في العصور القديمة، أدلى الناس الوشم لأن ينقل إلى الناس من حولهم معلومات هامة عن أنفسهم: إلى أي قبيلة ينتمون، ما الموقف الذي يشغلونه في المجتمع. في بعض الثقافات الأوروبية في العصور الوسطى، ورقم الجسم، على العكس من ذلك، اعتبر غير مسموح به.

الوشم في أيامنا

حاليا، الملايين من الناس في جميع أنحاء العالمالاشياء نفسها مع الوشم. بالنسبة للبعض، وهذا هو وسيلة للتعبير عن الذات، لأن الجسم هو "قماش"، والتي يمكنك إنشاء صور كاملة. شخص يفعل الوشم الذي يحمل معنى خفية، مفهومة فقط لشخص واحد. ويمكن أن تكون صور معقدة من كائنات مختلفة، والأرقام أو الهيروغليفية.

حيث لملء الوشم

لملء الوشم الآن لا يجعل أيالمشاكل: وشم الوشم على تقريبا كل ركن، وبعض الماجستير بيع خدماتها بأقل الأسعار، واعدة نتيجة سريعة. بعد أن رأى الضوء آلة الوشم الكهربائية، أصبحت فرصة لتزيين جسمك أكثر سهولة الوصول.

عملية خلق الوشم غير مريح للغاية، إن لم يكن أقول - مؤلمة. ومع ذلك، عدد قليل من الناس وقف ذلك.

وكقاعدة عامة، وشم هو خطوة متعمدة،والتي يرتكبها شخص ما في مرحلة البلوغ، أو يدرك تماما أهمية الرسم. الرموز، الهيروغليفية والصور المستخدمة كوشم، تحمل معنى عميقا وتؤثر على مصير شخص.

قرد الوشم. قيمة

قرد الوشم

الوشم قرد هي صورة نادرة إلى حد ما،التي يختارها الناس كما الوشم. وهذا ما يفسره حقيقة أن طريقة وأسلوب الرسم المنفذة للحيوان يحدد معنى الوشم وتأثيره على حياة أخرى من الشخص. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن التفسيرات المختلفة ترجع إلى تعدد الأديان والثقافات التي لها رأيها الخاص، وأحيانا المتناقض، بشأن هذه المسألة.

على سبيل المثال، في الغرب، يرمز وشم القردالخطيئة، الخداع، الماكرة، الخداع. وفي المقابل، فإن الشعوب الشرقية تؤمن إيمانا راسخا بأن القرد هو رمز للحكمة والحذر والذاكرة الجيدة. وكان نفس الرأي مشترك من قبل المصريين القدماء.

الوشم قرد معنى

الموقف الأكثر سلبية تجاه الوشم قرد هيأتباع المسيحية. في رأيهم، امتص الحيوان كل أسوأ صفات الإنسان: الغرور، شهوة، اللعنة، الغطرسة، الخداع، الكسل. بالنسبة لهم، القرد هو المثال الأكثر وضوحا لفقدان الصفات الروحية والأخلاقية.

شعب التبت يعتبر القرد باحترام،بحجة أنه سلف الإنسان. في اليابان هناك رأي بأن الحيوان يحمي الأطفال. ومن ثم فإن صورة ثلاثة قرود تمثل الحكمة والحذر معروفة.

المنظر المايا من تاتوز قرد تباعدت. شخص يعتبر هذا الحيوان المقدس، عبادة ذلك. رأى شخص فيه تجسيدا للخداع والغدر والشر.

في كثير من الأحيان، والناس عند إنشاء وشم مع قرد جعل الصور كاريكاتورد، في حين كشف كل الصفات السخرية والسلبية.

قرد الوشم. صور

قرد الوشم صورة

ويمكن استنتاج أنه لا يوجد تفسير لا لبس فيه من الوشم قرد. كل ذلك يعتمد على أسلوب الصورة، ومهارة الأداء، وتكوين ومظهر الحيوان.

</ p>

In ancient times, people made tattoos toto convey to the people around them important information about themselves: to which tribe they belong, what position they occupy in society. In some European cultures in the Middle Ages, the figure on the body, on the contrary, was considered impermissible.

Tattoos in our days

Currently, millions of people around the worldstuff themselves with tattoos. For some, this is a way of self-expression, because their body is "canvas", on which you can create whole pictures. Someone does a tattoo that carries a hidden meaning, understandable only to one person. It can be intricate images of different objects, figures or hieroglyphics.

Where to fill the tattoo

To fill a tattoo now does not make anyproblems: tattoo parlors are on almost every corner, and some masters sell their services at the lowest prices, promising a quick result. After the light saw an electric tattoo machine, the opportunity to decorate your body became even more accessible.

The process of creating a tattoo is quite uncomfortable, if not to say - painful. However, few people stop it.

As a rule, a tattoo is a deliberate step,which a person commits either in adulthood, or fully aware of the importance of the drawing. Symbols, hieroglyphs and images used as tattoos, carry a deep meaning and influence the fate of a person.

A monkey tattoo. Value

Monkey Tattoo

Monkey tattoos are a fairly rare image,which people choose as a tattoo. This is explained by the fact that the manner and style of the executed drawing of the animal determines the meaning of the tattoo and its influence on the further life of the person. In addition, the different interpretations are due to a multitude of religions and cultures that have their own, sometimes contradictory, opinion on this matter.

For example, in the West, a monkey's tattoo symbolizessin, deceit, cunning, deceit. In contrast, the eastern peoples firmly believe that the monkey is a symbol of wisdom, caution and good memory. The same opinion was shared by the ancient Egyptians.

tattoo monkey meaning

The most negative attitude towards monkey tattoos arefollowers of Christianity. In their opinion, the animal absorbed all the worst qualities of man: vanity, lust, stinginess, arrogance, deceit, laziness. For them, the monkey is the most vivid example of the loss of spiritual and moral qualities.

The people of Tibet regard the monkey with respect,arguing that it is the ancestor of man. In Japan there is an opinion that the animal protects children. Hence the image of three monkeys representing wisdom and caution is known.

The Mayan view of the monkey tattoes diverged. Someone considered this animal sacred, worshiping it. Someone saw in him the embodiment of deceit, treachery and evil.

Often, people when creating a tattoo with a monkey make images caricatured, while exposing all the ironic and negative qualities.

Monkey Tattoo. A photo

Monkey Tattoo Photo

It can be concluded that there is no unambiguous interpretation of monkey tattoos. It all depends on the style of the image, the skill of the performance, the composition and appearance of the animal.

</ p>