اليوم، كما هو الحال في الأيام الخوالي، تواجه إمامرض آخر، ونحن على استعداد لاستخدام الأعشاب الطبية. الخلود - واحدة من ممثلي "الصيدلة الخضراء"، وتستخدم بنجاح في العلاج بالنباتات مع العديد من الأمراض.

الخليدة الخصائص الطبية وموانع
المصنع لديه هذا "الحياة-- تأكيد" اسملأن الزهور قطع لا الذبول ولا تغيير لونها لفترة طويلة. في أشعة الشمس المشمسة والتطهير، في غابات الصنوبر في أشعة الشمس على التربة الرملية من الجزء الأوروبي من روسيا، سيبيريا، في القوقاز، يمكنك العثور على الرملي الخلود. خصائصه الشفاء لا تضيع في غضون ثلاث سنوات من وقت جمع وإعداد المواد الخام الجافة. في نفس الأماكن حيث ينمو الخلد، يمكنك أن ترى مماثلة لها فرش من "الساقين القط" مع الأبيض أو الوردي سلال-إنفلورزنسس. هذه الزهور لا تملك قوة الشفاء وغير مناسبة للأغراض العلاجية.

ساندي الخلود: الخصائص الطبية وموانع

الساق المستقيمة من فروع المصنع في أعلى،منفوش الفضة الظل من المكنسة، صغيرة أنبوبي الزهور من اللون الأصفر التي تم جمعها في سلال. وهي تستخدم لطهي المرق الطبية والصبغات. جمع المواد في بداية الإزهار، قبل تتكشف سلال الجانبية في الدالية، والمجففة في المناطق المظللة، جيد التهوية.

ما المواد الكيميائية لاالأبدية؟ وتفسر الخصائص العلاجية وموانع للاستخدام من خلال وجود في مصنع الفلافونويد والزيوت الأساسية والصابونين والبوتاسيوم والحديد والكالسيوم وأملاح الصوديوم. الأحماض الراتنج، موجودة في المصنع، وتوفير خصائص مضادة للجراثيم عالية.

الخمور الرمال خصائص الشفاء

في الأمراض الالتهابية من الصفراوية طرديصبح الخلود المعالج لا يمكن الاستغناء عنه. الخصائص العلاجية وموانع ويرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن النبات يساعد على رقيقة الصفراء، وتدفقها من المرارة. ويعبر عن التأثير العلاجي في التغييرات في تكوين الصفراء، ووقف الألم والغثيان والقيء، وانخفاض في نسبة الكوليسترول في الدم. ومع ذلك، ينبغي أن نتذكر أن خصائص الصفراء من الخلود يمكن أن تضر الأمعاء إذا كان الشخص يعاني من الإسهال. فمن غير المرغوب فيه لاستخدام المخدرات التي تم إنشاؤها على أساس هذا النبات، مع قرحة الهضمية المعدة، الاثني عشر، ويحظر عليهم في التهاب الكبد الحاد.

مشجعي الطب التقليدي يوصي باستخدام المخدرات من الخلود في أمراض الجهاز التناسلي البولي، تصلب الشرايين وارتفاع ضغط الدم، والأمراض الناجمة عن اضطراب التمثيل الغذائي.

طرق تحضير المستحضرات الطبية من الخلود

إعداد مغلي الشفاء إنفلورزنسس بسيط: يجب صب كوب من الماء ملعقة كبيرة "مع تلة" من الزهور المجففة وتسخين الخليط لمدة نصف ساعة في حمام مائي، واثارة. المرق المبرد يجب تصفيتها وتقديم حجمها إلى بالضبط 200 مل، إضافة القليل من الماء المغلي. ويوصى علاج الشراب خمسة عشر دقيقة قبل تناول ملعقة كبيرة ثلاث مرات في اليوم.

