العديد من النساء تجربة الحكة،تهيج وإفرازات بيضاء على الغشاء المخاطي للأعضاء التناسلية. هذه المظاهر تشهد على التكاثر النشط للفطريات المبيضات. ثم كثير من الناس يفكرون في كيفية علاج مرض القلاع في المنزل.

ولكن مثل لمسة من الأبيض والاحمرار يمكنتظهر ليس فقط على الأعضاء التناسلية، ولكن أيضا على الأغشية المخاطية من أي أجهزة أخرى. وهذا هو أيضا مظهر من مظاهر القلاع، والعلاج منها دون استخدام المخدرات سوف تكون طويلة ومضنية. وبعد اختفاء جميع الأعراض لإصلاح النتيجة، سيكون من الضروري لمواصلة جميع الإجراءات لبعض الوقت.

إذا كنت مصممة على التخلص من هذا المرضمن تلقاء نفسها، قبل علاج مرض القلاع في المنزل، يجب عليك تحديد ما يسبب بالضبط المرض. من الضروري معرفة سببه: تناول المضادات الحيوية، وسائل منع الحمل أو العقاقير الهرمونية، إهمال النظافة الصحية الحميمة أو الاستحمام في بعض الجسم الملوث.

أولا وقبل كل شيء، في وقت العلاج، تأكد منوينبغي استبعادها من السباحة مباشرة في المياه المفتوحة، والتوقف عن تناول أي أدوية قوية. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، تحتاج إلى مراقبة بعناية النظافة الحميمة، في حين تستخدم وسائل التجميل ليست خاصة، ولكن مرق الطبيعية والضخ.

طرق، وكيفية علاج القلاع في المنزل، وهناكالكثير. لذلك، على سبيل المثال، ضخ حكيم يزيل بشكل ملحوظ الحكة الناجمة عن هذا المرض. لإعداده، صب 3 ملاعق صغيرة من حكيم 400 مل من الماء المغلي. دعها تبقى 20 دقيقة على الأقل. لا تغسل ثلاث أو أربع مرات في اليوم حتى يختفي الحكة.

تسريب النباح لديها أيضا تأثير علاجيالبلوط، ب، الجراثيم، أيضا، تشاموميل. اعتمادا على شدة المرض، يتم استخدام إما الغسل أو الغسيل. هذا الخليط لا يحارب جيدا ضد الفطر، ولكن أيضا له تأثير مهدئ جيد. لإعداد هذا التسريب، وملء مع لتر من الماء جميع المكونات، أخذهم ملعقة صغيرة واحدة. يغلي كل لمدة خمس دقائق.

الأدوية المختلفة للعدوى الخميرةفإن النساء أيضا في ارتفاع الطلب. لذلك، بالإضافة إلى ضخ الأعشاب، وغالبا ما تستخدم الأدوية من إنتاج المصنع. أقراص داخل المهبل والتحاميل بسهولة التعامل مع مهمة القضاء على الحكة وأعراض مرض في الأعضاء التناسلية الداخلية للإناث.

ولكن تجدر الإشارة إلى أن معظمهم معمرض لا يمكن التعامل معها. أساسا لأنهم لا يعاملون ذلك، ولكن فقط لفترة معينة من الزمن يتم إزالة مظاهرها. وهذا هو السبب في أن استخدامها لا يمكن إلا أن يكون تدبيرا مؤقتا، عندما لا تكون هناك فرصة للظهور إلى أخصائي.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإنه غالبا ما يكون كافيا لمعالجةالأعضاء التناسلية الخارجية مباشرة، وتستخدم المراهم الخاصة، والتي ينصح بها أيضا للرجال أثناء علاج القلاع لدى النساء. وهذا ضروري لاستبعاد إمكانية التلوث المتبادل.

كيفية علاج القلاع في المنزلمصالح العديد من النساء. واحدة من الطرق سهلة إلى حد ما هو حقنة مع حل من الصودا والملح واليود. للقيام بذلك، تذوب في لتر من الماء المغلي 2 ملاعق كبيرة من الملح. يغلي لفترة قصيرة (2-3 دقائق). ثم بارد إلى 40 درجة وإضافة ملعقة كبيرة من الصودا (الطعام) واليود (10-12 قطرات). يتم تنفيذ هذا الإجراء لمدة أربعة أو خمسة أيام في الصباح وفي المساء.

