إيلينا النجوم: ويعرف هذا الاسم اليوم لجميع محبي الكتاب، لا يهم ما إذا كانوا يقرأون أعمال هذا المؤلف أم لا. فقط هذا الاسم يمكن أن ينظر إليه في جميع قمم وفي كل مكتبة إلكترونية بين الأكثر قراءة، الأكثر شعبية، الأكثر علق، وأفضل الكتاب. ولكن في الوقت نفسه الأكثر انتقادا.

النجوم، إيلينا

هذا المؤلف لديه الكثير من الاستعراضات السلبية والكثير من المنتقدين أن كنت أتساءل فقط. إذا رسمنا تشبيه، ثم النجوم ايلينا هو نفس داريا دونتسوفا، فقط لعالم من الخيال الرومانسي وروح الدعابة. ولماذا هي وبخ؟

إيلينا زفيزنايا: سيرة المؤلف

لا بد لي من القول أنه تقريبا أي معلوماتلا يوجد مؤلف، والكاتب في عجلة من امرنا لتبادل المعلومات الشخصية. وقالت إنها تتحدث كثيرا مع المتعة، وقالت انها تشاطر رأيها حول الكتب المختلفة، والأفضليات الأدبية وأكثر من ذلك بكثير، ولكن هناك عدد قليل جدا من التفاصيل. إليك ما يمكنك تعلمه من مصادر مختلفة:

إيلينا زفيزنايا

  1. إيلينا زفيزنايا هو اسم مستعار. وبما أن اسم صاحب البلاغ غير معروف.
  2. عيد الميلاد هو 22 نوفمبر 1981.
  3. مكان الإقامة - تيراسبول، جمهورية مولدوفا.
  4. الإبداع المبكر في الشبكة يمكن العثور عليها تحت لقب "الساحرة الضبابية".
  5. أول عمل - "الرقص في الليل" - تم نشره على شبكة الإنترنت في عام 2009.
  6. الطبعة الأولى في شكل كتاب ورقة - الرواية "قبلة واحدة فقط" - في عام 2011. سلسلة عن المرتزقة الجحيم كتبت في وقت سابق، ولكن نشرت في وقت لاحق.
  7. النجمة ايلينا متزوجة ولها طفل واحد - ابنة. لم يذكر العمر والاسم في أي مكان.

خلق

حول الأعمال المنشورة الأولى، ونحن قد قال بالفعلأعلاه. في المجموع، المؤلف لديه أكثر من 20 المصنفات المنشورة، من بينها الكثير في شكل ورقة، وهو الآن مساويا مع الاعتراف بالنجاح. على سبيل المثال، واحدة من أفضل سلسلة المؤلف، أكاديمية من اللعنات، وطبع فقط في عام 2014 وبيعت بشكل جيد، على الرغم من أن النسخة الإلكترونية يمكن قراءتها في 2012-2013، كما كتب فردية. كتب نجمى إيلينا العديد من الكتب التي كانت في الطلب بين القراء، على سبيل المثال، "جميع السحرة من حمر الشعر"، "العروس لشرير". "الألعاب الميتة"، وما إلى ذلك ولكن هذه الأعمال لا يحب من قبل الجميع، على الرغم من أن الكاتب لديه جيشها من المشجعين، والذي يتتبع الافراج عن جميع المنتجات الجديدة.

ايلينا ستار السيرة الذاتية للمؤلف

انتقاد

ايلينا زفيزنايا يتعرض لانتقادات لا يرحم. لا، هذا ليس تحفظا: أنهم ينتقدون المؤلف أولا، ثم الكتب. تقول إيلينا زفيزنايا في كثير من الأحيان أنها ليست كاتبة، وتدعو نفسها غرافومانياك، هواة من الأخطاء المطبعية و سيمبيوت من برنامج "كلمة". بشكل عام، هو مكتوب مع الفكاهة والحقيقية، ولكن هذا كان السبب في الهجمات. ويقول النقاد أنه بهذه الطريقة تحاول هيلين زفيزنايا إبطال كل محاولات الانتقاد الممكنة مع صياغة "أنا لست كاتبا، وأنا لست محترفا يمكنني أن أخلق شيئا". ومع ذلك، في رأي مجموعة كبيرة من خبراء من الأدب الجيد، إذا كنت تحصل على المال لعملك ونشر، ثم تحتاج إلى البدء في تتوافق بطريقة أو بأخرى.

والسبب الثاني للنقد في كتب المؤلف البحرالسادية، وغالبا ما تكون نفسية، أحيانا جسدية، ودائما تقريبا مع التلوين الجنسي أو نغمات. هناك أشياء حيث يكاد يكون غير محسوس، وأحيانا الكتاب كله يتكون من مشاهد مماثلة، ولكن تكنولوجيا المعلومات في كل مكان. ويرتبط هذا النوع من الأعمال لسهولة الحب الخيال وروايات روح الدعابة، حيث هذا غير مناسب تماما.

السبب الثالث الخطير للنقد هوعدم اكتمال الأعمال. ما يقرب من نصف سلسلة لا نهاية لها، ايلينا زفيزنايا يبدأ باستمرار تطوير مشاريع جديدة مثيرة للاهتمام دون إنهاء القديمة منها. لهذا المؤلف ناقص الدهون كبيرة.

حسنا، المطالبات البسيطة: اتهامات بالانتحال - ليس بالمعنى العالمي، بل في إثارة الأفكار المثيرة للاهتمام؛ تناقضات مختلفة في المؤامرة، وشخصيات مسطحة - بشكل عام، كل العيوب من أي مؤلف مبتدئ الحديثة.

