في فن الوشم، بعض المواضيع لا تفقدذات الصلة لسنوات وعقود. ولكن لشيء جديد، الطريق مفتوح دائما. يتحدث عن ستيبونك، فإنه من الصعب تحديد ما إذا كان أن أعتبر إلى مدرسة جديدة أو انه يستحق بالفعل لقب "الوشم الكلاسيكية." ستيبونك ظهرت منذ وقت ليس ببعيد، ولكن يبدو أن الاتجاه يمر - وليس مصيره. أخذ شكله في اتجاه مستقل، واكتسب العديد من الرسومات الرائعة وفتح العديد من الأسماء الجديدة من الماجستير الموهوبين للعالم.

ستيبونك الوشم

أصول الأسلوب

تم اختراع كلمة "ستيبونك" من قبل كتاب الخيال العلمي في80 المنشأ من القرن الماضي. وقد أشار إلى مسار بديل للواقع اختاره العالم العلمي ليس التكنولوجيات الرقمية وعلم التحكم الآلي، ولكن ميكانيكا البخار، ونتيجة لذلك أخذ تطور التقدم مسار مختلف تماما.

من الأدب، هذه الكلمة بسرعة توغلت في الفن، بما في ذلك في السينما. وبالفعل من هناك تسربت إلى مجال الوشم. تبادل ستيبونك الرابع عشر، ولكن لا تزال تبدو نيزبيتو وجديدة.

أقرب الأقارب

ستيبونك لديه بعض السمات المشتركة مع الآخرينأنماط من الوشم. وقد نقل إليه الكثير من الميكانيكا الحيوية. والفرق هو أن ميهان الحيوي يستخدم صور حقيقية، والآليات القائمة حقا، والرقائق، وعقد الطاقة، وشخصياتها هي في معظمها غير الحية الكائنات الحية. إهمال Steampunk مبادئ علم الأحياء والفيزياء، وإعطاء الحياة كآليات خيالية (أو منذ فترة طويلة عاشت اكثر من به)، وكذلك الحيوانات.

هناك أوجه الشبه مع فاسق الإنترنت فيالمعارضة التي اخترعها من قبل. يمكنك أن تجد بعض التشابه مع مرحبا التكنولوجيا. ومع ذلك، فإن كلا من هذه الأساليب، على عكس ستيبونك، الوعظ فقط نفس التطور في العلوم الحديثة مع التقنيات الرقمية. نمط ستيبونك الوشم في هذا الوقت، يكشف سيلفليسلي في الرومانسية من 20 المنشأ من القرن الماضي.

ستيبونك الوشم

ملامح الاسلوب

الغلايات البخارية، العتلات، آليات الساعة،مونوكليس، ومصانع الأنابيب وأكثر من ذلك بكثير وجدت مكانا في نمط ستيبونك. وغالبا ما يصور الوشم كما الحشرات مذهلة والحيوانات، ميكانيكي جزئيا. السمة لهذا النمط هو مزيج من الطبيعة الحية والآليات. فقط على النقيض من البايكيربوات التكنولوجيا الفائقة في أسلوب ستيبونك يتحرك ليس من خلال عمل الالكترونيات والرقائق، ولكن بفضل الميكانيكا.

كل هذا جنبا إلى جنب مع الموضة الحالية من المئتينوصفة طبية مع الدانتيل، المخملية، تورنيكيتس، قفازات، الكورسيهات و جويبور نصف أقنعة. إضافة إلى هذا بعض اللؤلؤ والأجنحة اليعسوب والتروس والمسامير - وسوف تحصل على نمط من الوشم ستيبونك في كل مجدها.

</ p>

In the art of tattoo, some themes do not loserelevance for years and decades. But for something new, the road is always open. Speaking of steampunk, it is difficult to determine whether to take it to a new school or he is already worthy of the title of "classic tattoo." Steampunk appeared not so long ago, but it seems to be a passing trend - not his destiny. He took shape in an independent direction, he gained many wonderful sketches and opened several new names of talented masters to the world.

steampunk tattoo

The origins of style

The word "steampunk" was invented by science fiction writers in80-ies of the last century. It denoted an alternative course of reality in which the scientific world chose not the digital technologies and cybernetics, but steam mechanics, as a result of which the development of progress took a completely different path.

From literature, this word quickly penetrated into art, including in cinematography. And already from there leaked into the sphere of tattoo. Steampunk exchanged the fourth ten, but still looks neizbito and fresh.

Nearest relatives

Steampunk has some common features with othersstyles of tattoo. Much has been transferred to him from biomechanics. The difference is that Mehan-bio uses images of real, real-world mechanisms, microchips, power knots, and its characters are mostly non-invented living things. Steampunk neglects the postulates of biology and physics, giving life as a fictional (or long obsolete mechanism), and animals.

There are similarities with cyber punk inthe opposition to which he was once invented. You can find some similarity with hi-tech. However, both these styles, unlike steampunk, preach just the same development of modern science with its digital technologies. Style tattoo steampunk at this time selflessly revels in the romance of the 20s of last century.

steampunk tattoo

Features of style

Steam boilers, levers, clock mechanisms,monocles, pipe factories and much more has found a place in the steampunk style. Tattoos are often depicted as amazing insects and animals, partially mechanized. Characteristic for this style is the combination of living nature and mechanisms. Only in contrast to the high-tech bikerboat in the Steampunk style moves not through the work of electronics and microchips, but thanks to mechanics.

All this is combined with the current fashion of the centenaryprescription with its lace, velvet, tourniquets, gloves, corsets and guipure half-masks. Add to this some pearls, dragonfly wings, gears and bolts - and you will get a style of steampunk tattoo in all its glory.

</ p>