بالتأكيد قد سمع العديد من مثل هذا المرض مثل التهاب الأوعية الدموية. ما هو عليه، لا يعرف الجميع، لذلك نحن نقدم معلومات موجزة عن شكل واحد مشترك - النزفية.

ما هو التهاب الأوعية الدموية؟
التهاب الأوعية الدموية هو الاسم الشائع للالتهاباتالعمليات في الأوعية الدموية من العيارات المختلفة. من حيث المنشأ، فإنها يمكن أن تكون أولية، وهذا هو، أشكال مستقلة، ولكن في كثير من الأحيان أنها الثانوية أو أعراض، وهذا هو، متلازمات أمراض أخرى، كقاعدة عامة، والآفات الجهازية من النسيج الضام.

أسباب ظهور التهاب الأوعية الدموية حتى النهاية ليست كذلكولكن تطورها يرتبط مع رد فعل غير طبيعي من الجهاز المناعي، مع انتقال أو الإصابة الحالية، مع أخذ بعض الأدوية. لا يوجد تصنيف واضح بسبب الصعوبات في التفريق الأوعية الدموية. تحدث جميع أشكال المرض مع الآفات الجلدية، وتتميز 80٪ من المتلازمة المشتركة. يمكن أن تتطور العملية في السفن الكبيرة والصغيرة من أي أجهزة.

واحدة من الأنواع الأكثر تواترا واجهت هوممثل نموذجي من التهاب الأوعية الدموية المناعة الذاتية النظامية - النزفية، وهو ما يسمى أيضا مرض هينوخ، فرفرية تأقية، أو kapillyarotoksikoz.

التهاب الأوعية الدموية النزفية - ما هو؟

هذا المرض هو أكثر شيوعا في الأطفال،وخاصة في الفتيان. في النزفية وحظ التهاب الأوعية الدموية آفة الجلد، المفاصل، الكلى، الجهاز الهضمي، ونادرا ما يكون سهلا. السفن الصغيرة فقط تشارك في هذه العملية: الشعيرات الدموية والشرايين.

المرض، كقاعدة عامة، له بداية حادة. وعادة ما يحدث هذا بعد 2-3 أسابيع من العدوى التنفسية الحادة. العلامة الأولى هي الطفح الجلدي - فرفرية. ثم الألم المفصلي والبطن (المتعلقة المعدة) تحدث متلازمة، في وقت لاحق ينضم الكلى. في معظم الحالات، هناك حمى، وضعف، وفقدان الشهية، وفقدان الوزن. يمكن أن يحدث هذا المرض في شكل مزمن مع الانتكاسات المتكررة.

التهاب الأوعية الدموية النزفية الجلدية

متلازمة الجلد

الأرجواني هو مظهر نموذجي من هذا الشكل،كما التهاب الأوعية الدموية النزفي الجلدي. وهو موجود في جميع المرضى. الاندفاعات لديها ظهور حطاطات محددة بشكل حاد تتراوح في حجم 1-5 ملم، والتي تندمج في وقت لاحق. عادة ما تبرز العناصر فوق سطح الجلد ولا تختفي عند الضغط عليها. والطفح الجلدي يقع بشكل متناظر ومترجمة، كقاعدة عامة، على أطراف الباسطة، حول المفاصل الكبيرة، على الأرداف والساقين. أقل في كثير من الأحيان يمكن العثور عليها على الوجه والظهر والمعدة والصدر. بعد بضعة أيام، تحول الطفح الجلدي شاحب والحصول على الظل البني، وتشكيل تصبغ. في نفس الوقت بجانب البقع القديمة تظهر جديدة، مما يجعل البشرة تبدو مرقش. الطفح الجلدي هو وفيرة أو هزيلة، ويمكن أن تستمر لسنوات.

المظاهر المشتركة

والثاني الأكثر شيوعا هو المفصلوهو متلازمة ترافق التهاب الأوعية الدموية النزفي. ما هو؟ ألم في المفاصل الكبيرة: الكاحل والركبة. على الرغم من ما يكفي من ألم شديد، التهاب المفاصل مع التهاب الأوعية الدموية هو عكسها، لا يوجد تقريبا أي تشوه في المفاصل.

التهاب الأوعية الدموية النزفية عند الأطفال

متلازمة البطن

في 50٪ من المرضى، وخاصة في الأطفال، يتطورمتلازمة البطن، والتي يتم التعبير عنها في الانتيابي، ألم مفاجئ في البطن، في كثير من الأحيان في السرة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يلاحظ الانتفاخ والقيء والإسهال مع خليط من الدم. هناك حالات من المضاعفات الجراحية: انسداد معوي، انثقاب الأمعاء، التهاب الصفاق.

