ألكسندر سيرجيفيتش بوشكين ... ماذا يعني هذا الاسممن اجلك هل هذا "كلنا" ، شكسبير روسي أو شاعر ملل ، ما زال مطلوبًا للدراسة في المدارس؟ في عام 1999 ، سنة ذكرى ألكسندر سيرجيفيتش ، كتبت صحف أجنبية: "روسيا كانت مغلفة في" بوشكينومانيا ". سكان البلاد يحفظون مقاطع واسعة من أعماله، والموضوعات المتعلقة بالإبداع والسيرة الذاتية للشاعر، سيطرت على الإذاعة والتلفزيون وعلى صفحات المطبوعات ". هل تعرف أي حقائق مثيرة للاهتمام حول بوشكين؟ ربما يجدر بنا أن نتحدث عن معاناتهم من الأطفال "يوجين Onegin" للشاعر جعل اللحم والدم، وأصبح وثيق ومفهومة؟ يجب علينا أن نحاول؟

حقائق مثيرة للاهتمام حول بوشكين: الطفولة

حقائق مثيرة للاهتمام حول بوشكين

  1. عانى الشاعر دائما من "الأمريكيين الأفارقة"المظهر. بدا له أن الشفاه السميكة والشعر الأسود والعينين انتفخت له. ولا عجب في أن مدرسة مؤلف القصائد العظيمة مستغرقة بـ "قرد".
  2. عندما كان ساشا بوشكين يبلغ من العمر 4 سنوات ، رآه لأول مرةله تحمل الاسم نفسه ، الإمبراطور الكسندر الأول. يكلف الاجتماع تقريبا طفل الحياة. جعل الملك ركوب الخيل ، و "Arapchunok" تقريبا سقطت تحت حوافر حصانه. لحسن الحظ، تمكن الإمبراطور للتعامل مع الحصان، لا يتأثر مستقبل "شمس الشعر الروسي"، أغمي عليه فقط الممرضة تقريبا.
  3. في Tsarskoye Selo Lyceum الشهيرة - مؤسسة تعليمية متميزة - تعرفت بوشكين على بعضها البعض. كان يعلق هناك من قبل عمه ، أيضا الشاعر بوشكين ، فقط فاسيلي Lvovich.
  4. ظهرت موهبة ساشا الشعرية كطفل. وبخلاف ذلك ، لا يمكن أن يصبح فخرًا لمدرسة داخلية خاصة تشتهر بالخريجين المتميزين ، حيث أنه تخرج من المدرسة ، بعد أن أظهر النتيجة الثالثة (من النهاية).

حقائق مثيرة للاهتمام حول بوشكين: العلاقات مع الناس

  1. وفقا لمصادر مختلفة ، شارك الشاعر في 29 قتال ، واستدعي إلى مبارزة تسع مرات ، وهو نفسه "ألقى القفاز" وأكثر - حوالي 150 مرة.
  2. كانت زوجة باتكين ، ناتاليا نيكولايفنا غونشاروفا ، فوق الشاعر بعشرة سنتيمترات ، وكان يخجل من ذلك.
  3. قبل شهر من المبارزة المأساوية مع بوشكين ، تزوج بارون دانتس من شقيقة غونشاروفا ، كاترين ، حتى وقع المبارزون في حب بعضهم البعض.

حقائق مثيرة للاهتمام من سيرة بوشكين: قليلا عن فوائد الخرافة

حقائق مثيرة للاهتمام من سيرة بوشكين

يقال إن الشاعر العظيم كان شديد الخرافة. كان يؤمن بالقدرة الغامضة للحجارة ، وفي كل مرة ترتدي خواتم خاصة. بمجرد أن ينقذ البصيرة (أو الحدس) حياته. عشية الانتفاضة في ساحة مجلس الشيوخ ، كان بوشكين تحت الإقامة الجبرية بالقرب من سانت بطرسبيرج ، لكنه كان سيذهب إلى اجتماع الجمعية السرية في العاصمة. ومع ذلك ، على طول الطريق ركض الأرنب (علامة سيئة) ، ثم التقى الكاهن (أيضا المعرفة المسبقة من ويلات). الخادمة ، التي ذهبت مع بوشكين ، تغلبت فجأة على أقوى حمى. ونتيجة لذلك ، عاد الشاعر الخرافي إلى البيت ، وفي الليل رأى حلمًا غريبًا: سقطت خمسة أسنان. في اليوم التالي ، ألقي القبض على خمسة من قادة المجتمع الثوري وأعدموا.

