وقد تراجع ايفان الكسندروفيتش غونشاروف في التاريخالأدب الروسي كما مؤلف ثلاث روايات على "أوه": "قصة عادية"، "أوبلوموف" و "كليف". وغالبا ما تصبح هذه الحقيقة موضوع نقاش. ومع ذلك، فإن سيرة إيفان غونشاروف مليئة الصدفية الصوفية، التي يمكن أن تصبح أساسا لأسئلة المسابقة الأدبية. بالمناسبة، إذا كنت تبحث عن لحظات مضحكة أو غير عادية في حياة المؤلف، ثم سيتم تذكره بشكل أفضل. حسنا، دعونا نبدأ.

سيرة غونشاروف: حقائق مثيرة للاهتمام (قليلا عن الأرقام)

1.

سيرة من الحقائق الفخارية مثيرة للاهتمام
ولد الكاتب الشهير في المستقبل في نفس اليوم مع الكسندر سيرجيفيتش بوشكين - 6 يونيو، فقط غونشاروف - في النمط القديم، والشاعر العظيم - بطريقة جديدة.

2 - ولد إيفان غونشاروف في عام 1812. حرفيا بعد أيام قليلة من ولادته، غزت قوات نابليون بونابرت روسيا، وخلال الصيف والخريف استمرت الحرب الوطنية. في نفس العام، كان هناك زلزال مدمر في عاصمة فنزويلا - كاراكاس، عمليا محو المدينة قبالة وجه الأرض. بالمناسبة، في فبراير 1812 في بريطانيا، ولد كاتب عظيم آخر - تشارلز ديكنز.

سيرة غونشاروف: حقائق مثيرة للاهتمام (قليلا عن المدن)

  1. ولد أوبلوموف في فولغا، في سيمبيرسك، فيعائلة التاجر. كما تعلمون، بل هو أيضا مسقط رأس أوليانوف لينين، أف كيرنسكي و نم كارامزين. في المقابل، فإن مؤرخ Karamzin - يأتي من عائلة نبيلة، وزراء الحكومة المؤقتة، كيرينسكي - من رجال الدين، ولينين الثوري - المثقفين.
  2. تلقى غونشاروف تعليمه العالي في موسكو، فيلفظية (فلسفية) أعضاء هيئة التدريس بالجامعة، من 1831 إلى 1834. في نفس الوقت معه في بنات أفكار الشهيرة درس لومونوسوف فيساريون بيلينسكي (كلية الفلسفة)، الكسندر هيرزن (قسم الفيزياء والرياضيات)، وكذلك إيفان تورجنيف وميخائيل ليرمونتوف (القسم اللفظي). ومع ذلك، درس ميخائيل يوريفيتش في الجامعة لمدة تقل عن سنتين.

سيرة غونشاروف: حقائق مثيرة للاهتمام (قليلا عن النشاط المهني)

  1. الخزافون السيرة حقائق مثيرة للاهتمام
    وكان أول مكان عمل إيفان الكسندروفيتشاستقبال حاكم سيمبيرسك، حيث عرض عليه منصب سكرتير. وبعد عام، وبدون أي حماية، تمكن غونشاروف من الحصول على مترجم فوري في وزارة التجارة الخارجية بوزارة المالية في سانت بطرسبرغ. في موازاة ذلك، عمل الشاب كمدرس، تعليم أطفال الشاعر مايكوفا اللاتينية واللغة الروسية.
  2. قام غونشاروف برحلة مستديرة من العالمبطرسبرغ إلى شواطئ اليابان على الفرقاطة الشهيرة بالادا - في الشؤون التجارية. في موازاة ذلك، وقال انه احتفظ مذكرات مفصلة، ​​التي شكلت أساس الكتاب بنفس الاسم - "فراغيت" بالاس ".
  3. تمكن الكاتب من العمل كمراقب، ولكن بالفعل في سن ال 45 تقاعد للتركيز الكامل على الأدب.

سيرة غونشاروف: حقائق مثيرة للاهتمام (قليلا عن الأعمال الأدبية)

  1. كان الأول في عام 1847 في مجلة سوفريمنيكتم نشر "قصة عادية". وبعد عام، نشرت مجلة أوتشستفيني زابيسكي (مذكرات الوطن) ترجمة للرواية من قبل السيدة الإنجليزية إليزابيث إينشبولد-سيمبسون. من خلال حادث مميت، ارتدى نفس الاسم - "قصة ببساطة". وقد التقى العديد من القراء بالفعل معه في الأصل. تولى غونشاروف رئيس التحرير لنشر رواية تسمى "تاريخ بسيط (ولكن ليس عاديا)" كما اتهم بالانتحال.
  2. وفي الوقت نفسه، إيفان الكسندروفيتش نفسه باستمراراتهم تورجينيف من السرقة الفكرية. مرة واحدة الكتاب كانوا أصدقاء، والأصدقاء قراءة جونتشاروف مخطط المستقبل "فتح" من الرواية. لقد كتب لفترة طويلة، لأن العمل لم ينشر إلا بعد 14 عاما. على مر السنين، يرى المؤلف تأثير روايته في "عش نوبل" تورجنيف، ورواية "عشية". ثم بدا له أن "مياه الربيع" كانت مشابهة جدا ل "التاريخ العادي". حتى "مدام بوفاري" و "عاطفي التعليم" فلوبير مثير للريبة مثل "فتح". كان على يقين من أن تورجينيف الغادرة نقل المواد الأدبية إلى فلوبير. الكتاب تقريبا قاتلوا مبارزة.
    سيرة إيفان غونشاروف