متلازمة الكلوية

علامات الكلى المصاحبة لالتهاب الأوعية الدموية - ذلكهل هذا؟ المتلازمة الكلوية تتجلى في شكل التهاب كبيبات الكلى ويحدث في 30-60٪ من المرضى. وغالبا ما يحدث في السنة الأولى من المرض، وأحيانا بعد اختفاء المظاهر خارج الرحم أو مع الانتكاس آخر. الأعراض الرئيسية لالتهاب كبيبات الكلى هو وجود الدم في البول.

قد يحدث التهاب الأوعية الدموية النزفية عند الأطفالفي شكل حاد في شكل فرفرية مداهم، والتي تحدث نزيف متعددة تحت الجلد خلال عدة ساعات، يرافقه الحمى وانخفاض ضغط الدم الشرياني.

</ p>

Surely many have heard of such a disease as vasculitis. What is it, do not everyone know, so we offer a brief information about one common form - hemorrhagic.

What is vasculitis?
Vasculitis is a common name for inflammatoryprocesses in the blood vessels of different calibres. By origin, they can be primary, that is, independent forms, but more often they are secondary or symptomatic, that is, syndromes of other diseases, as a rule, systemic lesions of connective tissue.

The reasons for the appearance of vasculitis to the end are notbut their development is associated with an abnormal reaction of the immune system, with transferred or present infections, with the taking of certain medications. Clear classification does not exist due to the difficulties in differentiating vasculitis. All forms of the disease occur with skin lesions, 80% are characterized by joint syndrome. The process can develop in large and small vessels of any organs.

One of the most frequently encountered species is thea typical representative of systemic autoimmune vasculitis is hemorrhagic, which is also called Shenlen-Henoch disease, anaphylactoid purpura, or capillarotoxicosis.

Hemorrhagic vasculitis - what is it?

The disease is more common in children,mainly in boys. With hemorrhagic vasculitis, there is a lesion of the skin, joints, kidneys, digestive organs, rarely light. Only small vessels are involved in the process: capillaries and arterioles.

Disease, as a rule, has a sharp beginning. Usually this happens 2-3 weeks after the acute respiratory infection. The first sign is skin rashes - purpura. Then articular pain and abdominal (related to the stomach) syndrome occur, later the kidney joins. In most cases, there is a fever, weakness, poor appetite, weight loss. The disease can occur in a chronic form with recurrent relapses.

cutaneous hemorrhagic vasculitis

Skin syndrome

Purple is a typical manifestation of this form,as a cutaneous hemorrhagic vasculitis. It is present in all patients. Eruptions have the appearance of sharply outlined papules ranging in size from 1 to 5 mm, which subsequently merge. Elements usually protrude above the skin surface and do not disappear when pressed. The rash is located symmetrically and is localized, as a rule, on the extensor of the extremities, around large joints, on the buttocks and legs. Less often it can be found on the face, back, stomach and chest. After a few days, the rashes turn pale and acquire a brown shade, forming a pigmentation. At the same time next to the old spots appear fresh, making the skin look mottled. The rash is abundant or meager, it can last for years.

Joint manifestations

The second most common is the articulara syndrome that accompanies hemorrhagic vasculitis. What it is? Pain in large joints: ankle and knee. Despite enough severe pain, arthritis with vasculitis is reversible, there is almost no deformation in the joints.

hemorrhagic vasculitis in children

Abdominal syndrome

In 50% of patients, mainly in children, developsabdominal syndrome, which is expressed in paroxysmal, sudden pain in the abdomen, more often in the navel. In addition, bloating, vomiting and diarrhea with an admixture of blood are observed. There are cases of surgical complications: intestinal obstruction, intestinal perforation, peritonitis.

Nephrotic syndrome

Kidney signs accompanying vasculitis - thatis this? The nephrotic syndrome manifests itself in the form of glomerulonephritis and occurs in 30-60% of patients. It often occurs in the first year of the disease, sometimes after the disappearance of extrarenal manifestations or with another relapse. The main symptom of glomerulonephritis is the presence of blood in the urine.

Hemorrhagic vasculitis in children may occurin severe form in the form of fulminant purpura, in which multiple hemorrhages under the skin, accompanied by fever and arterial hypotension, appear for several hours.

</ p>