حقائق مثيرة للاهتمام حول بوشكين: عقل حاد

على الرغم من ضعف أدائه الأكاديمي ، إلا أن الشاعر كان يمتلكهعقل حاد بشكل مذهل. كان رد فعله على الفور ، وجدت دائما الجواب الدقيق ، وغالبا ما كان على الفور في ملابسه في قافية براقة. في بعض الاحيان كان اهمامه وراحتهم الساخرة والهجومية. ربما ، ليس الجميع فهم ، بجانب عبقرية ما حجم لديهم شرف العيش.

الكسندر بوشكين حقائق مثيرة للاهتمام
بمجرد أن أخبرني الشاعر جوكوفسكي أنه لم يكن حاضرا في حفل عشاء ودي ، لأنه كان يعاني من اضطراب في المعدة عندما جاء Küchelbecker للزيارة. تفاعل بوشكين على الفور مع الخطوط:

"لذلك كان لي ، يا أصدقائي ،
و kyuhelbekerno، ومرض ... "

كان الفقراء Kühle في كثير من الأحيانبوشكين. ومع ذلك ، هو نفسه أعطى مناسبات. لذلك ، في صالة السباق حاول أن يغرق نفسه بعد قصيدة بوشكين ، التي فيها السطر: "فيلهلم ، قرأ قصائدك ، أنني غلبت قريباً".

لكن الشاعر ببراعة ورد فعل متقلب في أي حالة. حتى أنه كتب إلى الإمبراطور ألكسندر الأول:

"Afedron كنت الدهون
كنت فرك مع كاليكو.
أنا ثقب خاطئ
لا تفسد أزياء الأطفال
و Khvostov قصيدة صعبة ،
على الرغم من أن المقشره ، فليكن القمامة ".

كانت نكات الشاعر في بعض الأحيان على حافة الحشمةأو خرجت من أجلها. لكنه كان سخيفًا. هذه المواهب سوف تشرق اليوم على خشبة KVN! هذا هو الكسندر بوشكين. يمكن سرد الحقائق المثيرة للاهتمام المتعلقة بسيرته والإبداع ، في عشرات! كان لديه الكثير من ديون البطاقات. ولدفعها معهم ، كان يكتب في بعض الأحيان قصيدة لليلة واحدة. ل "نافورة Bakhchisarai" حصل على 3000 روبل - أبدا شاعر واحد حتى ذلك الحين لم يتلق مثل هذا المبلغ لإبداعاته. ضحك بشكل معدي ، لم يكن خائفا من أي شخص ، بدا وكأنه طفل (جذور أفريقية ، أو ماذا ، تأثرت؟). وقعت المرأة اللانهائية في الحب معه. وكيف تقاوم ، إذا كان قادرًا على الإنشاء فورًا:

"أنا في الحب ، وأنا فتنت ،"
باختصار ، أنا ogoncharovan... "

بالطبع ، كانت شخصية بارزة. أريد أن يقال في المدارس عن جوانب مختلفة من حياة الشاعر ، وليس رسم صورة غامضة ومملة للتثاؤب.

</ p>

Alexander Sergeevich Pushkin ... What does this name meanfor you? Is this "our all", a Russian-speaking Shakespeare or a bored poet, who is still required to study in schools? In 1999, the year of the anniversary of Alexander Sergeevich, foreign newspapers wrote: "Russia was enveloped in" Pushkinomania. " Residents of the country learn by heart the huge excerpts from his works, and themes related to the work and biography of the poet dominate in radio and television programs and in printed publications. " Do you know any interesting facts about Pushkin? Perhaps, it is worth telling the children suffering about "Eugene Onegin" about the children that the poet should find flesh and blood, become close and understandable? Shall we try?