تحدثنا فقط عن بعض اللحظات في المستقبلالكاتب الشهير. ربما، إذا كنا الجمع بينهما معا، ونحن سوف تحصل على كتيب مسلية تسمى "غونشاروف. السيرة الذاتية. حقائق مثيرة للاهتمام ". بعد التعرف عليها، ربما شخص ما ترغب في ببطء، تذوق، إعادة قراءة جميع أعمال المؤلف: ثلاث روايات ل "O" والعديد من المقالات.

</ p>

Ivan Alexandrovich Goncharov went down in historyRussian literature as the author of three novels on "Oh": "Ordinary story", "Oblomov" and "Cliff". This fact often becomes the subject of discussion. However, the biography of Ivan Goncharov is full of mystical coincidences, which could become the basis for questions of the literary quiz. By the way, if you look for funny or unusual moments in the life of the author, then it will be remembered better. Well, let's get started.

Biography of Goncharov: interesting facts (a little about the figures)

1.

biography of pottery interesting facts
The future famous writer was born on the same day with Alexander Sergeevich Pushkin - June 6, only Goncharov - in the old style, and the great poet - in a new way.

2. Ivan Goncharov was born in 1812. Literally a few days after his birth, Napoleon Bonaparte's troops invaded Russia, and throughout the summer and autumn the Patriotic War continued. In the same year, there was a devastating earthquake in the capital of Venezuela - Caracas, practically wiped the city off the face of the Earth. By the way, in February 1812 in Britain, another great writer was born - Charles Dickens.

Biography of Goncharov: interesting facts (a bit about cities)

  1. The author of Oblomov was born on the Volga, in Simbirsk, inmerchant family. As you know, it is also the birthplace of VI Ulyanov-Lenin, AF Kerensky and NM Karamzin. In turn, the historian Karamzin - a descendant of a noble family, the Minister of the Provisional Government Kerensky - from the clergy, and the revolutionary Lenin - from the intelligentsia.
  2. Goncharov received his higher education in Moscow, atverbal (philological) faculty of the University, from 1831 to 1834. At the same time, Vissarion Belinsky (philosophy faculty), Alexander Herzen (physics and mathematics faculty), Ivan Turgenev and Mikhail Lermontov (verbal department) studied at the famous brainchild of Lomonosov. However, Mikhail Yurievich studied at the university for less than two years.

Goncharov's biography: interesting facts (a little about professional activity)

  1. potters biography interesting facts
    The first place of work of Ivan Alexandrovich wasreception of the Simbirsk governor, where he was offered the post of secretary. A year later, without any protection, Goncharov managed to get an interpreter in the Department of Foreign Trade of the Ministry of Finance in St. Petersburg. In parallel, the young man worked as a tutor, teaching the children of the poet Maykova Latin and the Russian language.
  2. Goncharov made a round-the-world trip fromPetersburg to the shores of Japan on the famous frigate Pallada - on business affairs. In parallel, he kept a detailed diary, which formed the basis of the book with the same name - "Frigate" Pallas ".
  3. The writer managed to work as a censor, but already at the age of 45 he retired to fully concentrate on literature.

Goncharov's biography: interesting facts (a little about literary works)

  1. The first in 1847 in the journal Sovremennik was"Ordinary story" was published. A year later, in the journal Otechestvennye zapiski (The Notes of the Fatherland), they published a translation of the novel by the Englishwoman Elizabeth Inchbold-Simpson. By fatal accident, he wore the same name - "Simply story". Many readers have already met with him in the original. Goncharov begged the editor-in-chief to publish a novel called "Simple (but not ordinary) history," as he was accused of plagiarism.
  2. Meanwhile, Ivan Alexandrovich himself constantlyaccused Turgenev of intellectual theft. Once the writers were friends, and Goncharov read a companion sketch of the future novel "Cliff". He wrote for a long time, because the work was published only 14 years later. Over these years, the author saw the influence of his novel in Turgenev's "Noble Nest", then in the novel "On the Eve". Then it seemed to him that the "Spring Waters" were very similar to "Ordinary History". Even "Mrs. Bovary" and "Education of feelings" Flaubert suspiciously resembled "Cliff". He was sure that the treacherous Turgenev transmitted the literary material to Flaubert. Writers almost fought a duel.
    biography of Ivan Goncharov

We only talked about some moments in the futurefamous writer. Perhaps, if we combine them together, we would get an entertaining brochure called "Goncharov. Biography. Interesting Facts". After acquainting with them, perhaps someone would like to slowly, savoring, reread all the author's works: three novels for "O" and several essays.

</ p>