التهاب الأوعية الدموية النزفية أمر نادر الحدوثوجدت بين سكاننا، فقط 14 حالة لكل مائة ألف شخص، ولكن أولئك الذين يعانون من هذا المرض لا تزال تعاني، لا يمكن للإحصاءات وحدة التحكم. هذا المرض ليس في جلسة الاستماع، لذلك ينبغي الحصول على معلومات عن ذلك ليس على شبكة الإنترنت، ولكن في الدلائل المتخصصة والكتب المدرسية الجيدة. لذلك، دعونا نبدأ.

هذا المرض هو التهابالأوعية الدموية. تعاني منه أصغر السفن في الجلد وغالبا ما الكلى. سريريا، يتجلى الشرط من الطفح الجلدي (الذي غالبا ما ينظر إليه في الأرداف وأوتار الركبة)، التهاب المفاصل، وأحيانا، تشديد الألم في البطن. البقع عادة لا يمكن أن ينظر إليها فقط، ولكن أيضا لمست. إذا ضغطت على مثل هذه البقعة التي يبلغ قطرها 3-5 ملم، فإنه لا تختفي. عادة ما تأتي الانفجارات، ثم تختفي، وهذا يحدث 2-3 مرات. وهي موجودة على الجلد لعدة أيام، ثم تختفي.

عادة، التهاب الأوعية الدموية النزفية يظهر نفسهفي الربيع، في كثير من الأحيان بعد التهاب الحلق أو الجهاز التنفسي العلوي. وهو رد فعل غير صحيح من الجهاز المناعي لمسببات الأمراض، والتي في حد ذاتها عادة لا يسبب مشاكل. نتيجة لفشل رد فعل الجهاز المناعي، يحدث تخثر الدم كرد فعل على الخلايا التي شكلت حديثا والتي قد فقط حماية الجسم من العدوى. أحيانا يحدث المرض كرد فعل على بعض الأدوية. أعراض التهاب الأوعية الدموية النزفية هي أكثر شيوعا في الأطفال، على الرغم من أن البالغين يعانون أحيانا. الرجال هم أكثر من النساء في كثير من الأحيان.

بالإضافة إلى الألم في البطن والمفاصل والطفح الجلدي على الجلد،فإن المرض يتجلى كحمى. في كثير من الأحيان تورم المرفقين والركبتين. إذا تضررت الكلى بشكل خطير، قد يظهر الدم أو البروتين في البول. ولكن هذا يحدث نادرا جدا. تحدث الأعراض حوالي شهر، ثم تذهب بعيدا. يعود المرض أحيانا، ولكنه أكثر استثناء من القاعدة.

تشخيص المرض وفقا للنمط المميزعلى الجلد والبول واختبارات الدم. يمكن أن ينظر إلى تحليل عام من الدم على وجود التهاب، وزيادة معدل الترسيب والدم وخلايا الدم البيضاء أكثر الشباب، والمناعية معين (المناعي المباشر) سوف يضع تشخيص أكثر دقة.

النزف الوعائي النزفي يحدث عادة بسهولة ،ومع ذلك ، لا يمكن تجاهلها ، لأنها يمكن أن تثير أضرارا خطيرة في الكلى والأمعاء. أيضا ، والطفح الجلدي على الأطراف السفلية عادة ما تكون ملحوظة جدا. العلاج هو في كثير من الأحيان محليا، وهذا هو التهاب المفاصل تعامل مع الأدوية المضادة للالتهابات مثل الأسبرين والإيبوبروفين. أحيانا يحتاج المرضى إلى تناول العقاقير من مجموعة الكورتيزون: بريدنيزون وبريدنيزولون، وخاصة في آلام شديدة في البطن أو انتهاكات pochechenyh. في كثير من الأحيان ، يحدث التهاب الأوعية الدموية النزفية على خلفية من العدوى المتبقية ، والتي تثير نفسها المرض نفسه. على الرغم من أن العلاج الفعال هو ضروري لقمع بعض الخلايا المناعية، التي لا تماما، ولكن فقط توفير الأدوية مثل موفتيل كبت. أيضا ، على خلفية استخدام العوامل المثبطة للمناعة ، يجب استخدام المضادات الحيوية للقضاء على العدوى المتبقية ، إن وجدت.

