عندما يكون محرك السيارة قيد التشغيل ، تكون درجة الحرارةالغازات داخل اسطواناتها تصل إلى 2000 درجة. وبسبب هذا ، هناك تدفئة قوية لأجزاء وحدة الطاقة. من أجل تحويل الحرارة غير الضرورية من المحرك ، تحتوي الآلة على نظام تبريد. ولكن مدى فعالية العمل يعتمد على نوعية وخصائص المبرد المستخدم في ذلك (OJ). يسمى هذا السائل "مضاد". ومثلها مثل جميع السيارات المستهلكة الأخرى ، فإنها تتطلب استبدالًا دوريًا.

التجمد ، كم مرة لتغيير

كم مرة أقوم بتغيير مضاد التجمد في السيارة؟ لا يمكن أن يكون الجواب على هذا السؤال لا لبس فيه ، لأن توقيت الاستبدال يعتمد على عدد من العوامل:

  1. توصيات المصنعين للتجمد.
  2. توصيات شركات صناعة السيارات.
  3. شدة استخدام الآلة.
  4. درجات من ارتداء نظام التبريد.

توصيات الشركة المصنعة لل antifreezes

كل دولة مرتبطة بصناعة السياراتتنتج المبرد ، تسترشد بمعاييرها المقبولة. فقط مثل هذا التجمد يذهب أيضا للتصدير. لذلك ، على رفوف محلات السيارات مثل مجموعة واسعة من سوائل التبريد التي لها علامات تجارية مختلفة ، مع خصائصها وفترة خدمتها.

على الأقل إلى حد ما ترتيب الحاليالوضع ، بدأت الشركات المصنعة لمضادات الاحتكاك لاستخدام منتجاتها التصنيف المستخدمة من قبل القلق فولكسفاغن ، والتي قسمت السوائل إلى ثلاث فئات مع تواريخ الاستبدال الموصى بها: G11 ، G12 ، G13.

فئة G11

G11 (تقليدي) - يشمل هذا الفصلالتجمد ، التي تنتجها تكنولوجيا سيليكات يسمى. أي ، في سوائل التبريد من هذه الفئة ، يتم توفير مجموعة من المضافات السيليكاتية ، والتي تحمي السطح الداخلي للعناصر المعدنية لنظام التبريد من التآكل.

كم مرة أقوم بتغيير مضاد التجمد في السيارة

مؤشر على عدد المرات اللازمة لتغيير مضاد التجمدفئة G11 ، يجب أن تكون على العبوة. ومع ذلك ، عند استخدام antifreezes من هذه الفئة ، ينبغي أن يوضع في الاعتبار أن بمرور الوقت طبقة واقية تشكلت من قبلهم ، تتحول إلى جزيئات جلخ التي تضر نظام التبريد. لذلك ، يجب تغيير فئة التجمد G11 على الأقل كل عامين.

الفئة G12

ماذا عن G12؟ هذا التجمد كم مرة لتغيير؟ تعتمد الإجابة على هذا السؤال على كيفية إجراء الاستبدال. إذا كان نظام تبريد السيارة قد تم غسله وتجفيفه مسبقًا ، فإن عمر مضاد التجمد الجديد سيكون 5 سنوات. إذا لم يتم غسل النظام ، أثناء التشغيل تمت إعادة تعبئة السائل ، ثم يتم تقليل عمر العمل إلى 3 سنوات.

كم مرة أحتاج لتغيير مضاد التجمد؟

كانت خدمة الحياة من التجمد G12زيادة بسبب حقيقة أنها تستخدم إضافات تستند إلى أحماض كربوكسيلية تعمل مباشرة على مصدر التآكل ، دون تشكيل طبقة واقية.

في التجمد G12 + ، أضيفت إضافات غير عضوية إلى الإضافات الموجودة بالفعل ، والأسمدة المعدنية G12 + - إضافات معدنية. كل هذه الإضافات حسنت حماية نظام التبريد ، ولكنها لم تتأثر بفترة الاستبدال.

الفئة G13

عمر التجمد الصف الطبقة G13 G12 سوائل التبريد مماثلة (شريطة أن القواعد استبدال المناسبة)، أي 3 إلى 5 سنوات.

