مضاد التجمد هو السائل الذي لا تجميدفي درجة حرارة منخفضة ويستخدم في أنظمة التبريد لمحركات الاحتراق الداخلي. أنه يحتوي على التجمد من خليط من البروبيلين جليكول، الجليسرين، جلايكول الإيثيلين والمركبات الكيميائية الأخرى بالماء، وكذلك الأصباغ ومضافات مضادة للتآكل.

حسب نوع المواد المضادة للتآكل التبريدوتنقسم السوائل إلى كربوكسيلات وسيليكات. يحتوي التجمد الكربوكسيل على مثبطات تآكل خاصة، والتي يتم تطويرها على أساس الأحماض العضوية. يتم كثف مثبطات التآكل فقط في نقطة المنشأ، حيث تشكل طبقات واقية. سيليكات التجمد خلال تشغيل نظام التبريد يغطي جميع الأسطح الداخلية مع طبقة رقيقة من النطاق، مما يؤدي في بعض الأحيان إلى تفاقم نقل الحرارة ويقلل في نهاية المطاف من تبريد المحرك.

لتشغيل دون انقطاع من السيارة هو في غاية الأهميةاستبدال في الوقت المناسب من التجمد. بين بدائلها، ومدة تشغيل المحرك يعتمد على عوامل معينة، ولا سيما وجود مضافات مضادة للتآكل خاصة في التجمد. في حين أن هذه المواد متوفرة في المبلغ المطلوب، واستبدال التجمد غير مطلوب. في تركيزها المنخفض أو غيابها، لا يتم حماية نظام تبريد المحرك من التآكل كهربائيا.

إذا لزم الأمر، استبدال التجمد في السيارة أنها مصنوعة بشكل مستقل. ويجب أن يؤخذ في الاعتبار أنه سامة، وأن تدابير السلامة التالية مطلوبة: يتم اختيار غرف جيدة التهوية، ولا يندمج التجمد بالقرب من نقاط الإمداد بالمياه (محطات سحب المياه، والآبار، والأعمدة) وفي الخزانات المفتوحة، يتم تنفيذ العمل على محرك بارد.

يتم وضع السيارة إلى أسفل إلى التل أوالجسر حتى أن معظم السائل يتدفق. تحت المبرد هناك حاوية واسعة لتجفيف السائل. ثم يتم فتح غطاء المبرد، وفك قابس استنزاف على جدار كتلة الاسطوانة، والتي هي بجانب فلتر النفط، غير فك. يتدفق التجمد القديم المستهلك من خزان المبرد والتوسع. بعد أن يتم حل التجمد المستهلك، يتم فحص أكمام وأنابيب نظام التبريد لوجود التمزقات والشقوق، ويتم استبدالها عندما يتم الكشف عن العيوب.

بعد ذلك، يتم غسل نظام التبريد منالصدأ والودائع المختلفة. لهذا، يتم ثمل قابس استنزاف على كتلة اسطوانة. يتم سكب الماء المقطر أو سائل الغسيل الخاص من خلال الرقبة المبرد في نظام التبريد. بعد الملتوية المكونات المبرد، يتم تشغيل السيارة، يتم تشغيل سخان إلى وضع الحد الأقصى وترك المحرك إلى الخمول حتى تحسنت تماما حتى. بعد إيقاف تشغيل المحرك وتبريده بالكامل، يتم إيقاف توصيل قابس الصرف وغطاء الرادياتير ويتم تجفيف سائل الغسيل في وعاء مناسب. يتم تنفيذ هذا الإجراء عدة مرات، اعتمادا على لون ونوعية السائل الغسيل بعد الشطف.

بعد ذلك، يتم سكب مضاد جديد فيتوصيات لنموذج سيارة معين. في هذه الحالة، يتم وضع الجهاز صعودا على التل أو الجسر لتجنب غرفة معادلة الضغط في نظام التبريد. ملء التجمد ليس تماما، يتم تشغيل المحرك مع فتح غطاء المبرد، ويتم تشغيل سخان للتشغيل الأقصى. وهكذا، يتم دفع فقاعات الهواء التي تبقى في نظام تبريد المحرك بها. ثم يضاف التجمد إلى المستوى المطلوب، وغطاء المبرد هو الملتوية. ولكن هذه ليست نهاية استبدال التجمد. بعد عدة رحلات إلى السيارة، فمن الضروري للتحقق من مستوى التجمد في نظام التبريد وأعلى حتى ذلك، إذا لزم الأمر، إلى المستوى المطلوب في برميل التوسع.

</ p>

Antifreeze is a liquid that does not freezeat low temperature and is used for cooling systems of internal combustion engines. It contains antifreeze from a mixture of propylene glycol, glycerin, ethylene glycol and other chemical compounds with water, as well as dyes and anticorrosive additives.

By type of anticorrosive substances coolingliquids are divided into carboxylate and silicate. The carboxylate antifreeze contains special corrosion inhibitors, which are developed on the basis of organic acids. Corrosion inhibitors are adsorbed only at the point of origin, where protective layers form. Silicate antifreeze during the operation of the cooling system covers all its internal surfaces with a thin layer of scale, which in some way worsens the heat transfer and ultimately reduces the cooling of the engine.

For uninterrupted operation of the car is extremely importanttimely replacement of antifreeze. Between its replacements, the duration of the engine's operation depends on certain factors, in particular the presence of special anti-corrosion additives in the antifreeze. While these substances are available in the required amount, the replacement of the antifreeze is not required. At their reduced concentration or absence, the engine cooling system is not protected from electrolytic corrosion.

If necessary, replace the antifreeze in the car is made independently. It must be taken into account that it is toxic and the following safety measures are required: well-ventilated rooms are chosen, antifreeze does not merge near water supply points (water intake stations, wells, columns) and into open reservoirs, the work is performed on a cold engine.

The car is put forward down to the hill oroverpass so that most of the liquid flows out. Under the radiator there is a capacious container for draining the liquid. Then the radiator cap is opened and the drain plug on the cylinder block wall, which is next to the oil filter, is unscrewed. The spent old antifreeze flows out of the radiator and expansion tank. After the spent antifreeze has dissolved, the sleeves and pipes of the cooling system are inspected for the presence of ruptures and cracks, they are replaced when defects are detected.

After that, the cooling system is washed fromrust and various deposits. For this, a drain plug is screwed onto the cylinder block. Distilled water or a special washing liquid through the radiator neck is poured into the cooling system. After the radiator plug is twisted, the car is started, the heater is switched on to the maximum mode and the engine is left to idle until fully warmed up. After the engine is turned off and fully cooled, the drain plug and the radiator cap are turned off and the washing liquid is drained into a suitable container. This procedure is performed several times, depending on the color and quality of the washing liquid after rinsing.

After that, a new antifreeze is poured inrecommendations for a particular car model. In this case, the machine is put upwards on a hill or overpass to avoid an airlock in the cooling system. Fill antifreeze is not completely, the engine is started with the radiator cover open, and the heater is switched on for maximum operation. Thus, the air bubbles that remain in the engine cooling system are pushed out. The antifreeze is then added to the required level, the radiator cap is twisted. But this is not the end of the replacement of the antifreeze. After several trips to the car, it is necessary to check the level of the antifreeze in the cooling system and top up it, if necessary, to the required level in the expansion barrel.

</ p>