منذ العصور القديمة لعلاج كل شيء تقريباوقد استخدمت الأمراض الأعشاب الطبية، بما في ذلك السنفيتون فيما بينها. خصائصه الشفاء واسعة جدا، وتساعد على التخلص من العديد من الأمراض. شركات الأدوية الحديثة تستخدم بنشاط هذا النبات في تصنيع الأدوية.

السنفيتون: الخصائص الطبية

السنفيتون الخصائص الطبية

أولا وقبل كل شيء أود أن أذكر فريدة من نوعهاخصائص الشفاء من العشب. إذا تم القضاء على الجروح صديدي في وقت سابق، والدمامل، والقرحة، وحتى خدوش تريت عن طريق ضغط على أساس السنفيتون سحق، ثم اليوم في أي صيدلية يمكنك شراء مرهم خاص أو هلام الضوء، والذي يتضمن بالضرورة المصنع المذكور. ذات الصلة بشكل خاص هي هذه الأموال لتقويم الجروح، وذلك لتجنب المزيد من انتشار الالتهاب، فمن الضروري أن إزالة على وجه السرعة القيح وتطهير الأنسجة. ينصح العلاج السنفيتون في وجود مشاكل مع المفاصل، وخاصة تلك التي في سن متقدمة، عندما يصبح النسيج العظمي هشة، وأنه من الأسهل أن الضرر. خلال فترة الكسر، يجب أن يكون السنفيتون في حالة سكر. وبالنسبة للنساء، فإن هذا العلاج هو خلاص حقيقي، كما هو موضح في نزيف الرحم وغيرها من أمراض الأعضاء التناسلية للإناث. كوقاية من الناس السنفيتون مع انتهاك الجهاز الهضمي والقرحة والتهاب المعدة. ومع ذلك، السيدات الذين يريدون لانقاص وزنه، فمن الأفضل لتأجيل الدواء أعلاه، لأنه يزيد الشهية، وبالتالي، هناك رغبة في المزيد والمزيد. وخصائص مضادة للالتهابات ومضادات الميكروبات تسمح لك لاستخدام وصفات معينة للاستخدام الخارجي، بما في ذلك للحفاظ على جمال الشعر والجسم.

السنفيتون: الخصائص الطبية وصفات الطب الشعبي

ب، السنفيتون

وكان الدواء الأكثر شيوعاشكل، بسبب، تينتور. لإعداده، واتخاذ الجذر الطازج من السنفيتون، وشطف جيدا تحت الماء الجاري، نظيفة وطحن (إما من خلال مفرمة اللحم أو على مبشرة). ثم وضعنا المنتج في وعاء زجاجي: مائة غرام من السنفيتون سوف تحتاج إلى نصف لتر من الفودكا. يتم هز الخليط وتخزينه في مكان بارد مظلم لمدة أسبوعين. ضخ الجودة يكتسب لون البني، واتساقه لزج جدا. تصفية واتخاذ 10 قطرات مرتين في اليوم على معدة فارغة، وبعد ساعة يمكنك أن تأكل. في أي حال من الأحوال يجب أن تتجاوز الجرعة المشار إليها، منذ مصنع تصنف على أنها سامة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، لا تتسرع لتجاهل الرواسب، لأنه يمكن سكب مرارا وتكرارا، ولكن لا يزيد عن ثلاث مرات. هذا صبغة مناسبة للقضاء على وجع الأسنان والحد من حساسية المينا، ل غارغلينغ مع التهاب من نوع الذبحة الصدرية والتهاب الحنجرة. في شكله النقي، يمكنك حتى علاج المؤلم المفاصل والعظام بعد الكسر.

السنفيتون: الخصائص الطبية وموانع

السنفيتون للمفاصل

يجب أن نتذكر أن هذا النبات قادر علىالسم، وإذا ما استخدمت بشكل غير صحيح، وإلحاق الضرر بالصحة. لنفس السبب، هذا الأسلوب من العلاج للنساء خلال فترة الحمل والرضاعة ممنوع منعا باتا. إذا كنت تستخدم بشكل متكرر السنفيتون للمفاصل، ولكن هناك خدر الدوري، والتشنج، وخدر، يجب أن تتخلى فورا عن هذه الأداة. أبدا لم العلاج الذاتي إلى الخير لم تجلب، لذلك فمن الأفضل لطلب المساعدة من أخصائي يمكن أن تعطي التوصيات الصحيحة.

</ p>

Since ancient times for the treatment of almost alldiseases were used medicinal herbs, including comfrey among them. His healing properties are quite extensive, and help get rid of many ailments. Modern pharmaceutical companies are actively using this plant in the manufacture of medicines.

Comfrey: medicinal properties

comfrey medicinal properties

First of all I would like to note the uniquehealing properties of grass. If earlier purulent wounds, boils, ulcers and even trite scratches were eliminated by compress on the basis of crushed comfrey, then today in any pharmacy you can buy a special ointment or light gel, which necessarily includes the mentioned plant. Particularly relevant are such funds for suppuration of wounds, because to avoid further spread of inflammation, it is necessary to urgently remove pus and disinfect tissues. Comfrey treatment is recommended in the presence of problems with joints, especially those of advanced age, when bone tissue becomes fragile, and it is easier to damage. During the period of the fracture, the comfrey must be drunk. For women, this remedy is a real salvation, as shown in uterine bleeding and other pathologies of female genital organs. As a prophylaxis of comfrey people with a violation of the gastrointestinal tract, ulcers and gastritis. However, ladies who want to lose weight, it is better to postpone the above drug, as it increases appetite, and therefore, there is a desire to more and more. A anti-inflammatory and antimicrobial properties allow you to use some recipes for external use, including to preserve the beauty of hair and body.

Comfrey: medicinal properties and recipes of folk medicine

treatment with comfrey

The most common drug wasform of tincture. For its preparation, take the fresh root of the comfrey, rinse thoroughly under running water, clean and grind (either through a meat grinder or on a grater). Then we put the product in a glass jar: one hundred grams of comfrey will need half a liter of vodka. The mixture is shaken and stored in a dark cold place for two weeks. The quality infusion acquires a brown tint, and its consistency is quite viscous. Filter and take 10 drops twice a day on an empty stomach, after an hour you can eat. In no case should you exceed the indicated dosage, since the plant is classified as poisonous. In addition, do not rush to discard the sediment, because it can be poured repeatedly, but no more than three times. This tincture is suitable for eliminating toothache and reducing the sensitivity of enamel, for gargling with inflammation such as sore throat and laryngitis. In its pure form, you can even treat aching joints and bones after fracture.

Comfrey: medicinal properties and contraindications

comfrey

It must be remembered that this plant is capable ofpoison and, if used improperly, harm health. For the same reason, this method of treatment for women during pregnancy and lactation is strictly forbidden. If you often use comfrey for joints, but you observe periodic numbness, spasms, loss of sensitivity, you must immediately abandon this remedy. Never self-medication to the good did not bring, so it's best to seek help from a specialist who can give the right recommendations.

</ p>