كم مرة يجب أن أغير مضاد التجمد

وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن التجمد من هذه الفئة لديه تكلفة عالية بسبب حقيقة أن أساسها هو البولي بروبلين الصديق للبيئة. لا توجد مزايا أخرى على G12 ++.

مضاد للتجمد

يعتقد العديد من السائقين أن مضاد التجمدنوع منفصل من المبرد ، يختلف عن الأنواع التقليدية للتجمد ، لكنه ليس كذلك. Tosol هو سائل طورته الشركة المحلية "تقنيات التركيب العضوي". ومن هنا جاء الاسم الذي تلقاه الجريدة الرسمية. TOC هو اختصار من المطور ، ونهاية "OL" هو مؤشر على الانتماء إلى سوائل الكحول. خلال الحقبة السوفياتية ، لم تكن هناك حاجة للحصول على براءة اختراع للاسم ، لذلك تقريبا جميع سوائل التبريد للسيارات المنتجة في اتحاد الجمهوريات الاشتراكية السوفياتية ، ومن ثم في روسيا ، كانت تسمى نفسها - "Tosol" ، والتي ، في الواقع ، هو مضاد حيوي محلي.

كم مرة أقوم بتغيير مضاد التجمد في السيارة؟

كم مرة يتم فيها تغيير مضاد التجمد ، يشار إليه بشكل تقليدي على العبوة من قبل الشركة المصنعة. لا تتعدى فترة استبدال المبرد المنزلي ، كقاعدة ، سنتان.

توصيات شركات تصنيع السيارات لاستبدال المبرد

توصيات عامة من مصنعي السياراتحول موضوع "كم مرة تحتاج إلى تغيير التجمد في السيارة" ليست كذلك ، كل شركة تأتي إلى هذه المسألة بحتة ، اعتمادا على التطورات الخاصة بها. لذلك ، على سبيل المثال ، فولكس فاجن ، جنرال موتورز ، مازدا ، رينو بعد أن يتم تحرير الماكينات من خط التجميع ، ويوصى بتزويد مصنع التبريد للتجمد بالوقود في المصنع بشكل عام بعدم تغيير سائل التبريد ، وتحديد عمر له. تحدد "فورد" الألمانية فترات استبدال مضاد للتجمد في سياراتها كل 10 سنوات أو بعد 240 ألف كم من الجري. "مرسيدس" - 5 سنوات. "بي ام دبليو" و "ميتسوبيشي" - 4 سنوات. يحدد VAZ على نماذجها فترة استبدال التجمد في 75 ألف كم.

وفي المستقبل لتغيير مضاد للتجمد هو الموصى بهاعلى نفس الشخص الذي كان يستعد في السيارة في المصنع. إذا كان من المستحيل تحديد العلامة التجارية الأصلية لسائل التبريد لسبب ما ، فمن الأفضل ملء مضاد التجمد G12 ، الذي يعتبر الأكثر شمولاً ، دون نسيان شطف نظام التبريد.

الاعتماد على دورية استبدال مضاد للتجمد على تشغيل الجهاز

يعتمد مصطلح استبدال مضاد التجمد أيضا على الحقيقة ،كيف يتم استخدام السيارة بشكل مكثف. بعد كل شيء ، لنفس الفترة الزمنية ، يمكن لأصحاب السيارات المختلفين الذهاب عبر مسافات مختلفة. لذلك ، كم مرة لتغيير مضاد التجمد في السيارة ، يؤثر بشكل مباشر على الأميال الخاصة بها. في هذا الحساب ، هناك توصيات عامة للاستبدال. وبالتالي ، يوصى باستبدال مواد التجمد المحلية ومبردات G11 كل 30 ألف كم. يجب تغيير antifreezes من فئة أعلى بعد 40-50 ألف كيلومتر من المدى. هذه العتبات التي تعتبر حرجة اسميًا ، وبعدها تبدأ OJ بفقد خصائصها الوقائية. ولكن مرة أخرى ، هذه مجرد توصيات ، حيث أن الشروط الحقيقية للاستبدال الضروري للتجمد ، تعتمد في المقام الأول على درجة تدهور نظام تبريد السيارة.

