كما تعلمون، يتم تخصيص المحرك في العملكمية هائلة من الحرارة. من أجل عدم ارتفاع درجة حرارة الوحدة وتفاصيل آلية كرنك، وهناك قنوات لسائل التبريد في محرك الاحتراق الداخلي. فإنه يمنع المحرك من ارتفاع درجة الحرارة، وهو القاتل للوحدة والرأس. بعد كل شيء، مع أدنى ارتفاع درجة الحرارة، يبدأ رأس الاسطوانة إلى "الرصاص". وليس من الممكن دائما لاستعادته مع الأخدود. في مقال اليوم، ونحن سوف تولي اهتماما لمضادات التجمد، ولا سيما الأحمر.

نوع

ومن الجدير بالذكر أن التجمد G12 هو أحمر - وليس الممثل الوحيد للسوائل التبريد.

التجمد G12 المواصفات الحمراء
هناك عدة مجموعات في المجموع:

  • G11. هذا التجمد المحلي والتجمد الأزرق. تستخدم على السيارات حتى عام 1996.
  • G12. من هو الفريق الأكثر شيوعا المضادة للتجمد، والذي يستخدم من قبل شركات صناعة السيارات الرائدة في العالم. تكوين لديها بنية تجنيب، وتتميز أيضا عن وجود المضافات الكربوكسيل. ويمكن رسمها ليس فقط في هوى أحمر، ولكن الأرجواني.
  • G13. في الوقت الحالي هو أكثر برودة صديقة للبيئة لمحركات الاحتراق الداخلي. لديها خصائص وخصائص ممتازة. ومع ذلك، ونظرا لارتفاع التكلفة، فإنه لا يستخدم على نطاق واسع كما في المجموعة السابقة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، السوائل مثل G13 ليست مصممة للنحاس والنحاس مشعات.

هيكل

بغض النظر عن هذا النوع، أي برودة لديها تكوين موحد وخصائص تقنية مماثلة. التجمد G12 الأحمر ليست استثناء.

التجمد g12 الأحمر فاغ
لذلك، فإنه يقوم على جليكول البولي بروبلين أو الإيثيلين، صبغة اصطناعية وجزء من الماء المقطر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يحتوي المبرد على حزمة إضافية:

  • Defoamers. الحد من خطر تشكيل الرغوة في خزان التوسع في حين تعميم السوائل في النظام.
  • منع التآكل. منع الصدأ من العناصر المعدنية في المحرك و المبرد.
  • الإضافات التي تحمي مكونات المطاط. وتشمل هذه الحشايا، أنابيب فرع وخراطيم، والتي من خلالها يتم توصيل المبرد إلى خزان التوسع.

هذه هي القائمة المضافة الرئيسية. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، هناك عدد من الإضافات الأخرى المصممة لتحسين مقاومة التآكل وزيادة عمر المبرد. بفضل لهم، ومؤشرات درجة الحرارة أيضا زيادة. هو على الرقم، فضلا عن خصائص المواد المضافة، وأنه يعتمد على أي مجموعة برودة ينتمي إليها. لذلك، فإن المجموعة الحادية عشرة لديها أدنى مؤشرات الأداء. نقطة التجمد ليست أقل من -30 درجة مئوية، و خدمة الحياة ليست أكثر من عامين.

التجمد الأحمر G12 لديه أكثر تقدماالخصائص التقنية. لذلك ، تعمل في نطاق من -45 إلى +110 درجة مئوية. عمر الخدمة حوالي خمس سنوات. لذلك ، إذا ظهر سؤال حول اختيار مضاد للتجمد الأزرق ، أو مضاد للتجمد من المجموعة الثانية عشر ، فيجب أخذ هذا العامل في الحسبان. المبرد الأحمر أغلى قليلاً ، لكنه سيؤتي ثماره بالفعل للسنة الثالثة من التشغيل.

لماذا الطلاء؟

العديد من سائقي السيارات لا يعرفون ، ولكن من دون الاعتمادمن المجموعة ، جميع antifreezes هي سائل عديم اللون. ومع ذلك ، في المرحلة الأخيرة من الإنتاج ، يتم رسمها بلون معين. ما هذا؟

مكافحة تجميد G12 أحمر Dzerzhinsky
يعتقد البعض أن مضاد التجمد ملونلتمييزهم في مجموعات. لكن هذا ليس كذلك. بعد كل شيء ، هناك عدد من الأمثلة حيث كان المبرد من المجموعة الحادية عشر أخضر ، كما في 12 و العكس. فلماذا يرسمون؟ يتم ذلك بحيث يمكن للسائق تحديد التسريب وتحذيره في الوقت المناسب. بعد كل شيء ، دون التجمد ، يمكن أن يغلي المحرك في غضون دقائق. في الألوان الزاهية ، سيحدد السائق بدقة مكان الانهيار.

أيضا ، هو ملطخة السائل لتحديد لهاخصائص الأداء. والحقيقة هي أنه بمرور الوقت يفقد البرودة خصائصه. إضافات المضادة للتآكل والرغوة تتوقف عن العمل ، وتتشكل رقائق. إلى جانب هذا ، يتغير لون مضاد التجمد.

