ألكسندر تريفونوفيتش تفاردوفسكي (1910) - 1971) ولدت في منطقة سمولينسك في قرية زاغوريه. بدأ في كتابة الشعر، لا يزال لا يعرف الحروف، ويصف بغضب الصبية الذين كانوا يدمر أعشاش الطيور. وكان والده رجل من القراءة على الرغم من حقيقة أنه krestyanin.Po المساء في المنزل عندما جمع كل حول طاولة مطوي بعيدا، سمعت قصائد بوشكين، نيكراسوف، ليرمونتوف. نقرأ تولستوي وجوجول.

تحليل قصيدة اعتراف توارد

في الأدب الكبير

الملاحظات الأولى من قبل A.T. تفاردوفسكي نشرت في 15 عاما في الصحف سمولينسك. بحلول ذلك الوقت كان عشرين، وقد أظهرت تفاردوفسكي العديد من قصائده ل M. إساكوفسكي. وتطور معارفهم فيما بعد إلى صداقة. وقد نشرت أول قصيدة تواردوفسكي في عام 1931. وفي وقت لاحق انه سيخلق صورة لطهي الميدان، الذي خلال الحرب سوف تتحول إلى فاسيلي تيركين. كانت مثمرة جدا لأدبنا الفترة التي A.T. كان تفاردوفسكي المحرر في مجلة "العالم الجديد". فتح أسماء جديدة وأعمال جديدة. وكان الافراج عن العدد الجديد من المجلة ينتظر بفارغ الصبر. AT تفاردوفسكي الحداثة، بصراحة، لم يعجبه. فضل الواقعية. هذا ما سيحلله تحليل قصيدة تفاردوفسكي "الاعتراف".

الكسندر تريفونوفيتش واحد وأربعون عاما

في هذا العصر سوف يكتبقصيدة التأمل، قصيدة-إيغي "اعتراف". وكان الشاعر متعبا وتوقفت بحسن الحظ عن التغيرات في الطبيعة. شيئا فشيئا، انه يراقب نفسه. تلخص آخر ربع قطر، فإنه يكمل تماما تحليل قصيدة تفاردوفسكي "الاعتراف". التعب المبكر المتراكمة على مر السنين، والشاعر لم فجأة، ولكن اكتشف بهدوء شخص جديد في نفسه. هذا يقول مع قدر معين من السخرية: على مر السنين، يأتي الشباب. هذا هو.

ولكن ماذا حقا؟

وقد توقفت طبيعة له أن يأتي إلى الحياة. انها ليست مستوحاة من نظرته. دفعت فترة من الزمن والأعمال الشاعر لنسيان الربيع عطرة قصيرة الأجل، عن حقيقة أن الكلى مفتوحة وإعطاء الحياة للأوراق والزهور. والشيء المحزن هو أن هذه الحقيقة لا تزعج الشاعر. إذا كنت تقرأ بعناية البداية، ثم فقط مثل هذا التحليل من قصيدة تفاردوفسكي "الاعتراف" يمكن أن يتم. نحن نعيش في عالم حيث كل شيء له بداية ونهايته.

توارد اعتراف تحليل القصيدة في شكل مقال
وكل شيء قصير، كل شيء لا يمر فقط - يمر من خلال،إذا كنت لا تأخذ نظرة فاحصة هنا والآن، فإنك لن تلاحظ كيف أرجواني أرجواني كان، كما جميل مثل رائحة القش طازجة، وكنت لن تكون اشتعلت في الألوان الأرجواني والذهب من غروب الشمس. متى وكيف خسر العالم الجميل، الأبرياء، الشاعر يعكس. ويشار إلى ذلك من خلال تحليل قصيدة تفاردوفسكي "الاعتراف".

كيفية جزء مرارة مع وجهة نظر ونكلود من العالم

فقط الهدايا النادرة يمكن التعبير عنوالتجارب الشخصية، وإجبار الآخرين على الند في أنفسهم، كما يفعل تفاردوفسكي. هذه التجارب من مؤلمة، إذا كنت تعتقد، وفقدان الخاصة بك من العالم البريء وعموما شخصية عميقة. أنها تظهر عندما كان على المدى الشخص توقفت و اعتقد انه قد خسر المشي من خلال المرج، وامض قطيع من الرافعات في السماء الخريف عالية. كان كل شيء، ولم يحدث شيء. كان الربيع، وخريف مرت. ولم يلاحظ أي شيء. لماذا؟

تحليل قصيدة تفاردوفسكي "الاعتراف"يتحدث عن بعض الارتباك، وكما قيل بالفعل، السخرية من الشاعر على نفسه. جزء آخر منه الآن، كما يقول الشاعر. لم يعد شابا ولا يفعل شيئا يذكر. نعم، ما هو الأمر، الشاعر يتلاعب - هل هو أصغر سنا؟ الوقت العد التنازلي ذهب في الاتجاه المعاكس؟ ولماذا لا؟ على مر السنين نقع في مرحلة الطفولة، ولكن في مختلف تماما. هذه هي التجربة الوجودية للشاعر، ترتبط فقط معه شخصيا، والناس الذين عانوا شيئا مماثلا يمكن فهمها. هذا هو تحليل قصيدة تفاردوفسكي "اعتراف".