غالبا ما يتغير التجمد على المحركات المهترئة

إذا كانت السيارة مستعملة ، ثم ، على التوالي ،ستكون حالة محركها وأنظمتها بعيدة عن المثالية. وبالتالي ، فإن توقيت استبدال المبرد على هذه الآلات سيختلف أيضًا عن توقيت الرجوع. كيف يمكنني تحديد ما إذا كان مضاد التجمد المعبأ بالفعل جيدًا للاستخدام ، كم مرة أقوم بتغيير سائل التبريد على هذه الأجهزة؟

لتحديد الحالة النوعيةالتجمد في محلات السيارات يبيعون شرائط اختبار خاصة. تكلفتها صغيرة ، ولكن للحفاظ على جودة برودة البرودة أمر مفيد للغاية. للقيام بذلك ، يتم خفض الشريط إلى مضاد للتجمد ، وبعد ذلك تتم مقارنة الألوان المؤشر مع مقياس المدرجة في عدة الاختبار.

التحقق من التجمد

يمكن أيضا أن يتم تحديد حالة التجمد بصريا. إذا أصبح المبرد غائما أو مبيض (لون ضائع) ، فهذه هي أول إشارة إلى أنه يفقد خصائصه. إذا كان مضاد التجمد يتحول إلى اللون البني (القذرة) ، فهذا يعني أنه يحتوي على جزيئات صدأ ، لا يمكنك سحبها مع الاستبدال. عندما تظهر الرغوة في خزان التمدد ، ويتم تغطية قاعها بطبقة من الجسيمات الصلبة ، فإنه من المستحيل سحب المزيد مع الاستبدال ، يجب تغيير سائل التبريد على وجه السرعة ، مع الغسل الإلزامي.

متى لتغيير التجمد

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب استبدال المادة المضادة للتجمد في أول فرصة ، إذا تم تخفيفها باستخدام نوع آخر من سائل التبريد أو الماء ، نظرًا لأن خصائصها تقل بشكل كبير.

</ p>

When the car engine is running, the temperatureThe gases inside its cylinders reach 2000 degrees. Because of this, there is a strong heating of the power unit parts. In order to divert unnecessary heat from the engine, the machine has a cooling system. But how effectively it will work depends on the quality and characteristics of the coolant used in it (OJ). This liquid is called "antifreeze". And just like all other car consumables, it requires a periodic replacement.

Antifreeze, how often to change

How often do I change the antifreeze in the car? The answer to this question can not be unambiguous, since the timing of replacement depends on a number of factors:

  1. Recommendations of antifreeze manufacturers.
  2. Recommendations of car manufacturers.
  3. Intensity of machine use.
  4. Degrees of wear of the cooling system.

Recommendations of the manufacturer of antifreezes

Each country associated with the automotive industry,produces coolant, guided by its accepted standards. Only such antifreeze goes also for export. Therefore, on the shelves of auto shops such a wide range of cooling fluids having different brands, with their characteristics and service life.

To at least somehow order the currentsituation, the manufacturers of antifreezes began to use for their products the classification used by the concern Volkswagen, which divided the fluids into three classes with their recommended replacement dates: G11, G12, G13.

G11 class

G11 (traditional) - this class includesAntifreeze, produced by the so-called silicate technology. That is, in the cooling liquids of this class, a complex of silicate additives is provided, which protects the inner surface of the metallic elements of the cooling system from corrosion.

How often do I change the antifreeze in a car

Indication of how often it is necessary to change the antifreezeclass G11, should be on the packaging. However, when using antifreezes of this class, it should be borne in mind that over time the protective layer formed by them breaks down, turning into abrasive particles that damage the cooling system. Therefore, antifreeze class G11 should be changed at least every two years.

Class G12

What about G12? This antifreeze how often to change? The answer to this question depends on how the replacement was carried out. If the car cooling system was pre-washed and dried, the life of the new antifreeze will be 5 years. If the system was not washed, during the operation the liquid was refilled, then the working life is reduced to 3 years.

How often do I need to change the antifreeze?

