الخرشوف القدس، أو الكمثرى الأرض - انها لذيذة ووهو محصول جذر مفيد جدا من النباتات المعمرة يعزى إلى عائلة كومبوسيتاي. وتعتبر هذه الثقافة واحدة من أقرب أقارب عباد الشمس. مصنع الخرشوف في القدس يمكن أن يصل إلى ثلاثة أمتار. له جذمور هي الدرنات المرفقة من شكل مستطيل، والتي يمكن أن تكون من ألوان مختلفة. يمكن أن تتراوح مجموعة الألوان من محاصيل جذور الخرشوف المقدسة من اللون الأصفر إلى اللون البني. الدرنات النادرة نادرة.

من الخرشوف مفيدة
ما هو مفيد لخرشوف القدس؟ هذا الجذر هو مصدر غني من العناصر الدقيقة والفيتامينات. أنه يحتوي على الكثير من حمض الاسكوربيك، وكذلك الألياف الغذائية والحديد والبوتاسيوم. ومع ذلك، هذه ليست كل مكونات مصنع مذهلة. أنه يحتوي على الكثير من الكربوهيدرات، والفيتامينات B ومهمة للكائنات الدقيقة الكائنات الحية الدقيقة.

عرف أسلافنا جيدا ما الخرشوف مفيد ل. هذا المنتج لذيذ منذ فترة طويلة الطب العالمي تستخدم للتخلص من بعض الأمراض. العصير تقلص من هذا الجذر يساعد على القضاء على حرقة المعدة، لأنه يقلل من الحموضة. هذه الأداة تساعد أيضا في حالة ظواهر انسداد، وكذلك مع الألم في البطن. امتلاك عقار مضاد للالتهابات، وعصير الجذر يساعد على القضاء على التهاب المفاصل.

الخرشوف خصائص مفيدة وصفات
ما هو استخدام الخرشوف القدس لنظام القلب؟ العناصر التي هي جزء من المحاصيل الجذرية، وتوفير مساعدة لا تقدر بثمن لعدم انتظام دقات القلب وتصلب الشرايين. فمن قيمة لارتفاع ضغط الدم ومرض نقص تروية. فمن المستحسن أن الخرشوف القدس ومرضى السكر تدرج في نظامهم الغذائي. هذا الجذر قادر على إنتاج تأثير سكر الدم. يعتبر توبينامبور أفضل طريقة لعلاج مرض السكري غير المعتمدة على الأنسولين. تساعد الدرنات الشفاء مع فقر الدم، والسمنة، ورواسب الملح.

لا يزال أكثر فائدة ل أرتكامبر للجسم؟ وقد أظهرت المحاصيل الجذرية خصائص مضادة للأكسدة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإنه يزيل بشكل ممتاز السموم والنويدات المشعة التي تسد من الجسم. يزيل ذلك وأملاح المعادن التي تنتمي إلى الثقيلة. هذه القدرة من الخرشوف القدس هي بالفعل الفعلية لسكان المدن الكبرى. ويوصى أيضا درنة قيمة لخفض الكولسترول.

مجموعة متنوعة من الخرشوف القدس خصائص مفيدة. ويمكن تجنب علاج مختلف الأمراض بالأدوية إذا عرف المرء كيفية استخدامها بشكل صحيح. الأهم من ذلك كله ، ينصح محاصيل الجذور للقضاء على أمراض الجهاز الهضمي ، والتي هي مزمنة. تقليديا ، المدخول الموصى به من الخضروات الجذرية القيمة في الموسم الأكثر أهمية للصحة - الربيع والخريف. هناك حاجة أيضا في المواقف العصيبة ، وكذلك في وجود الالتهابات الفيروسية.

