القلاع أو داء المبيضات - العدوىمرض متكرر ينتج عن الفطريات الشبيهة بالخميرة (جنس المبيضات) ويؤثر على الأغشية المخاطية للفم والأنف والأمعاء والأعضاء التناسلية ، وكذلك الجلد. هذا النوع من الفطريات في عدد صغير محدود موجود دائما في جسم الإنسان ، وينظم نموها من قبل عوامل الحماية. الاستنساخ من هذه الفطريات وقوع أعراض مرض القلاع يعزز الحد من الحصانة، والمضادات الحيوية، وأمراض جهاز الغدد الصماء، والأمراض المعدية، ومستويات هرمونية ضعف. ليس فقط النساء ، ولكن أيضا الرجال وحتى الأطفال يمكن أن يمرض مع مرض القلاع. دعونا نحاول أن نفهم كيف يستمر المرض ، ما هي الأعراض ، ما هي الأدوية الموصوفة لعلاج هذا المرض ، سواء كان ذلك يساعد على التزاوج مع مرض القلاع.

يمكن أن يؤثر داء المبيضات على جميع الأعضاء والأنظمة ،ومع ذلك، في معظم الأحيان يحدث في مرض يصيب الأغشية المخاطية في المسالك البولية والأعضاء التناسلية والفم، وهذا المرض - الانتكاس المزمن الطويل. أثناء المرضى تفاقم تشعر بالقلق إزاء الحكة، وعدم الراحة أثناء الجماع، وألم أثناء التبول، أبيض، سميكة، مثل الجبن، الإفرازات المهبلية، وحرق، وتورم والتهاب في الأعضاء التناسلية والجلد العجان.

حاليا ، يتم توفير الصيدليات مع كبيراختيار الأدوية المضادة للفطريات المستخدمة لعلاج داء المبيضات ، والتي لها تأثير علاجي جيد في وقت قصير ، ولكن خيانة مرض القلاع هو إمكانية تطوير الانتكاس. لذلك ، لتعيين العلاج المناسب ، سواء كان ذلك هو الحقن مع مرض القلاع أو تناول الدواء شفويا ، يجب عليك بالتأكيد استشارة أحد المتخصصين. من المهم أن نفهم أن معرفة وخبرة الطبيب لا يمكن أن تحل محل الإعلان والمشورة من الصديقات.

الغسل مع مرض القلاع هوغسل المهبل بمساعدة حل طبي ، يمكن أن يقوم بها أفراد المؤسسة الطبية ، وبشكل مستقل في المنزل. كيف حقنة صحيح ستخبر طبيب أمراض النساء عند تعيين العلاج. الغسل هو جزء مهم من علاج مرض القلاع ، كما يستخدم للوقاية.

كثير من النساء يهتمن بالحقنمع مرض القلاع ، حتى لا تضر بصحتهم وليس تفاقم مسار المرض. وكثيرا ما يكفي استخدام الصودا مع الصودا لعلاج مرض القلاع. لإعداد الحل سوف تحتاج إلى 1.5 ملعقة صغيرة. الصودا العادية و 300-350 مل. الماء المغلي. يجب إجراء الإجراء خمس مرات في اليوم ، في وضع مستلق. الغسل بمحلول الصودا هو أكثر الوسائل تكلفة لعلاج مرض القلاع ، حيث يتم إنشاء بيئة قلوية تدمر الكائنات الدقيقة المسببة للأمراض في المهبل.
بالإضافة إلى syringing مع محلول الصودا ، في كثير من الأحيانيستخدم الغسل البصل. لتحضير محلول طبي تحتاج إلى 2 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. زهور نبتة سانت جون صب 800-900 مل. يغلي ، والتفاف وترك لمدة ثلاث ساعات. ثم يضاف عصير البصل إلى التسريب الدافئ. يجب أن تتم عملية الغسل ما لا يقل عن أربع إلى خمس مرات في اليوم.
يتم توفير نتائج جيدة من قبل syringing مع التسريبالبابونج ، لإعداده سوف يستغرق 3 ملعقة شاي. البابونج ، 3 ملعقة صغيرة. لحاء البلوط. يجب صب الخليط في 800 مل. الماء المغلي ، ثم دعونا نقف لمدة ساعتين. يجب أن يتم الإجراء خمس مرات في اليوم. ديكوتيون والتسريب من أزهار البابونج له خصائص مطهرة قوية بما فيه الكفاية وتطهيرها جيدا المهبل.