تحليل القصيدة واعتراف توارد

التركيب على قصيدة "الاعتراف"

كل شخص فريد وفريد ​​من نوعه، وبالتاليومن غير المنصف مقارنتها مع شخص آخر، على الأقل كبير أو غير هام. ليس كل شخص، مثل تفاردوفسكي، سيكون لديك أسئلة حول أين ولماذا ذهب كل شيء. أين، لما هي الأشياء الصغيرة من كونها كبيرة وذات مغزى للحياة الروحية ذهب؟ ولكن من المهم للرجل أن يعيش ليس وفقا للتقويم، ولكن في انسجام متناغم مع الطبيعة، ونحن جزء منه. كم هو مهم بالنسبة لشخص للقبض على أول ندفة الثلج الغزل ببطء، لاستنشق عطر ورقة لزجة الشباب. ولكن ذهب كل شيء بعيدا عن البطل الغنائي للقصيدة "الاعتراف". من أجل عدم الوقوع في حزن - حزن، وقال انه يشير مع حبة من السخرية للتغيرات التي تحدث فيه. الخسائر، لا يمكن إصلاحها - الموضوع الرئيسي وفكرة القصيدة (تفاردوفسكي) "الاعتراف". ويرد تحليل للقصيدة في شكل تكوين أعلاه.

</ p>

Alexander Trifonovich Tvardovsky (1910) - 1971) was born in the Smolensk region in the village of Zagorje. He began to write poetry, still not knowing the letters, angrily describing the boys who were ruining the nests of birds. His father was a reading person, despite the fact that he was a peasant. In the evenings at home, when everyone was gathering behind a cleaned table, the poems of Pushkin, Nekrasov, and Lermontov were heard. We read Tolstoy and Gogol.

analysis of the poem of Tward's confession

In the big literature

The first notes by A.T. Tvardovsky published at 15 years in the Smolensk newspapers. By the time he was twenty, Tvardovsky had shown several of his poems to M. Isakovsky. Their acquaintance later developed into friendship. The first Tvardovsky's poem was published in 1931. Later he will create the image of a field cook, who during the war will turn into Vasily Terkin. Very fruitful for our literature was the period when A.T. Tvardovsky was the editor in the magazine "New World". He opened new names and new works. The release of the new issue of the magazine was eagerly awaited. A.T. Tvardovsky modernism, frankly speaking, did not like. He preferred realism. This is what the analysis of Tvardovsky's poem "Recognition" will tell.

Alexander Trifonovich forty-one years old

At this age he will writepoem-meditation, poem-elegy "Confession". The poet was tired and stopped happily celebrating the changes in nature. Little by little, he is watching himself. The last quatrain sums up, it completely completes the analysis of Tvardovsky's poem "Recognition". The early fatigue accumulated over the years, and the poet did not suddenly, but quietly discovered a new person in himself. This he states with a certain amount of irony: over the years, youth comes. Here so.

But what really?

Nature for him has ceased to come to life. She is not inspired by his gaze. The run of time and business forced the poet to forget about the short-lived fragrant spring, about the fact that the kidneys open and give life to the leaves and flowers. And the sad thing is that this fact does not upset the poet. If you carefully read the beginning, then only such an analysis of Tvardovsky's poem "Recognition" can be made. We live in a world where everything has its beginning and its end.

Tward's confession analysis of the poem in the form of an essay
And everything is brief, everything not only passes - runs through,if you do not take a closer look here and now, then you will not notice how lilac the lilac was, as beautifully as the smell of freshly cut hay, and you will no longer be caught in the purple-gold colors of the sunset. When and how he lost a beautiful, innocent world, the poet reflects. This is indicated by the analysis of Tvardovsky's poem "Confession".

How to bitterly part with an unclouded view of the world

Only rare gifts can express theirpersonal experiences, forcing other people to peer at themselves, as Tvardovsky does. These experiences of a painful, if you think, your own loss of an innocent world are generally profoundly personal. They appear when on the run the person paused and thought that he had lost a walk through the meadow, flashing a flock of cranes in the high autumn sky. Everything was, and nothing happened. It was spring, and autumn passed. And he did not notice anything. Why?

An analysis of Tvardovsky's poem "Recognition"speaks of some confusion, and, as has already been said, the irony of the poet over himself. Another part of him now, as the poet says. He is no longer young and does little. Yes, what is the matter, the poet sneers - is he looking younger? Time countdown went in the opposite direction? Why not? Over the years, we fall into childhood, but in a completely different. This is the existential experience of the poet, connected only with him personally, and people who have experienced something similar can understand them. Such is the analysis of A Tvardovsky's poem "Confession".

analysis of the poem and Tward's confession

Composition on the poem "Recognition"

Each person is unique and unique, and thereforeIt is unfair to compare it with someone else, at least significant or insignificant. Not every person, like Tvardovsky, will have questions about where and why everything has gone. Where, for what little things of being significant and meaningful for the spiritual life is gone? But it is important for a man to live not in accordance with the calendar, but in a harmonious fusion with nature, as we are a part of it. How important it is for a person to catch the first slowly spinning snowflake, to inhale the fragrance of a young sticky leaf. But everything was gone-ran away for the lyrical hero of the poem "Recognition." In order not to fall into grief-melancholy, he refers with a grain of irony to the changes taking place in him. Losses, their irreparability - the main theme and idea of ​​the poem (Tvardovsky) "Recognition". An analysis of the poem in the form of a composition is given above.

</ p>