The service life of G12 antifreeze wasincrease due to the fact that they use additives based on carboxylic acids acting directly on the source of corrosion, without forming a protective layer.

In the G12 + antifreeze, inorganic additives have been added to the already existing additives, and in mineral fertilizers G12 + - mineral additives. All these additives improved the protection of the cooling system, but were not affected by the replacement period.

Class G13

The service life of G13 antifreeze is similar to G12 coolant (subject to correct replacement rules), that is from 3 to 5 years.

How often should I change the antifreeze

It should be noted that the antifreeze of this class has a high cost due to the fact that its basis is environmentally friendly polypropylene. There are no other advantages over G12 ++.

Tosol

Many drivers believe that antifreeze isa separate type of coolant, different from the traditional types of antifreeze, but it is not. Tosol is a liquid developed by the domestic enterprise "Technologies of organic synthesis". Hence the name that the OJ received. TOC is an abbreviation from the developer, and the end of "OL" is an indication of belonging to alcohol liquids. During the Soviet period, there was no need for a patent for the name, so almost all the cooling fluids for cars manufactured in the USSR, and then in Russia, were called the same - "Tosol", which, in fact, is a domestic antifreeze.

How often do I change the antifreeze in the car?

How often to change the antifreeze, is indicated traditionally on the packaging by the manufacturer. Periodicity of replacement of domestic coolant, as a rule, does not exceed 2 years.

Recommendations of car manufacturers for replacement of coolant

General recommendations from car manufacturerson the topic "How often you need to change the antifreeze in the car" is not, each company comes to this issue purely individual, depending on their own developments. So, for example, Volkswagen, General Motors, Mazda, Renault after the machines are released from the assembly line and the factory refueling of the antifreeze cooling system is generally recommended not to change the coolant, setting a lifetime for it. German "Ford" establishes periods of antifreeze replacement in their cars every 10 years or after 240 thousand km of run. "Mercedes" - 5 years. "BMW" and "Mitsubishi" - 4 years. VAZ on its models determines the period of replacement of the antifreeze run in 75 thousand km.

And in the future to change the antifreeze is recommendedon the same one that was primed in the car at the factory. If for some reason it is impossible to determine the original brand of coolant, then it is better to fill the G12 antifreeze, considered to be the most universal, without forgetting to rinse the cooling system.

Dependence of the periodicity of the replacement of antifreeze on the run of the machine

The term of antifreeze replacement also depends on the fact,how intensively the car is used. After all, for the same period of time, different car owners can go through different distances. Therefore, how often to change the antifreeze in the car, directly affects its mileage. On this account, there are general recommendations for replacement. Thus, domestic antifreeze and G11 coolants are recommended to be replaced every 30 thousand km. Antifreezes of a higher class should be changed after 40-50 thousand km of run. It is these thresholds that are considered to be nominally critical, after which the OJ begins to lose its protective properties. But then again, these are only recommendations, since the real terms of the necessary replacement of the antifreeze, primarily depend on the degree of deterioration of the car cooling system.

Antifreeze as often changed on worn out engines

If the car is second-hand, then, respectively,the state of its engine and systems will be far from ideal. Therefore, the timing of replacing the coolant on such machines will also differ from the reference ones. How can I determine if the already filled antifreeze is good for use, how often do I change the coolant on such machines?

To determine the qualitative stateantifreeze in the auto shops are selling special test strips. Their cost is small, but to keep the quality of the coolant cool is very helpful. To do this, the strip is lowered into the antifreeze, after which the indicator colors are compared with the scale included in the test kit.

Antifreeze check

The condition of the antifreeze can also be determined visually. If the coolant becomes cloudy or whitened (lost color), this is the first sign that it loses its properties. If the antifreeze turns brown (dirty), this means that it contains rust particles, you can not pull with replacement. When foam appears in the expansion tank, and its bottom is covered with a layer of solid particles, then it is impossible to pull more with replacement, the coolant must be urgently changed, with mandatory washing.

When to change the antifreeze

In addition, the antifreeze will need to be replaced at the first opportunity, if it has been diluted with another type of coolant or water, since its characteristics are significantly reduced.

</ p>