Interesting facts about Pushkin: childhood

interesting facts about Pushkin

  1. The poet always suffered from his "African-American"appearance. It seemed to him that thick lips, black curly hair and eyes bulged him. No wonder the school of the future author of the great poems was teased with "monkey".
  2. When Sasha Pushkin was 4 years old, he first sawhis namesake, the Emperor Alexander I. The meeting almost cost the toddler of life. The monarch made a horseback ride, and the "Arapchunok" almost fell under the hoofs of his horse. Fortunately, the emperor managed to cope with the horse, the future "sun of Russian poetry" was not affected, only the nurse almost lost her senses.
  3. In the famous Tsarskoye Selo Lyceum - a privileged educational institution - Pushkin got to know each other. He was attached there by his uncle, also poet Pushkin, only Vasily Lvovich.
  4. Sasha's poetic gift was manifested as a child. Otherwise, he could not become the pride of a private boarding school famous for brilliant graduates, since he graduated from school, having demonstrated the third (from the end) result.

Interesting facts about Pushkin: relations with people

  1. According to various sources, the poet participated in 29 fights, he was summoned to a duel nine dozen times, and he himself "threw a glove" and more - about 150 times.
  2. Pushkin's wife, Natalia Nikolaevna Goncharova, was above the poet by 10 centimeters, and he was shy about it.
  3. A month before the tragic duel with Pushkin, Baron Dantes married Goncharova's sister, Catherine, so that the duelists fell in love with each other.

Interesting facts from the biography of Pushkin: a little about the benefits of superstition

interesting facts from Pushkin's biography

It is said that the great poet was very superstitious. He believed in the mystical power of stones and for each occasion wore special rings. Once foresight (or intuition) saved his life. On the eve of the uprising in the Senate Square Pushkin was under house arrest near St. Petersburg, but was going to go to the meeting of the Secret Society in the capital. However, along the way the rabbit ran (a bad sign), then the priest met (also a foreknowledge of woes). The servant, who went with Pushkin, suddenly overcomes the strongest fever. As a result, the superstitious poet returned home, and at night he saw a strange dream: five teeth fell out. The next day, five leaders of the revolutionary society were arrested and executed.

Interesting facts about Pushkin: a sharp mind

Despite his poor academic performance, the poet possessedstunningly sharp mind. He reacted instantly, always found the exact answer, often immediately he clothed him in a brilliant rhyme. Sometimes his epigrams and impromptu were sarcastic and offensive. Perhaps, not everyone understood, next to the genius of what size they have the honor to live.

Alexander Pushkin interesting facts
Once the poet Zhukovsky told me that he was not present at a friendly dinner, since he had an upset stomach when Küchelbecker came to visit. Pushkin immediately reacted with lines:

"So it was to me, my friends,
AND cuchelbecterno, and sickening ... "

The poor Kühle was oftenPushkin. However, he himself gave occasions. So, in the Lyceum he tried to drown himself after the poem by Pushkin, in which the line: "Wilhelm, read your poems, that I fell asleep soon".

But the poet brilliantly and wittily reacted in any situation. He even wrote to the Emperor Alexander I:

"Afedron you are fat
You rub it with a calico;
I'm a sinful hole
Do not spoil the children's fashion
And Khvostov a tough ode,
Although grimacing, let it be rubbish. "

The jokes of the poet were sometimes on the verge of decencyor went out for it. But it was ridiculous. This talent would shine today on the stage of KVN! Such is Alexander Pushkin. Interesting facts related to his biography and creativity, can be listed in scores! He had a lot of card debts. To pay off with them, he sometimes wrote a poem for one night. For "Bakhchisarai Fountain" he received 3000 rubles - never a single poet until then did not receive such a sum for his creations. He laughed contagiously, was not afraid of anyone, looked like a child (African roots, or what, were they affected?). Infinite women fell in love with him. And how to resist, if he was able to instantly compose:

"I'm in love, I'm fascinated,"
In short, I enchanted... "

Of course, it was an outstanding personality. I want to be told in schools about different facets of the poet's life, and not draw a vague, boring to yawn portrait.

</ p>