الغسيل هو أيضا فعالة جداضخ آذريون، يارو والبابونج. خصوصا أنها سوف تناسب تلك النساء الذين تعرضوا للتعذيب حرفيا من قبل مرض القلاع المزمن. تأخذ كل عشب في ملعقة كبيرة وملء مع الماء المغلي (500 مل). السماح للبث، ومن ثم الضغط. للري، 50 مل يكفي، والباقي يمكن استخدامها لغسل.

طريقة جديدة، وكيفية علاج القلاع في المنزلالظروف، هو استخدام الزيوت الأساسية من شجرة الشاي أو الكافور. للقيام بذلك، إضافة 2-3 قطرات من الزيت على أساس دهني (زيت الزيتون أو الهلام النفط) أو إلى كريم الأطفال. تحريك واستخدام لتزييت. يمكنك أيضا وضع على حشا والحفاظ على المهبل إما كل ليلة أو بضع ساعات في فترة ما بعد الظهر.

</ p>

Many women experience itching,irritation and white secretions on the mucous membrane of the genital organs. Such manifestations testify to the active reproduction of Candida fungus. And then many people think about how to cure thrush at home.

But such a touch of white and redness canappear not only on the genitals, but also on the mucous membranes of any other organs. And this is also a manifestation of thrush, the treatment of which without the use of drugs will be long and painstaking. And after the disappearance of all the symptoms to fix the result, it will be necessary to continue all procedures for some time.

If you are determined to get rid of this ailmenton your own, before you cure thrush at home, you should determine what exactly causes the disease. It is necessary to find out what caused it: taking antibiotics, contraceptive or hormonal drugs, neglecting intimate hygiene or bathing in some contaminated body of water.

First of all, at the time of treatment, be sure toIt should be excluded from swimming directly in open water, and stop taking any potent drugs. In addition, you need to carefully monitor intimate hygiene, while using not special cosmetic means, but natural broths and infusions.

Methods, how to cure thrush at home, there isa lot. So, for example, the sage infusion remarkably eliminates the itching caused by this disease. For its preparation, pour 3 teaspoons of sage 400 ml of boiling water. Let it stay at least 20 minutes. Do douching three or four times a day until the itching disappears.

Infusion of bark also has a curative effectoak with spores and chamomile. Depending on the severity of the disease, either douching or washing is used. This mixture not only fights well against the fungus, but also has a good soothing effect. To prepare this infusion, fill with a liter of water all the ingredients, taking them one teaspoon. All boil for about five minutes.

Various medications for yeast infectionwomen are also in high demand. So, in addition to infusions of herbs, medicines of factory production are often used. Introvaginal tablets and suppositories quite easily cope with the task of eliminating the itching and symptoms of an ailment in the female internal genitalia.

But it should be noted that most of them withdisease can not cope. Mainly because they do not treat it, but only for a certain period of time its manifestations are removed. That is why their use can only be a temporary measure, when there is no opportunity to appear to a specialist.

In addition, it is often enough to processdirectly external genitalia, special ointments are used, which are also recommended for men during treatment of thrush in women. This is necessary in order to exclude the possibility of cross contamination.

How to cure thrush at homeinterests many women. One of the fairly easy ways is syringing with a solution of soda, salt and iodine. To do this, dissolve in a liter of boiling water 2 tablespoons of salt. Boil for a short time (2-3 minutes). Then cool to 40 degrees and add a tablespoon of soda (food) and iodine (10-12 drops). The procedure is carried out for four or five days in the morning and in the evening.

Douching is also very effectiveinfusion of calendula, yarrow and chamomile. Especially it will suit those women who were tortured literally by a chronic thrush. Take each herb in a tablespoon and fill with boiling water (500 ml). Allow to infuse, and then strain. For irrigation, 50 ml is enough, and the rest can be used for washing.

A new method, how to cure thrush in the homeconditions, is the use of essential oils of tea tree or eucalyptus. To do this, add 2-3 drops of oil to the fatty basis (olive oil or petroleum jelly) or to the children's cream. Stir and use for lubrication. You can also put on a tampon and keep in the vagina either all night or a few hours in the afternoon.

</ p>