توقعات في معظم الحالات ممتازة. تقريبا جميع المرضى لا تظهر أي مضاعفات والمرض لا يكون لها تأثير سلبي طويل الأجل. نادرا جدا بعد هذا المرض ، تلف الكلى أو انسداد الأمعاء يتطور. ليس دائما كل شيء خطير جدا ، في بعض الأحيان يعود المريض ببساطة في غضون عام بعد ظهور الطفح الجلدي على الجلد. في البالغين ، يكون المرض أكثر حدة من المرضى الصغار.

أي اشتباه في هذا المرض هو السببالذهاب إلى الطبيب المعالج. النظام الغذائي مع التهاب الأوعية الدموية النزفية عادة ما يستبعد الأطعمة التي تسبب الحساسية في كثير من الأحيان ، مثل الشوكولاته والأطعمة الغريبة غير عادية. إذا تضررت الكلى أو الأمعاء ، عندها فقط الطبيب لديه الحق في تقديم توصيات محددة بشأن التغذية. لا علاج ذاتي.

</ p>

Hemorrhagic vasculitis is rareis found among our population, only 14 cases per one hundred thousand people, but those who suffer from this disease still suffer, statistics can not console. This disease is not at the hearing, so information about it should be sought not on the Internet, but in specialized directories and good textbooks. So, let's begin.

The disease is an inflammationblood vessels. Suffer from it the tiniest vessels of the skin and often the kidneys. Clinically, the condition is manifested by a rash (which is most often seen in the buttocks and hamstrings), inflammation of the joints and, occasionally, constricting pain in the abdomen. Spots can usually not just be seen, but also touched. If you press on such a spot with a diameter of 3-5 mm, it does not disappear. Eruptions usually come, then disappear, and this happens 2-3 times. They exist on the skin for several days, and then disappear.

Usually, hemorrhagic vasculitis manifests itselfin the spring, often after a sore throat or upper respiratory tract. It is an incorrect reaction of the immune system to disease pathogens, which in themselves usually do not cause problems. As a result of the failure of the immune system reaction, blood clotting occurs as a reaction to newly formed cells that have just protected the body from infection. Sometimes the disease occurs as a reaction to certain medicines. Symptoms of hemorrhagic vasculitis are more common in children, although adults sometimes suffer. Men are sick more often than women.

In addition to pain in the abdomen, joints and rashes on the skin,the disease manifests itself as a fever. Most often swollen elbows and knees. If the kidneys are seriously damaged, blood or protein may appear in the urine. But this happens very rarely. Symptoms occur about a month, then go away. The disease returns sometimes, but it is more an exception than the rule.

Diagnosis of the disease according to the characteristic patternon the skin, urine and blood tests. According to the general analysis of blood, it is possible to judge the presence of inflammation, the ESR increases, there are more young leukocytes in the blood, and a special immunological analysis (direct immunofluorescence) will allow a more accurate diagnosis.

Hemorrhagic vasculitis usually proceeds easily,However, it can not be ignored, because it can provoke serious damage to the kidneys and intestines. Also, the rash on the lower limbs is usually very noticeable. Treatment is often local, that is, inflammation of the joints is treated with anti-inflammatory drugs, such as aspirin and ibuprofen. Sometimes patients need to take medicines from the group of cortisone: prednisone and prednisolone, especially with severe pain in the abdomen or kidney disorders. Often, hemorrhagic vasculitis occurs against a background of residual infection, which itself provokes the disease itself. And although it is necessary to suppress immune cells somewhat for effective treatment, this is not done completely, but only give such drugs as mycophenolate mofetil. Also, against the background of the use of immunosuppressive agents, antibiotics should be used to eliminate the residual infection, if any.

Forecast in most cases is excellent. Almost all patients show no complications and the disease does not have a long-term negative effect. Very rarely, after this disease, kidney damage or intestinal obstruction develops. Not always everything is so serious, sometimes the patients simply return within a year after the onset of rash on the skin. In adults, the disease is more severe than in small patients.

Any suspicion of this disease is the causego to the doctor-therapist. Diet with hemorrhagic vasculitis usually excludes foods that often cause allergies, like chocolate and exotic, unusual foods. If the kidneys or the intestine are damaged, then only the doctor has the right to make specific recommendations on nutrition. Do not self-medicate.

</ p>