الأعشاب الطبية الخلود

يمكنك الحصول على صبغة من الخلود إذاملعقة كبيرة من الزهور المجففة نقع في كوب من الفودكا أو خمسين في المئة الكحول. ويصر الخليط لمدة أسبوعين في مكان مظلم، من وقت لآخر تهز الحاوية مع صبغة. يجب ترشيح المنتج النهائي وشربه على ملعقة كبيرة ثلاث مرات يوميا لمدة نصف ساعة قبل وجبة الطعام.

هناك حالات عندما الديدان طرد كثيراساعدت بشكل فعال الخلود. الخصائص العلاجية وموانع لاستخدام مقتطفات و ديكوكتيونس من هذا النبات الرائع تعتمد على شدة وطبيعة المرض والتحمل الفردي من بعض المواد الكيميائية، وذلك قبل استخدام المخدرات من الخلود والرمل هو زائدة عن الحاجة للتشاور الطبيب.

</ p>

Today, as in the old days, faced with eitherother ailment, we are willing to use medicinal herbs. Immortelle - one of the representatives of the "green pharmacy", successfully used in phytotherapy with many diseases.

immortelle medicinal properties and contraindications
The plant has this "life-affirming" namebecause the cut flowers do not wilt and do not change their color for a long time. In sunny glades and clearings, in sunlit pine forests on sandy soils of the European part of Russia, Siberia, in the Caucasus, you can find an immortelle sandy. Its healing properties are not lost within three years from the time of collection and preparation of dry raw materials. In the same places where the immortelle grows, you can see similar to it brushes of "cat's legs" with white or pink baskets-inflorescences. These flowers do not possess healing power and are not suitable for therapeutic purposes.

Sandy immortelle: medicinal properties and contraindications

The straight stem of the plant branches out at the top,fluffy silver shade of broomsticks, tiny tubular flowers of yellow color collected in baskets. They are used for cooking medicinal broths and tinctures. Collect the raw material at the beginning of flowering, before the side baskets are opened in a panicle, dried in shaded, well-ventilated rooms.

What chemicals doesimmortelle? Therapeutic properties and contraindications to the use are explained by the presence in the plant of flavonoids, essential oils, saponins, potassium, iron, calcium, sodium salts. Resin acids, present in the plant, provide its high antibacterial properties.

immortelle sand healing properties

In inflammatory diseases of bile excretoryAn immortelle becomes an irreplaceable healer. Therapeutic properties and contraindications are due to the fact that the plant helps to thin the bile, its outflow from the gallbladder. The therapeutic effect is expressed in changes in the composition of bile, cessation of pain, nausea and vomiting, and a decrease in the cholesterol content in the blood. However, it should be remembered that choleretic properties of the immortelle can harm the intestines if a person suffers from diarrhea. It is undesirable to use drugs created on the basis of this plant, with peptic ulcers of the stomach, duodenum, they are prohibited in acute hepatitis.

Fans of traditional medicine recommend using drugs from immortelle in diseases of the genitourinary system, atherosclerosis, hypertension, ailments caused by a metabolic disorder.

Methods of preparation of medicinal preparations from the immortelle

Prepare a decoction of healing inflorescences is simple: you must pour a glass of water a tablespoon "with a hill" of dried flowers and heat the mixture for half an hour in a water bath, stirring. Chilled broth should be filtered and bring its volume to exactly 200 ml, adding a little boiled water. Drink remedy is recommended fifteen minutes before eating a tablespoon three times a day.

medicinal herbs immortelle

You can get a tincture from the immortelle ifa tablespoon of dried flowers soak in a glass of vodka or fifty percent alcohol. The mixture is insisted for two weeks in a dark place, from time to time shaking the container with tincture. The finished product must be filtered and drunk on a tablespoon three times a day for half an hour before a meal.

There are cases when banish worms very mucheffectively helped immortelle. Therapeutic properties and contraindications to the use of extracts and decoctions from this wonderful plant depend on the intensity and nature of the disease and the individual tolerability of certain chemicals, so before using drugs from the immortelle sandy, it is superfluous to consult a doctor.

</ p>