واحدة من التخصصات الضيقة فيالطب هو مهنة "طبيب الكلى". ما يشفي ، يعلم الكثير. ومع ذلك ، عدد قليل من الناس يدركون أن هذا المتخصص لديه "حقل" كبير بما فيه الكفاية للأنشطة المهنية.

أخصائي أمراض الكلى الذي يشفي

أخصائي أمراض الكلى: ما الذي يشفي وأين يعمل؟

من الصعب تلبية طبيب هذا التخصص في العيادة. في معظم الأحيان ، يقوم هؤلاء الأطباء بالقبول في المستشفيات ، حيث يوجد قسم أمراض الكلى.

يعتبر العمل الرئيسي لمثل هذا المتخصص ليكوناكتشاف وعلاج الأمراض المرتبطة بالكليتين. حتى الآن ، فإن علم الأمراض من هذا النوع شائع جدا بين السكان. هذا يسبب الطلب على المعرفة المهنية ، والتي تمتلك علم أمراض الكلى. ما يعامل مثل هذا المتخصص؟ للأسف ، يتعلم المزيد من الناس كل عام عن هذا الأمر. اليوم ، أسباب العديد من الأعراض السريرية الشائعة إلى حدٍ ما هي أمراض مرتبطة بخلل وظائف الكلى. لذا فإن مشاورات أخصائي أمراض الكلى ضرورية ليس فقط في حالات الأمراض الكلوية المباشرة.

ما المعالج يعالج أخصائي أمراض الكلى

تلعب الكلى دورا حاسما في عمل الجميعالجسم. ونتيجة لذلك، نطالب العمل وذلك الخبير بشأن أمراض الكلى. ما يعالجه هذا الطبيب من أمراض مثل الفشل الكلوي والتهاب الحويضة والكلية والتهاب الكُلى الكلوي ، على الجميع أن يعرف هذا ، لأن هذه الأمراض يمكن أن تفاجئ أي شخص. التهاب الحويضة والكلية له مسببات معدية ، والتهاب كبيبات الكلى هو مناعي ذاتي. وكلا المرضين ، إذا لم يعالجهما أخصائي أمراض الكلى ، عادة ما يؤديان إلى حدوث فشل كلوي مزمن بعد فترة. هذا المرض خطير جدا بالنسبة للبشر. في كثير من الأحيان، حتى أكثر الأدوية الحديثة عاجزة تماما في علاج هذا المرض. يحدث أن هذا الإجراء فقط مثل غسيل الكلى (هو موصوف أيضا من قبل أخصائي أمراض الكلى) ينقذ الشخص ، لأن الكلى تتوقف عن العمل.

الطبيب من هذا التخصص غالبا ما يكونلعلاج ليس فقط المخطط لها ، ولكن أيضا المرضى في حالات الطوارئ. والحقيقة هي أنه مع تطور الفشل الكلوي الحاد ، فإن الحالة العامة للشخص تسوء بشكل حاد. إذا كانت هذه الظاهرة المرضية تحت سيطرة أخصائي أمراض الكلى من ذوي الخبرة ، فإن المريض لديه كل فرصة لتحقيق نتيجة مرضية.

الطبيب طبيب الكلى

ما هو تعقيد المهنة؟

الأطباء من هذا الملف الطبي في كثير من الأحيانتواجه مشاكل محددة في أنشطتها المهنية. والحقيقة هي أن أخصائي أمراض الكلى لا يعالج فقط تلك الأمراض التي تتجلى في عيادة واضحة ، ولكن أيضا الأمراض الكامنة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتعين على هؤلاء الأطباء تقييد أنفسهم بشدة في اختيار الأدوية. العديد من الأدوية لها تأثير سام واضح على نسيج الكلى. في بعض الحالات ، لا يمكن للعلاج غير العقلاني الذي يتم إجراءه ليس فقط أن يكون له تأثير إيجابي ، بل يؤدي أيضًا إلى مضاعفات الحالة البشرية. في هذه التشكيلة من الأدوية الآمنة ليست كبيرة جدا.

</ p>

One of the rather narrow specialties inmedicine is the profession of a "nephrologist". What he heals, many know. However, few people realize that this specialist has a sufficiently large "field" for professional activities.

The nephrologist that heals

The nephrologist: what heals and where does he work?

The doctor of this specialty in the polyclinic is difficult to meet. Most often, such doctors conduct admission in hospitals, where there is a nephrologic department.

The main work of such a specialist is considered to bethe detection and treatment of diseases associated with the kidneys. To date, the pathology of this type is quite common among the population. This causes the demand for professional knowledge, which the nephrologist possesses. What treats such a specialist? Alas, every year more people learn about this. Today, the causes of many fairly common clinical symptoms and diseases are pathologies associated with impaired renal function. So the consultations of the nephrologist are necessary not only in cases with directly renal ailments.

What the healer is treating a nephrologist

Kidneys play a crucial role in the work of allorganism. As a result, the work of such a specialist as a nephrologist is also in demand. What this doctor treats such diseases as renal failure, pyelonephritis and glomerulonephritis, everyone should know about this, because these ailments can surprise any person. Pyelonephritis has an infectious etiology, and glomerulonephritis is autoimmune. Both diseases, if they are not treated by a nephrologist, usually lead to the formation of chronic kidney failure after a while. This pathology is very dangerous for humans. Often, even the most modern drugs are absolutely powerless in the treatment of this disease. It happens that only such a procedure as hemodialysis (it is also prescribed by a nephrologist) saves a person, because otherwise the kidneys simply stop working.

The doctor of this specialty often hasto treat not only planned, but also emergency patients. The fact is that with the development of acute renal failure, the general condition of a person sharply worsens. If this pathological phenomenon is under the control of an experienced nephrologist, then the patient has every chance of a satisfactory outcome.

The doctor nephrologist

What is the complexity of the profession?

Doctors of this medical profile oftenface specific problems in their professional activities. The fact is that the nephrologist treats not only those diseases that are manifested by a pronounced clinic, but also latent illnesses. In addition, such doctors have to severely restrict themselves in the choice of medicines. Many drugs have a pronounced toxic effect on the kidney tissue. In some cases, the conducted irrational therapy can not only not have a positive effect, but also lead to complication of the human condition. In this assortment of safe drugs is not so great.

</ p>