التهاب المعدة الضموري شائع جداوهو المرض الذي غالبا ما يتم تشخيصه في مرحلة البلوغ. ويرافق هذا المرض عن التهاب الغشاء المخاطي في المعدة، مما يؤدي إلى ترقق التدريجي وضمور. من المهم أن تعرف ما هي أعراض التهاب المعدة الضموري. وبدأ العلاج في وقت سابق، وأقل عرضة لظهور تغيرات لا رجعة فيها في هيكل جدار المعدة.

التهاب المعدة الضموري وأسبابه

تشخيص التهاب المعدة الضموري

في الواقع، يمكن لهذه الأمراض تتطور لأسباب مختلفة. لذلك، قبل النظر في الأعراض الرئيسية لالتهاب المعدة الضموري، فمن المجدي لمعرفة المزيد عن أسبابه.

قد تحدث عملية التهابية في الخلفيةأمراض مختلفة من الجهاز الهضمي. لنفس النتيجة يمكن أن يؤدي وبعض الأمراض المعدية. وهناك أيضا استعداد وراثي.

أما بالنسبة للعوامل الخارجية، وهذامجموعة يمكن أن تشمل التغذية غير طبيعية، على المدى الطويل وغير المنضبط تناول بعض الأدوية، فضلا عن التسمم المزمن، ولا سيما الكحول الإيثيلي (إدمان الكحول).

الأعراض الرئيسية لالتهاب المعدة الضموري

أعراض التهاب المعدة الضموري

وينبغي أن يلاحظ على الفور أن ضمور المخاطيةقذيفة يؤدي ليس فقط إلى انتهاك الهضم، ولكن يؤثر أيضا على النشاط الوظيفي، إفراز عصير المعدة. ونتيجة لذلك، فإنه يعطل عمل تقريبا الكائن الحي بأكمله. وهذا يمكن أن يفسر الأعراض الرئيسية لالتهاب المعدة الضموري:

  1. على سبيل المثال، بعد كل وجبة، شخص مريض، كقاعدة عامة، يشعر بثقل وتجاوز المعدة.
  2. تفاقم التهاب المعدة الضموري ليس من غير المألوفيرافقه التجشؤ مع طعم غير سارة وحروق شديدة جدا بعد وجبة الطعام. في الوقت نفسه، الألم والحرق في المنطقة شرسوفي غائبة على النقيض من أشكال أخرى من هذا المرض.
  3. ونتيجة للاضطرابات في عملية الهضم، يفقد الشخص شهيته، وينخفض ​​وزنه بشكل حاد.
  4. هناك أيضا مشاكل مع التغوط: يتم استبدال الإسهال بالإمساك والعكس بالعكس.
  5. في بعض الحالات، بعد تناول الطعام، والمرضى يشكون من الضعف في الجسم، والدوخة والتعرق المفرط.
  6. وتشمل الأعراض الرئيسية الهدر في البطن.

ومن الجدير بالذكر أنه في غياب العلاجفإن العواقب يمكن أن تكون حزينة. بعد كل شيء، نتيجة للاضطرابات في الجهاز الهضمي، والجسم لا يحصل على ما يكفي من العناصر الغذائية والفيتامينات والمعادن. في كثير من الأحيان يؤدي التهاب المعدة الضموري إلى تطور الفيتامين، وفقر الدم، وما إلى ذلك.

التهاب المعدة الضموري وطرق العلاج

تفاقم التهاب المعدة الضموري

إذا كان هناك مثل هذه المشاكل مع الجهاز الهضمييجب على النظام استشارة الطبيب فورا. تشخيص "التهاب المعدة الضموري" يمكن أن يتم إلا بعد الفحص بالمنظار، والتي من السهل أن تلاحظ ترقق الغشاء المخاطي في المعدة. العلاج في هذه الحالة يجب بالضرورة أن يكون شاملا. من أجل البدء، يصف الطبيب الأدوية التي من شأنها أن تساعد على القضاء على الأعراض الرئيسية للمرض - وهذه هي حبوب حرقة، والأدوية التي تحفز عمليات التمعج. ولكن استعادة الغشاء المخاطي في المعدة هو عملية طويلة. العلاج في هذه الحالة يشمل النظام الغذائي الصحيح (باستثناء من النظام الغذائي من الأطعمة الحادة والمقلية والحارة والمالحة، والمشروبات الكحولية)، ونمط الحياة النشطة (الترفيه في الهواء الطلق، الجمباز العلاجي)، فضلا عن العلاج المصحات. في غياب الرعاية الطبية وعدم الامتثال لجميع توصيات الطبيب، التهاب المعدة الضموري يمكن أن يؤدي إلى سرطان المعدة.

</ p>

Atrophic gastritis is quite commona disease that is most often diagnosed in adulthood. A similar disease is accompanied by inflammation of the mucous membrane of the stomach, which gradually leads to its thinning and atrophy. It is important to know what are the symptoms of atrophic gastritis. The sooner treatment is started, the less chance of irreversible changes in the structure of the stomach wall.

Atrophic gastritis and its causes

diagnosis of atrophic gastritis

In fact, this pathology can develop for various reasons. Therefore, before considering the main symptoms of atrophic gastritis, it is worth to learn more about its causes.

Inflammatory process may occur in the backgroundvarious diseases of the digestive system. To the same result can lead and some infectious diseases. There is also a hereditary predisposition.

As for exogenous factors, thisgroup can include abnormal nutrition, long-term and uncontrolled intake of certain medicines, as well as chronic poisoning, in particular ethyl alcohol (alcoholism).

The main symptoms of atrophic gastritis

symptoms of atrophic gastritis

It should immediately be noted that mucosal atrophyshell leads not only to the violation of digestion, but also affects the functional activity, secretion of gastric juice. And, as a result, it disrupts the work of almost the whole organism. This can explain the main symptoms of atrophic gastritis:

  1. For example, after each meal, a sick person, as a rule, feels heaviness and stomach overflow.
  2. Exacerbation of atrophic gastritis is not uncommonaccompanied by a belching with an unpleasant aftertaste and quite severe heartburn after a meal. At the same time, pain and burning in the epigastric region are absent in contrast to other forms of this disease.
  3. As a result of disturbances in the digestive process, a person loses his appetite, and his weight drops sharply.
  4. There are also problems with defecation: diarrhea is replaced by constipation and vice versa.
  5. In some cases, after eating, patients complain of weakness in the body, dizziness and excessive sweating.
  6. The main symptoms include rumbling in the abdomen.

It is worth noting that in the absence of treatmentthe consequences can be sad. After all, as a result of digestive disorders, the body does not receive enough nutrients, vitamins and minerals. Quite often atrophic gastritis leads to the development of avitaminosis, anemia, etc.

Atrophic gastritis and treatment methods

exacerbation of atrophic gastritis

If there are such problems with the digestive systemthe system should immediately consult a doctor. The diagnosis of "atrophic gastritis" can be made only after endoscopic examination, in which it is easy to notice the thinning of the gastric mucosa. Treatment in this case must necessarily be comprehensive. For a start, the doctor prescribes medications that will help to eliminate the main symptoms of the disease - these are heartburn pills, medications that stimulate the processes of peristalsis. But the restoration of the gastric mucosa is a long process. Therapy in this case includes the right diet (excluding from the diet of sharp, fried, spicy and salty foods, alcoholic beverages), an active lifestyle (outdoor recreation, therapeutic gymnastics), as well as sanatorium treatment. In the absence of medical care and failure to comply with all the doctor's recommendations, atrophic gastritis can lead to stomach cancer.

</ p>