فريق أليس موخين هو واحد من الأكثر شهرة وملحوظة في النادي الفكري "ماذا؟ أين؟ متى؟" في السنوات الأخيرة. لأنه في أوقات مختلفة كان هناك العديد من اللاعبين الشهيرة. ومع ذلك، في الآونة الأخيرة أنها لا تشارك في النادي التلفزيوني. ونفى أحد اللاعبين البارزين، إيليا نوفيكوف، المشاركة في مشاريع القناة الأولى بسبب مشاركته كمحام في قضية الطيار الأوكراني ناديزدا سافتشينكو. كدليل على التضامن معه رفض لعب الفريق بأكمله.

أليس موخين - قائد الفريق

أليس مخينا

أليس موخينا في "ماذا؟ أين؟ متى؟" تعرف لفترة طويلة. هذا هو لاعب الشهير، مقدم التلفزيون. في بيلاروس، هو مقدم التماثلية المحلية من النسخة التلفزيونية من هذه اللعبة، والتي تبث على التلفزيون أونت.

في الحياة العادية تشارك موخين فيالأعمال. تخرج من مدرسة متخصصة في اللغة الإنجليزية في مينسك. وحصل على درجة كبيرة في التاريخ والإنجليزية في جامعة البيلاروسية الدولة البيلاروسية.

ولا يزال يعيش في عاصمة بيلاروس. لديه زوجة، تاتيانا وطفلين: ابن انطون وابنته داريا.

بدأت مهنة في مجال الأعمال التجارية كمدير لشركة العطور. ثم رأس فرع بيلاروسيا من يوروسيت. الآن لديها الأعمال التجارية الخاصة بها، وليس على اتصال مع الاتصالات المتنقلة.

مهنة في "ماذا؟ أين؟ متى؟"

فريق أليس موخين

أخذت الألعاب الفكرية اهتماما كبيرا في المدرسةسنوات. في النسخة الرياضية من اللعبة "ماذا؟ أين؟ عندما" كان يلعب لفريق "أمو". ومع ذلك، في الآونة الأخيرة انه لا يشارك في البطولات بعد أن بدأ في إجراء النسخة التلفزيونية البيلاروسية من البرنامج.

في نخبة الخبراء الروس الروسي لاول مرة في 15 ديسمبر 2001. ومنذ ذلك الحين، أنهى 45 مباراة. في 25 منهم فاز فريقه.

كان ناجحا بالنسبة له موسم 2004. في النهائي من سلسلة الربيع، اعترف أليسيا موخينا كأفضل لاعب وقدم مع البومة الكريستال. في عام 2005 حصل على لقب أفضل قائد للنادي، ومنذ ذلك الحين لديه حزام كتف رمزي للكتف.

آخر لعبة

في اللحظة الأخيرة المباراة من فريق أليس موخين وقعت في 5 ديسمبر 2015. فتحت سلسلة الربيع.

كجزء عبت غريغوري Alhazov، جوليا أرخانجيلسك، Gunel Babayeva، ايليا نوفيكوف والرومانية Orkodashvili.

كانت لعبة تجريبية. على الطاولة بدوره، لعب فريقان في وقت واحد - أليس موخين وفيكتور سيدنيف. بعد أن أعطى واحد منهم إجابة خاطئة، تم استبدال تركيبة على الطاولة. بدأ الخبراء دون جدوى. لم يرد مكسيم بوتاشيف على سؤال حول دون كيشوت، وفقد فريق موخين في القطاع الثالث عشر.

ثم سقطت أجنحة سيدنيف إلى الأمام، مع 4قضية في صف واحد. عاد موخين والشركة إلى الطاولة عندما كانت النتيجة 4: 3. لقد حصلوا على مداهمات، تمكنوا من الإجابة بشكل صحيح فقط على السؤال الأول. عاد إلى الجدول، جلب فريق سيدني المباراة للفوز - 6: 4.

الصراع على إيليا نوفيكوف

أن حيث عندما فريق أليسيا تطير

واحدة من اللاعبين الأكثر شعبية في فريق موخيناتولى إيليا نوفيكوف، في محاميته، مهمة الطيار الأوكراني، نادزدا سافتشينكو، الذي شارك في النزاع المسلح في جنوب شرق أوكرانيا. واتهمت بقتل الصحفيين الروس، وأصر المحامون على براءتها وضرورة تسليمها إلى أوكرانيا.