وفي الوقت نفسه، فإن جميع كتب الكاتب قابلة للقراءة، في معظمها قصة جيدة والكثير من الديناميات.

من يستطيع القراءة

هذا سؤال صعب جدا. النجوم ايلينا ليست المؤلف الذي يمكن التوصية به بشكل لا لبس فيه للقراءة، أو العكس بالعكس، وتقديم المشورة لاستبعاد دائم من قائمته الأدبية. أعمال لها العديد من العيوب، وليس الجميع على استعداد لقبول هذا. لقد قلنا بالفعل أن إيلينا زفيزنايا تشبه داريا دونتسوفا في مجال الإبداع، وكلاهما من هؤلاء الكتاب تماما في الطلب. ولكن كما يشعر محبي المحققين بالحرج للاعتراف بأنهم "جلسوا" على كتب دونتسوفا، لذلك المشجعين من الخيال العلمي لا تريد أن تعبر عن شغفهم لعمل ستار هيلين. لماذا فقط فاناتكي؟ ومع ذلك، يكتب ستاري هيلين للبنات، وهذا ما يظهر في كل سطر.

حتى محاولة قراءة واحدة من الكتب للمؤلف - على الأرجح، سوف تحب تلك الأعمال التي لا توجد ما يكفي من مشاهد سادية، على سبيل المثال، نفس "أكاديمية من اللعنات".

</ p>

Elena Starry: this name is known today to all lovers of the book, it does not matter whether they read the works of this author or not. Just this name can be seen in all the tops and in each electronic library among the most read, most popular, most commented, the best writers. But at the same time the most criticized.

starry Elena

This author has so many negative reviews andso much detractors that you just wonder. If we draw an analogy, then Starry Elena is the same Daria Dontsova, only for a world of romantic and humorous fantasy. And why is she being scolded?

Elena Zvezdnaya: biography of the author

I must say that almost no informationthere is no author, and the writer is in no hurry to share personal information. She talks a lot with pleasure, she shares her opinion about different books, literary preferences and much more, but there are very few specifics. Here's what you can learn from different sources:

Elena Zvezdnaya

  1. Elena Zvezdnaya is a pseudonym. As the author's name is unknown.
  2. Birthday is November 22, 1981.
  3. Place of residence - Tiraspol, Republic of Moldova.
  4. Early creativity in the network can be found under the nickname "Misty Witch".
  5. The first work - "Dancing in the Night" - was posted on the Internet in 2009.
  6. The first edition in the format of a paper book - the novel "Just One Kiss" - in 2011. The series about the mercenary Hell was written earlier, but was published later.
  7. Starry Elena is married and has one child - a daughter. Age and name were not mentioned anywhere.

Creation

About the first published works, we have already toldhigher. In total, the author has more than 20 published works, among them a lot in paper format, which is now equated with the recognition of success. For example, one of the author's best series, The Academy of Curses, was printed only in 2014 and sold well, despite the fact that the electronic version could be read in 2012-2013, as individual books were written. Starry Elena wrote many books that were in demand among readers, for example, "All Witches of Redheads," "The Bride for a Villain"; "Dead games", etc. But these works are not liked by everyone, although the writer has her own army of fans, which tracks the release of all new products.

Elena Star biography of the author

Criticism

Elena Zvezdnaya is subjected to ruthless criticism. No, this is not a reservation: they criticize the author first, and then the books. Elena Zvezdnaya often says that she is not a writer, she calls herself a graphomaniac, an amateur of typos and a symbiote of the program "Word". In general, it is written with humor and true, but this was the reason for attacks. Critics say that in this way Helen Zvezdnaya tries to nullify all possible attempts at criticism with the formulation "I'm not a writer, I'm not a professional that I can create something." Nevertheless, in the opinion of a large group of connoisseurs of good literature, if you get money for your work and publish, then you need to start to correspond somehow.

The second reason for criticism is in the author's books the seasadism, often psychological, sometimes physical, almost always with sexual coloring or overtones. There are things where it is almost imperceptible, and sometimes the whole book consists of similar scenes, but IT is everywhere. And the genre of works are related to easy love-fiction and humorous novels, where this is completely inappropriate.

The third serious reason for criticism isincompleteness of works. Almost half of the series has no end, Elena Zvezdnaya constantly starts developing new interesting projects without ending the old ones. For this author a large fat minus.

Well, petty claims: accusations of plagiarism - not in a global sense, but in borrowing interesting ideas; different inconsistencies in the plot, flat characters - in general, all the flaws of any modern novice author.

At the same time, all the books of the writer are readable, in most of them a good story and a lot of dynamics.

Who can read

This is a very difficult question. Starry Elena is not the author who can be recommended unambiguously for reading, or vice versa, advise to permanently exclude from his literary menu. Her works have many drawbacks, and not everyone is ready to accept this. We have already said that Elena Zvezdnaya is similar to Daria Dontsova in the field of creativity, both of these writers quite in demand. But as lovers of detectives are embarrassed to admit that they "sat down" on Dontsova's books, so fans of science fiction do not want to voice their passion for the work of Star Helen. Why only fanatki? Still, Starry Helen writes for girls, and this is seen in every line.

So try to read one of the books of the author - most likely, you will like those works in which there are not enough sadistic scenes, for example, the same "Academy of curses".

</ p>