القدس الخرشوف خصائص وعلاجات مفيدة
في مختلف الأطباق تظهر القدس الخرشوفخصائص مفيدة. وصفات لإعدادها بسيطة ويمكن الوصول إليها لأي مضيفة. يتم تذوق سلطة الربيع. يتم إعداده من الخرشوف القدس الطازج ، المبشور على مبشرة كبيرة (200 غرام) ، وأوراق حميضة مفرومة ناعماً (200 جم) ، تم تسخينها سابقاً بالماء المغلي. أضف فصوص الثوم المطحونة إلى الخليط. تمتلئ كل شيء مع خلع الملابس للسلطة ، والتي تشمل ملعقتين من الخل (9 ٪) ، و 1.5 ملعقة صغيرة. السكر و 0.5 ملعقة شاي. الملح ، وكذلك المياه ، والتي يتم من خلالها جلب كمية من هذه المكونات إلى مائة غرام. للحصول على غلي ، وكذلك السمك المسلوق الساخن ، يمكن إعداد مقبلات من الخرشوف بالقدس. في ذلك ، بالإضافة إلى الجذر الطبي ، يجب أن يكون هناك البصل ، الفجل الحصان. يتم إعداد القدس الخرشوف مع السندويشات والحساء يخمر.

</ p>

Jerusalem artichoke, or earth pear - it's delicious anda very useful root crop of a perennial plant attributed to the family of Compositae. This culture is considered one of the closest relatives of sunflower. The Jerusalem artichoke plant can be up to three meters tall. To its rhizome are attached tubers of oblong form, which can be of different colors. The color range of Jerusalem artichoke root crops can range from yellow to brown tones. Rare tubers are rare.

than useful artichoke
What is useful for Jerusalem artichoke? This root is a rich source of microelements and vitamins. It contains a lot of ascorbic acid, as well as dietary fiber, iron and potassium. However, this is not all the components of an amazing plant. It contains a lot of carbohydrates, B vitamins and important for the organism microelements.

Our ancestors knew well what artichoke is useful for. This delicious product has long been a universal medicine used to get rid of certain diseases. The juice squeezed from this root helps to eliminate heartburn, as it reduces acidity. This tool also helps in case of blockage phenomena, as well as with pain in the abdomen. Possessing an anti-inflammatory property, the root juice helps to eliminate polyarthritis.

artichoke useful properties recipes
What is the use of Jerusalem artichoke for the heart system? Elements that are part of the root crop, provide invaluable help for tachycardia and atherosclerosis. It is valuable for hypertension and ischemic disease. It is recommended that Jerusalem artichoke and diabetics be included in their diet. This root is able to produce a hypoglycemic effect. Topinambour is considered the best way to treat non-insulin-dependent diabetes. Healing tubers help with anemia, obesity, and salt deposits.

Still more useful for artichamber for the body? Root crop has pronounced antioxidant properties. In addition, it excellently removes toxins and radionuclides that clog it from the body. Eliminates it and the salts of metals belonging to heavy. This ability of Jerusalem artichoke is especially actual for inhabitants of megacities. A valuable tuber is also recommended for lowering cholesterol.

A variety of has Jerusalem artichoke useful properties. And treatment of various diseases by medicines can be avoided if one knows how to use it correctly. Most of all, root crops are recommended to eliminate the ailments of the digestive system, which are chronic. Traditionally, the recommended intake of valuable root vegetables in the most critical season for health - spring and autumn. It is also needed in stressful situations, as well as in the presence of viral infections.

Jerusalem artichoke useful properties and treatments
In various dishes shows Jerusalem artichokebeneficial features. Recipes for their preparation are simple and accessible to any hostess. A spring salad is tasted. It is prepared from fresh Jerusalem artichoke, grated on a large grater (200 g), and finely chopped sorrel leaves (200 g), previously scalded with boiling water. Add the ground garlic clove to the mixture. Everything is filled with dressing for salad, which includes two tablespoons of vinegar (9%), 1.5 tsp. sugar and 0.5 tsp. salt, as well as water, through which the amount of these ingredients is brought to one hundred grams. To boiled, and also hot boiled fish it is possible to prepare a garnish from Jerusalem artichoke. In it, in addition to the medicinal root, there must be onion, horse-radish. Jerusalem artichoke is prepared with sandwiches and brewed soup.

</ p>