في أغسطس 2016، في واحدة من المقابلات، مقدم وطلب رئيس المشروع TV بوريس نوفيكوف هوك لترك النادي "ماذا؟ أين؟ متى؟". تضامنا مع اللاعب رفض فريق اليس Mukhin أيضا للمشاركة في المباريات المقبلة.

نوفيكوف هو متذوق شعبي. بدأ حياته المهنية في النادي التلفزيوني في عام 2002. خلال هذا الوقت، لعبت 44 مباراة. على هذا المؤشر، وهو من بين العشرة الأوائل الخبراء، تحتل المركز التاسع. مرتين أصبح صاحب البومة الكريستال: في عامي 2004 و 2014. في عام 2014 حصل أيضا على بومة الماس كأفضل لاعب في السنة.

الآن أعلن أليس موخين أنه في المستقبل القريب سيعود فريقه إلى النادي التلفزيوني في تركيبة محدثة. والحقيقة هي عندما يحدث هذا، لم تفصل.

</ p>

The team of Ales Mukhin is one of the most famous andnoticeable in the intellectual club "What? Where? When?" in recent years. For it at different times there were many famous players. However, recently she does not participate in the television club. One of its leading players, Ilya Novikov, was denied participation in the projects on the First Channel because of his participation as a lawyer in the case of Ukrainian pilot Nadezhda Savchenko. As a sign of solidarity with him refused to play the whole team.

Ales Mukhin - captain of the team

Ales Mukhina

Ales Mukhina in the "What? Where? When?" know for a long time. This is a famous player, TV presenter. In Belarus, he is the presenter of the local analogue of the television version of this game, which appears on the ONT channel.

In ordinary life Mukhin is engaged inentrepreneurship. He graduated from the specialized school of English in Minsk. He received a major in history and English at the Belarusian State Pedagogical University.

He still lives in the capital of Belarus. He has a wife, Tatiana and two children: Anton's son and daughter Daria.

Career in business began as a director of a perfume company. Then he headed the Belarusian branch of Euroset. Now has its own business, not connected with mobile communications.

Career in "What? Where? When?"

Ales Mukhin's team

Intellectual games took a great interest in schoolyears. In the sports version of the game "What? Where? When" was playing for the "AMO" team. However, recently he does not participate in tournaments after he started to conduct the Belarusian TV version of the program.

In the Russian elite club of experts debuted on December 15, 2001. Since then, he has spent 45 games. In 25 of them his team won.

Successful for him was the 2004 season. In the final of the spring series, Alesya Mukhina was recognized as the best player and presented with a crystal owl. In 2005 he received the title of the best captain of the club, since then he has symbolic captain's shoulder strap.

The last game

At the moment the last game of the team of Ales Mukhin took place on December 5, 2015. She opened the spring series.

The composition was played by Grigory Alkhazov, Yulia Arkhangelskaya, Gunel Babayeva, Ilya Novikov and Roman Orkodashvili.

It was an experimental game. At the table in turn, two teams played at once - Ales Mukhin and Viktor Sidnev. After one of them gave the wrong answer, the composition at the table was replaced. Began experts unsuccessfully. Maxim Potashev did not answer the question about Don Quixote, and Mukhin's team lost in the 13th sector.

Then Sydnev's wards pulled ahead, taking 4issue in a row. Mukhin and the company returned to the table when the score was 4: 3. They got a blitz, they managed to answer correctly only to the first question. Returned to the table, Sidney's team brought the game to victory - 6: 4.

The conflict over Ilya Novikov

that where when the team alesya fly

One of the most popular players of the Mukhina teamIlya Novikov, in his lawyer practice, took up the job of the Ukrainian pilot, Nadezhda Savchenko, who participated in the armed conflict in the southeast of Ukraine. She was accused of murdering Russian journalists, lawyers insisted on her innocence and the need to extradite to Ukraine.

In August 2016, in one of the interviews, the presenter andthe head of the TV project Boris Krjuk asked Novikova to leave the club "What? Where? When?". The team of Ales Mukhin in solidarity with the player also refused to take part in further games.

Novikov is a popular connoisseur. He started his career in the television club in 2002. During this time, 44 games were played. On this indicator, he is among the top ten experts, occupying the 9th place. Twice he became the owner of the crystal owl: in 2004 and 2014. In 2014 he was also awarded a diamond owl as the best player of the year.

Now Ales Mukhin announced that in the near future his team will nevertheless return to the television club in an updated composition. The truth is when this happens, did not elaborate.

</ p>