مضاد للتجمد g12 أحمر فيليكس
لذلك ، إذا كان السائل غائما (أو أسوأ من ذلك -وقد اكتسب الظل البني) ، هو أول علامة على الاستبدال. ولكن كما تظهر الممارسة ، فإن 90 ٪ من عمليات الإنفراز تتحمل بالكامل الحياة المعلنة للشركة المصنعة.

التجمد G12 أحمر "Dzerzhinsky"

وهو برودة من شركة ذات مسؤولية محدودة "Dzerzhinsky مصنع التوليف العضوي". وهو مضاد للتجمد للكربوكسيل ، يتم تصنيعه باستخدام تقنية الأحماض العضوية.

مضاد للتجمد g12 أحمر
التركيبة تحتوي على حزمة مضافة كاملة وخالية منإضافات سلبية (النترات والفوسفات والسيليكات). يستخدم التجمد الأحمر G12 "Dzerzhinsky" على السيارات التي تحتوي على كل من مشعات النحاس والألمنيوم. أظهرت نتائج الاختبار الخصائص التالية للبرودة:

  • درجة الغليان هي 109 درجة مئوية.
  • درجة حرارة التبلور هي -41 درجة.
  • لا يتجاوز الجزء الأكبر من السائل المقطر عند 150 درجة مئوية 49٪ ، وهو أعلى من متطلبات اللوائح الفنية.

اذا حكمنا من خلال المراجعات ، فهذا منتج جيد جدا. ومع ذلك ، هذا ليس هو الحال مع جميع مبردات هذه الشركة. يسكب الكثير من السلبية في اتجاه مضاد "Dzerzhinsky". تشير المراجعات إلى أن المبرد يغلي عند درجة حرارة 91 درجة. التركيبة لا تتعامل مع مهمتها.

التجمد G12 أحمر فيليكس

هذا هو أيضا نتاج الإنتاج الروسي. سلمت رسميا إلى AvtoVAZ. ويهدف الأحمر التجمد G12 «فيليكس" لمنع التآكل مراكز في النظام من خلال مجموعة من نوعية المواد المضافة. في الخط هناك منتجات لكل من مشعات الألمنيوم والنحاس. أيضا في "Felix" هو خط منفصل للشاحنات مع محركات الديزل. إذا حكمنا من خلال الردود ، فإن المنتج يتمتع بحماية جيدة ضد الحجم والودائع. وعلى عكس Dzerzhinsky ، فإن مضاد التجمد G12 (التركيز الأحمر لماركة Felix) لديه مراجعات أكثر إيجابية.

التجمد G12 التركيز الأحمر
السائقون ملاحظة عالية المضادة للرغوة وخصائص التشحيم للبرودة. تجميد المنتج عند درجة حرارة -45 درجة مئوية. يغلي التجمد عند 110 درجة مئوية. الجزء الكتلي من السائل المقطر هو 46٪ عند 150 درجة.

كيف يخلط؟

تجدر الإشارة إلى أن معظم المنتجاتاستيراد الإنتاج ليس سائل مخفف ، بل مركّز. لا يوجد استثناء هو VAG أحمر مضاد للتجمد G12 (من مجموعات فولكس فاجن أودي). تقول التعليمات أنه ليس من الضروري تخفيفها. ولكن إذا لزم الأمر ، يمكن تجديده ، حتى لا تختلط مع سوائل أخرى من فئة ولون مختلفين. ويمكنك تخفيفه بالماء المقطر.

في أي نسبة مختلطة؟

ذلك يعتمد على منطقة العملية. بالنسبة إلى خطوط العرض المتوسطة ، يمكن تخفيف التركيز في نسبة 50/50 (ولكن ليس أكثر ، وإلا ستنخفض نقطة التجمد إلى -20 درجة أو أقل). لا تخلط مضاد التجمد مع المجموعات الأخرى الباردة ، ولا مع ماء الصنبور العادي. سيؤدي ذلك إلى تفاقم خصائص التركيز حتى يحدث التآكل الداخلي وتكوين الرغوة. عندما تمتزج مع سائل مقطر ، تظل خصائص المبرد بدون تغيير عمليًا.

لذا ، في هذه المقالة ، اكتشفنا ما هو مضاد التجمد الأحمر ، وما هي خصائصه.

</ p>

As you know, the engine at work allocatescolossal amount of heat. In order not to overheat the unit and the details of the crank mechanism, there are channels for the cooling liquid in the internal combustion engine. It prevents the engine from overheating, which is deadly to the unit and head. After all, with the slightest overheating, the cylinder head starts to "lead." And it is not always possible to restore it with a groove. In today's article, we will pay attention to antifreezes, in particular red.

Varieties

It is worth noting that G12 antifreeze is red - not the only representative of cooling liquids.

antifreeze g12 red specifications
There are several groups in total:

  • G11. This domestic antifreeze and blue antifreeze. Used on cars until 1996.
  • G12. Now this is the most common group of antifreezes, which is used by the world's leading automakers. The composition has a more sparing structure, and also differs by the presence of carboxylate additives. Can be painted not only in red, but also lilac shade.
  • G13. At the moment it is the most environmentally friendly cooler for internal combustion engines. It has excellent properties and characteristics. However, in view of the high cost, it is not used as widely as the previous group. In addition, fluids such as G13 are not designed for brass and copper radiators.

