الروماتيزم الذي يشفي
الجميع يعرف أن هناك مثل هذا الفرع من الطب -الروماتيزم والخبير الذي يعمل في ذلك - الروماتيزم. ما الذي يعالجه الطبيب في هذا الملف؟ معظم سوف تستجيب أن المفاصل، وهذا صحيح. ومع ذلك، ليس فقط المفاصل هي في اختصاصه. هذه المنطقة هي أكثر شمولا وتتيح تشخيص وعلاج الآفات الالتهابية والتنكسية الجهاز العضلي الهيكلي، وكذلك أمراض النسيج الضام المحلية والنظامية، من أعراض التي هي آلام المفاصل.

يجب أن أقول أن قائمة الأمراض التي يشفيالروماتيزم، طويلة جدا وحوالي مائة من الأمراض التي تتميز الآفات العظام والعمود الفقري والمفاصل والعضلات والأوعية الدموية والأعضاء الداخلية. إذا تضمنت عملية المرضية في النسيج الضام للعديد من الأجهزة والأنظمة، نحن نتحدث عن وآلية التنمية أمراض المناعة الذاتية. الأمراض الروماتيزمية تؤثر سلبا على نوعية الحياة وغالبا ما تؤدي إلى الإعاقة. وهي، كقاعدة عامة، تسير في شكل تدريجي مزمن مع الانتكاسات الدورية.

في معظم الأحيان يتم الاتصال الطبيب من هذا الملف الشخصيمع صلابة وألم في المفاصل. هذه الشكاوى عديدة وتأتي من أشخاص من مختلف الأعمار، لذلك اليوم الطلب على مثل هذا الطبيب كأمراض الروماتيزم مرتفع. ما يشفي، ونحن نعرف تقريبا، والآن نحن قائمة بعض الأمراض.

هذه هي الأمراض المشتركة، التهابات والتصنع. يشار السابق الروماتويد والتهاب المفاصل، مجهول السبب الأحداث، على رد الفعل، المعدية، فضلا عن هشاشة العظام، والكبار لا يزال المرض، والنقرس، والتهاب الفقار اللاصق. وتشمل الأمراض التنكسية تشوه عظمي مفصلي.

طبيب الروماتيزم
المجموعة التالية هي المناعة الذاتية النظاميةأمراض النسيج الضام مثل الذئبة الحمامية الجهازية، ومتلازمة سجوجرن، تصلب الجلد، الم العضلات الروماتزمي، مرض بهجت، myopathies التهابات (التهاب الجلد والعضلات، التهاب العضلات)، ومتلازمة الفوسفولبيد، الذي يقودنا أيضا إلى الطبيب الذي يسمى "الروماتيزم".

ما الذي لا يزال يعالجه هذا الطبيب؟ التهاب الأوعية الدموية الجهازية هو عدد من الأمراض من مسببات مختلفة، متحدين من أعراض واحدة - التهاب الأوعية الدموية. وسوف نذكر بعض منها: التهاب الشرايين العقيدية، الحبيبية فيجنر، مرض كاواساكي، والتهاب الشرايين تاكاياسو، ومرض برغر، والتهاب الشرايين هورتون وغيرها.

مرض آخر يتعلق بهذا المجالالطب، هو الحمى الروماتيزمية الحادة، وأكثر شيوعا المعروف باسم الروماتيزم. ويتميز هذا المرض من خلال تطوير العملية المرضية في أغشية القلب، وعادة في الأطفال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 7-15 سنة.

ما هي الأعراض التي نحتاجها لأخصائي الروماتيزم؟ ما يشفي، ونحن نعلم، تتحول الآن إلى أول علامات الأمراض الروماتيزمية. ويرد وصفها أدناه.

  • حدوث دوري من وذمة وآلام المفاصل (واحد أو أكثر).
  • صلابة الصباح والألم، والتي لوحظت يوميا لفترة طويلة جدا.
  • محدودية الحركة في الركبتين، أسفل الظهر والرقبة والمفاصل الأخرى، مرت في شكل مزمن.

