحتفال بيوم المنقذ للاتحاد الروسي؟ لذلك ، إذا كان هناك فرق إنقاذ بين أقاربك وأصدقائك - لا تنسوا أن تهنئهم وأتمنى أن يكونوا في حياتهم أقل من حالة طوارئ.

بالمناسبة ، يتم وضع علامة يوم من المنقذ ليس فقط مع التهاني وجوائز من رجال الانقاذ. يتم إيلاء اهتمام خاص للكلاب التي تشارك في إنقاذ الناس.

يوم المنقذ
في عالم اليوم لإنقاذ بعديتم تطبيق الكوارث الطبيعية والبحث عن ضحايا مساعدة لا يمكن تعويضها من الناس - الرعاة الألمانية المدربين تدريبا خاصا. لمثل هذا العمل الشاق تم اختيار هذا الصنف ليس بشكل عرضي: فهي أفضل من كل الكلاب الأخرى التي تتكيف مع الظروف المناخية القاسية وتتناسب تماما مع التدريب الأكثر صرامة.

ولكن لإنقاذ الناس على استخدام المياهنيوفاوندلاند ، قادرة على العمل حتى في عاصفة قوية جدا. هذا الصنف من الكلاب يحتفظ تماما بالماء ويفهم الغرض الرئيسي. حسنًا ، يعتبر المتخصصون في إنقاذ متسلقي الجبال والمتسلقين بمثابة سانت برناردز.

لحظات مؤثرة للغاية ، العديد من الساعاتعندما يبحر كلب الإنقاذ في أثناء الإنقاذ على الماء إلى الضحية أو يغرق في سترة خاصة. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن الكلب يمكّن الشخص من التمسك به ، وإيصاله إلى الأرض. هناك حالات عندما يكون الضحية على الماء فاقداً للوعي ، ثم الكلب نفسه يسحبه إلى الشاطئ. أليس هذا مشهد رائع؟

رجال الانقاذ في الآونة الأخيرة تأتي لإنقاذمجموعة من أحدث التقنيات والتقنيات ، ولكن الطريقة الأكثر فعالية وفعالية للبحث والإنقاذ على المياه لا تزال هي السخرية. بعد كل شيء ، لا يمكن الاستعاضة عن حدس ورائحة الكلاب بأي شيء: فالمنقذ ذو الأربعة أرجل لديه القدرة التحسدية على "إشعار" أضعف الروائح وتمييزها بين العديد من الروائح غير الضرورية. ثبت أن كلب إنقاذ واحد يحل محل عمل عشرة أشخاص.

وأكبر جائزة لمنقذ أربع مراتهو خلاص الحياة البشرية ، وأي كائن حي آخر. تخيل نفسك وحقيقة أنه إذا لم يتمكن كلب من إنقاذ شخص أو إذا لم يجد أشخاصًا حيين ، فإنه يعاني من اكتئاب حاد. لذلك ، في يوم المنقذ ، من الأهمية بمكان أن نولي اهتماما خاصا لكلاب الإنقاذ ، لا نكافئ الناس فحسب بل أيضا أصدقائنا المشجعين للاستغلال.

</ p>

Every year on December 27, Russia marks one of theimportant holidays of the country - Day of the rescuer. This date was chosen not casually - in 1990 this day appeared the Russian corps of rescuers. In addition, this date is considered the date of formation of the Ministry of Emergency Situations, which is why this day is celebrated the Day of the Rescuer of Russia.

day of the rescuer

Extraordinary incidents and situations ariseconstantly: then a forest fire, then explosions in homes, then problems in the pipeline, then ignition in factories and plants, then releases of radioactive and chemical substances, then large-scale accidents on the railways. Such situations can not be enumerated. And irrespective of whether the epidemiological, natural or man-made disaster occurred - none other than rescuers of the Ministry of Emergency Situations are engaged in its elimination.

When there is an emergencyaccident, the first on the scene of the tragedy appear rescuers. They are always rushing to the rescue where they need their strength and fearlessness, whether it is a flood, a blockage or a traffic accident.

day of the rescuer of Russia

These are truly courageous guys, who daily savethousands of lives, risking their own. Well, think for yourself, how can you not celebrate the Day of the Rescuer of the Russian Federation? Therefore, if there are rescuers among your relatives and friends - do not forget to congratulate them and wish that in their life there would be less than an emergency.

By the way, Day of the rescuer is marked not only with congratulations and awards of people-rescuers. Particular attention is paid to dogs that are engaged in saving people.

day of the rescuer
In today's world for rescue afternatural disasters and for the search for victims are applied irreplaceable helpers of people - specially trained German shepherds. For such hard work this breed was chosen not casually: they are better than all other dogs adapted to extreme weather conditions and perfectly suited to the strictest training.

But to save people on the water useNewfoundland, able to work even in a very strong storm. This breed of dogs perfectly keeps on water and understands its main purpose. Well, specialists in the rescue of mountain skiers and climbers are considered to be the St. Bernards.

Very touching moments, many watchwhen, during rescue on the water, the rescue dog sails to the victim or drowning in a special vest. Further, the dog enables a person to hold on to himself, delivering him thus on land. There are cases when the victim on the water is unconscious, then the dog itself pulls him to the shore. Is not this an amazing sight?

Recently rescuers come to the rescueset of the newest technologies and techniques, but the most effective and effective method of search and rescue on water remains the cynological. After all, dog intuition and scent can not be replaced by anything: a four-legged rescuer has the enviable ability to "notice" the weakest smells and distinguish them among the many unnecessary ones. It is proved that one rescue dog replaces the work of ten people.

And the biggest award of the four-time rescueris the salvation of human life, and indeed of any other living being. Imagine only the fact that if a dog does not manage to save a person or if she does not find living people, she has the strongest depression. Therefore, on the Day of the Rescuer, it is very important to pay special attention to the rescue dogs, rewarding not only people but also our hairy friends for exploits.

</ p>