Composition

Regardless of the type, any cooler has a uniform composition and similar technical characteristics. Antifreeze G12 red is not an exception.

antifreeze g12 red vag
So, it is based on polypropylene glycol or ethylene, an artificial dye and part of distilled water. Additionally, the cooler has an additive package:

  • Antifoam. Reduce the risk of foam formation in the expansion tank while circulating fluid in the system.
  • Anticorrosive. Prevent rusting of metal elements in the engine and radiator.
  • Additives that protect the rubber components. These include gaskets, branch pipes and hoses, through which the radiator is connected to the expansion tank.

This is the main additive list. In addition, there are a number of other additives designed to improve wear resistance and increase the life of the coolant. Thanks to them, the temperature indicators also increase. It is on the number, as well as the properties of additives, and it depends on which group the cooler belongs to. So, the 11th group has the lowest performance indicators. The freezing point is not lower than -30 degrees Celsius, and the service life is not more than two years.

Red antifreeze G12 has more advancedspecifications. So, it works in a range from -45 to +110 degrees Celsius. The service life is about five years. Therefore, if a question arises about the choice of blue antifreeze, or antifreeze from the 12th group, this factor should be taken into account. The red cooler is slightly more expensive, but it will pay off already for the third year of operation.

Why paint?

Many motorists do not know, but without dependencefrom the group, all antifreezes are a colorless liquid. However, at the final stage of production, they are painted in a certain color. What is this for?

anti-freeze g12 red Dzerzhinsky
Some will think that the antifreeze is colored,to distinguish them in groups. But this is not so. After all, there are a number of examples where the cooler from the 11th group was green, as in the 12th and vice versa. So why do they paint? This is done so that the driver can determine the leak and warn it in time. After all, without antifreeze, the engine can boil in a matter of minutes. In bright colors, the driver will accurately determine the place of breakdown.

Also, the liquid is stained to determine itsperformance properties. The fact is that over time the cooler loses its characteristics. Anti-corrosion and anti-foam additives stop working, flakes are formed. Along with this, the very color of the antifreeze also changes.

antifreeze g12 red felix
Therefore, if the liquid is cloudy (or worse -has acquired a brown shade), is the first sign of a replacement. But as practice shows, 90% of antifreezes fully withstand the declared life of the manufacturer.

Antifreeze G12 red "Dzerzhinsky"

It is a cooler from LLC "Dzerzhinsky plant of organic synthesis". It is a carboxylate antifreeze, manufactured using the technology of organic acids.

antifreeze g12 red
The composition has a complete additive package and is devoid ofadverse additives (nitrates, phosphates and silicates). Red antifreeze G12 "Dzerzhinsky" is used on cars with both copper and aluminum radiators. The test results showed the following characteristics of the cooler:

  • The boiling point is 109 degrees Celsius.
  • The crystallization temperature is -41 degrees.
  • The mass fraction of the distilled liquid at 150 ° C does not exceed 49%, which is higher than the requirements of the technical regulations.

Judging by the reviews, this is a very good product. However, this is not the case with all the coolers of this company. A lot of negativity poured into the direction of the antifreeze "Dzerzhinsky". The reviews indicate that the cooler is boiling at a temperature of 91 degrees. The composition does not cope with its task.

Antifreeze G12 red Felix

This is also a product of Russian production. Officially delivered to AvtoVAZ. Red antifreeze G12 "Felix" is designed to block foci of corrosion inside the system due to a set of quality additives. In the line there are products for both aluminum and copper radiators. Also in the "Felix" is a separate line for trucks with diesel engines. Judging by the responses, the product has good protection against scale and deposits. Unlike Dzerzhinsky, G12 antifreeze (red concentrate of Felix brand) has more positive reviews.

antifreeze g12 red concentrate
Motorists note high anti-foam andlubricating characteristics of the cooler. The product freezes at a temperature of -45 degrees Celsius. The antifreeze boils at 110 ° C. The mass fraction of the distilled liquid is 46% at 150 degrees.

How to mix?

It is worth noting that most productsImport production is not a diluted liquid, but a concentrate. No exception is the anti-freeze G12 red VAG (from Volkswagen-Audi groups). The instruction says that it is not necessary to dilute it. But if necessary, it can be replenished, so as not to mix with other liquids of a different class and color. And you can dilute it with distilled water.

In what proportion is mixed?

It depends on the region of operation. For medium latitudes the concentrate can be diluted in a proportion of 50/50 (but not more, otherwise the freezing point will drop to -20 or less degrees). Do not mix antifreeze with other cooler groups, nor with ordinary tap water. This will worsen the properties of the concentrate until internal corrosion and foam formation occur. When mixed with a distilled liquid, the properties of the coolant remain practically unchanged.

So, in this article, we found out what the red antifreeze is, and what properties it has.

</ p>