ويسمى التهاب المفاصل التهاب المفاصل، وأنهيمكن أن تكون معدية وغير المعدية على حد سواء. مسببات الأمراض المعدية أشكال المرض هي mikrooranizmy التي تقع من الأغشية المخاطية المصابة، والجروح، وكذلك خراجات، بؤر التهاب العظم والنقي وغيرها. وغالبا ما يحدث هذا النوع من التهاب المفاصل في شكل حاد، وغالبا ما يصيب الأطفال وصغار البالغين. يتطور التهاب المفاصل غير المعدية نتيجة الصدمة والمرض والاضطرابات الأيضية، وتدهور الدورة الدموية في المفاصل، وغيرها. وتطور المرض لدى الأشخاص في أي عمر ولكنه أكثر شيوعا في كبار السن، ويحدث في الأشكال الحادة والمزمنة.

الذي يشفي الطبيب المفاصل
الجواب على سؤال "الطبيب الذي يشفي المفاصل"،هو بسيط بما فيه الكفاية، وأنه ليس من الضروري كسر رأس أكثر من ذلك. في العيادة، المعالج، جراح أو أخصائي أكثر ضيقا، طبيب الروماتيزم، وتشارك في هذا. طلب المساعدة يستحق ذلك لهم. العلاج يمكن أن يكون متحفظا، ولكن في بعض الأحيان هذه الطريقة لا يساعد، والأطراف الاصطناعية مطلوب. ما هو الطبيب الذي يشفي المفاصل في هذه الحالة؟ يعمل أخصائي جراحة العظام والرضوح في هذا، والأطراف الصناعية هي عمله. يقوم الطبيب بتغيير المفصل إلى مفصل اصطناعي، وتختفي معظم المشاكل. نوعية حياة المريض يتغير للأفضل.

عمل الطبيب
ولكن التدخل الجراحي ليست رخيصة جدامتعة، خصوصا أن العملية يمكن منعها إذا كنت بعناية رصد صحتك. إذا كان هناك حتى أكثر المشاكل طفيفة في المفاصل، يجب عليك الاتصال على الفور المعالج المحلي أو طبيب الروماتيزم. في حالة وجود إصابة مشتركة، فإن أخصائي الروماتيزم أو المعالج سيكون عاجزا، وفقط طبيب الصدمة يمكن أن تساعد. في المراحل الأولى من المرض، والألم، وصلابة من الحركات، وخاصة في الصباح، وكذلك تورم المفاصل يمكن ملاحظتها.

طبيب جراح الرضوح
يصف المعالج بعض الاختبارات التيإذا كان الشخص لديه ضرر مشترك أم لا. عادة المرضى إعطاء الدم لعوامل الروماتويد، وأيضا الخضوع لفحص رونتجينولوجيكال من المفاصل. مع الاختبارات الإيجابية لعامل الروماتويد وتغيرات العظام في الصورة، فإن الطبيب يصف العلاج الذي من شأنه أن يساعد على كبح تطور العملية.

أي طبيب يعالج المفاصل بخلاف ما سبق؟ وهو خبير في التدريب البدني العلاجي والتدليك. وقال انه سيتم اختيار التمارين الصحيحة التي من شأنها أن تساعد على استعادة وظيفة المفاصل. مع مساعدة من التدليك فمن الممكن لتحسين النشاط الحركي. طبيب العلاج الطبيعي سوف اقول لكم ما هي الإجراءات الأفضل للقيام مع هذا أو هذا المرض، والتي سوف تضطر إلى الامتناع.

بالإضافة إلى الطرق التقليدية للعلاج، وهناك أيضاغير تقليدية، ولكن يجب أن لا تتداخل مع الأولى، ولكن فقط تكمل لهم. إذا كان لديك مشكلة، لا تفكر في الطبيب الذي يشفي المفاصل. تحتاج فقط للذهاب إلى المستشفى بسرعة للحصول على المشورة والعلاج في الوقت المناسب. بعد كل شيء، مع مرور الوقت، والخيار الوحيد قد تكون عملية جراحية، وبالتالي فإن السؤال الذي يعالج الطبيب المفاصل، فإن الجواب يكون لا لبس فيه - أخصائي صدمة العظام. لذلك ليس من الأفضل الاتصال المستشفى في الوقت المناسب لاستخدام المفاصل الخاصة بك.

</ p>

Inflammation of the joints is called arthritis, and itcan be both infectious and non-infectious. The causative agents of the infectious form of the disease are microoranisms that come from infected mucous membranes, wounds, as well as from abscesses, osteomyelitis foci, etc. This kind of arthritis often proceeds in acute form, often infects children and young people. Non-infectious arthritis develops as a result of traumas, vascular diseases, metabolic disorders, worsening of blood circulation in the joint region, etc. The disease develops in people of any age, but more often in the elderly, it proceeds in both acute and chronic forms.

which doctor heals joints
The answer to the question "which doctor heals joints",is simple enough, and it is not necessary to break a head over it. In the clinic, the therapist, a surgeon or a more narrow specialist, a rheumatologist, is engaged in this. Seeking help is worth it to them. Treatment can be conservative, but sometimes this method does not help, and prosthetics is required. Which doctor heals the joints in this case? Traumatologist-orthopedist is engaged in this, and prosthetics is his work. The doctor changes the joint to an artificial joint, and most problems disappear. The quality of life of the patient changes for the better.

doctor's work
But surgical intervention is not so cheappleasure, especially since the operation can be prevented if you carefully monitor your health. If there are even the most minor problems in the joints, you should immediately contact a local therapist or a rheumatologist. In the presence of a joint injury, a rheumatologist or a therapist will be powerless, and only a traumatologist can help. At the initial stages of the disease, pain, stiffness of movements, especially in the mornings, as well as swelling of the joints can be observed.

Traumatologist
The therapist prescribes some tests thatprompt, if a person has joint damage or not. Usually patients give blood to rheumatoid factors, and also undergo roentgenological examination of the joints. With positive tests for the rheumatoid factor and bone changes in the picture, the doctor will prescribe a treatment that will help to restrain the development of the process.

Which doctor treats the joints other than the above? He is an expert in therapeutic physical training and massage. He will select the right exercises that will help restore the function of the joints. With the help of massage it is possible to improve motor activity. Physician physiotherapist will tell you what procedures are best to do with this or that disease, and which ones will have to refrain.

In addition to traditional methods of treatment, there is alsounconventional, but they should not interfere with the first, but only complement them. If you have a problem, do not think about which doctor heals the joints. You just need to go to the hospital quickly for advice and timely treatment. After all, with the passage of time, the only option may be surgery, so the question of which doctor treats the joints, the answer will be unambiguous - an orthopedic trauma specialist. So is not it better to contact the hospital in time to use your joints.

</ p>