المدمنين على وجه الخصوص لهذا الإجراء لا يزال غير ذلكالتكاليف ، حيث تؤدي المحاقن المتكررة غير المنضبط إلى انخفاض المقاومة المهبلية للآثار الضارة لمسببات الأمراض. في كثير من الأحيان، والعلاجات الموضعية، مثل الغسل مع القلاع والدواء لا يعطي عمليا أية نتائج. هذا لأنك تحتاج أولاً إلى التعرف على أسباب مرض القلاع ، وعندها فقط قم بإجراء علاج شامل.

</ p>

Thrush or Candidiasis - infectiousa recurrent disease that is caused by yeast-like fungi (the genus Candida) and affects the mucous membranes of the mouth, nose, intestines and genitals, as well as skin. This type of fungus in a small limited number is always present in the human body, their growth is regulated by protective factors. Reproduction of these fungi and the appearance of symptoms of yeast infection is facilitated by a decrease in immunity, the intake of antibiotics, endocrine system diseases, infectious diseases, and hormonal imbalance. Not only women, but men and even children, can get sick with thrush. Let's try to understand how the disease proceeds, what are the symptoms, what drugs are prescribed to treat the disease, whether it helps syringing with thrush.

Candidiasis can affect all organs and systems,but most often this disease occurs on the mucous membranes of the urinary tract, mouth and genital organs, the course of the disease is a prolonged chronic recurrent. During the exacerbation of patients, itching, discomfort at the time of sexual intercourse, pain during urination, white, thick, curd-like discharge from the vagina, burning, swelling and inflammation of the mucous genitals and perineal skin.

Currently, pharmacies are provided with a largethe choice of antifungal drugs used to treat candidiasis, which have a good curative effect in a short time, but the treachery of thrush is the possibility of developing relapse. Therefore, to appoint the right treatment, whether it is syringing with thrush or taking medication orally, you should definitely consult a specialist. It is important to understand that the knowledge and experience of a doctor can not replace the advertising and advice of girlfriends.

Douching with thrush is awashing of the vagina with the help of medicinal solution, can be carried out by the personnel of the medical institution, and independently at home. How to properly syringe you will tell a gynecologist at the appointment of treatment. Douching is an important part of the treatment of thrush, it is also used for the prevention.

Many women are interested than syringingwith thrush, so as not to harm your health and not aggravate the course of the disease. It is often enough to use soda with soda to treat thrush. To prepare the solution will need 1.5 tsp. ordinary soda and 300-350 ml. boiled water. The procedure should be conducted five times a day, in a reclining position. Douching with a solution of soda is the most affordable means for treating thrush, in which an alkaline environment destroying pathogenic microorganisms is created in the vagina.
In addition to syringing with a soda solution, oftenOnion douching is used. To prepare a medicinal solution you need 2 tbsp. l. St. John's wort flowers pour 800-900 ml. boil, wrap and leave for three hours. Then add the juice of the onion to the warm infusion. Douching should be done at least four to five times a day.
Good results are provided by syringing with infusionchamomile, for its preparation it will take 3 tsp. chamomile, 3 tsp. bark of oak. The mixture should be poured in 800 ml. boiling water, then let stand for two hours. The procedure should be carried out five times a day. Decoction and infusion of chamomile flowers have strong enough antiseptic actions, and disinfect the vagina well.

Particularly addicted to this procedure is still notcosts, as frequent uncontrolled syringings lead to a decrease in vaginal resistance to the harmful effects of pathogens. Very often, local methods of treatment, such as syringing with thrush and taking medications do not give practically no results. This is because first you need to identify the causes of thrush, and only then carry out a comprehensive treatment.

</ p>