الذي يعالج طبيب الروماتيزم
لذا، ما هو الاستنتاج حولما هو علاج الروماتيزم؟ يتعامل الطبيب مع أجهزة مثل المفاصل والقلب والكلى والسفن. بعد كل شيء، والأمراض الجهازية تؤثر على الجسم كله، تختلف في مجموعة متنوعة من الأشكال السريرية ويرافقه القلب، الدماغي، الكلوي، الرئوية والجلد متلازمات. ولذلك، الروماتيزم تتعاون بشكل وثيق مع أطباء القلب، علم المناعة، علماء الرئة، أطباء الأعصاب، الأمراض الجلدية والتناسلية، أمراض الكلى.

</ p>

rheumatologist that heals
Everyone knows that there is such a branch of medicine -Rheumatology, and the specialist who works in it, is a rheumatologist. What does the doctor of this profile treat? Most will respond that the joints, and it's true. However, not only the joints are in his competence. This area is much more extensive and deals with the diagnosis and treatment of inflammatory and degenerative-dystrophic lesions of the musculoskeletal system, as well as local and systemic diseases of connective tissue, one of the symptoms of which is joint pain.

I must say that the list of diseases that healsdoctor-rheumatologist, very long and is about a hundred diseases, characterized by the defeat of bones, spine, joints, muscles, vessels, internal organs. If the connective tissue of several systems and organs is involved in the pathological process, then we are talking about ailments with an autoimmune mechanism of development. Rheumatic diseases adversely affect the quality of life and often lead to disability. They, as a rule, proceed in a chronic progressive form with periodic relapses.

Most often the doctor of this profile is contactedwith stiffness and pain in the joints. Such complaints are numerous and come from people of different ages, so today the demand for such a doctor as a rheumatologist is high. What he heals, we know approximately, and now we list a few diseases.

These are joint diseases, inflammatory anddystrophic. The first are arthritis: rheumatoid, juvenile, idiopathic, reactive, infectious, as well as osteoarthritis, adult Still's disease, gout, Bechterew's disease. Degenerative diseases include deforming osteoarthrosis.

rheumatologist
The next group is systemic autoimmuneconnective tissue diseases such as lupus erythematosus, Sjogren's syndrome, scleroderma, rheumatic polymyalgia, Behcet's disease, inflammatory myopathies (dermatomyositis, polymyositis), antiphospholipid syndrome, which will also lead us to a doctor called a rheumatologist.

What does this doctor still treat? Systemic vasculitis is a number of diseases of different etiology, united by a single symptom - inflammation of blood vessels. We will mention some of them: nodular periarteritis, Wegener's granulomatosis, Kawasaki's disease, Takayasu's arteritis, Burger's disease, Horton's arteritis and others.

Another ailment related to this areamedicine, is an acute rheumatic fever, more commonly known as rheumatism. The disease is characterized by the development of the pathological process in the heart membranes, usually in children aged 7 to 15 years.

What symptoms do we need a rheumatologist? What heals, we know, now turn to the first signs of rheumatic diseases. They are described below.

  • Periodic occurrence of edema and joint pain (one or more).
  • Morning stiffness and pain, which are observed daily for quite a long time.
  • Limited mobility in the knees, lower back, neck and other joints, passed into a chronic form.

that treats a rheumatologist
So, what is the conclusion aboutWhat is a rheumatologist treating? The doctor deals with such organs as joints, heart, kidneys, vessels. After all, systemic diseases affect the entire body, differ in the variety of clinical forms and are accompanied by cardiac, cerebral, renal, pulmonary and skin syndromes. Therefore, rheumatologists closely cooperate with cardiologists, immunologists, pulmonologists, neurologists, dermatologists, nephrologists.

</ p>