اليوم ليس من السهل العثور على كتاب جيد، وولا يعزى ذلك إلى عجز المنشورات المطبوعة، وإنما إلى فائضها. كيف لا تضيع في هذا البحر ورقة؟ العثور على عدد قليل من الكتاب تستحق وتتبع إبداعهم، وكذلك من وقت لآخر بحث عن جديدة. أولئك الذين لم يسمعوا من ايلينا رودينكو، ولكن الذين يحبون قصص المباحث جيدة والخيال العلمي، ونحن نوصي أن تولي اهتماما لذلك.

إيلينا رودينكو

معلومات السيرة الذاتية

ولد الكاتب في 24 حزيران / يونيو 1981. في نوفوروسيسك. إيلينا رودينكو هي خريجة في الاقتصاد وريادة الأعمال. وعلاوة على ذلك، دافعت عن أطروحة دكتوراه في نفس الاتجاه.

منذ عام 2009، تعيش إيلينا أليكسيفنا في سانت بيترسبورغ، وتعمل لمهنتها الرئيسية.

ظهر أول عمل للمؤلف على شبكة الإنترنت في2001، تم نشر أول عمل في النسخة الورقية من قبل دار النشر "لاد" في عام 2004. وكان عبارة عن مجموعة من القصص القصيرة "الاتصالات الخطرة". منذ ذلك الحين إيلينا رودينكو تشجع بانتظام قرائها مع أعمال جديدة.

ذكرت إيلينا رودينكو

الكتب

وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن رودينكو يكتب في جدايمكن التعرف عليها. إذا نظرتم إلى أعمالها لاول مرة - قصص عن ماكسيميليان روبسبير، الذي يظهر فيه زعيم المستقبل للحركة الثورية الفرنسية في شكل المخبر، سوف تحصل على الانطباع بأن المؤلف تولي مزيدا من الاهتمام للنثر التاريخي. ولكن بعض الناس يدعون هذه الكتب النثر الكلاسيكي، شخص ما - تاريخ بديل. ومع ذلك، الأهم من ذلك كله إيلينا رودينكو ينجذب إلى هذا النوع من قصة المباحث أو باطني، وبشكل عام، تقريبا كل عملها مشبعة مع لمسة من الخيال الداكن. في بيبليوغرافيا هناك حتى الرواية القوطية الكلاسيكية بعد عيد الميلاد، والعمل في نوع الرعب المياه الباردة. ومع ذلك، فإن الكتاب الأخير تتكشف في القرن التاسع عشر، وكما التعادل يتم تقديم الموت الشاب، لذلك هذا هو نفس المباحث الصوفية، إلا قليلا أكثر مخيفة والشعور الشعور.

إيلينا رودينكو: تعليقات القراء

هناك مؤلفان في الشبكة - إيلينا غريغوريفنارودينكو وايلينا رودينكو. الأول هو معروف في الدوائر الضيقة الكاتب في هذا النوع من رواية حب الخيال ورواية حديثة ("زوجة الرب الظلام"، "رسمت الأمير"). الثانية إيلينا رودينكو هو المؤلف قدم اليوم، خالق الكثير من القصص المباحث من التاريخ مع لمسة باطني. وبسبب هذا، القراء مشوشة قليلا.

ولكن المشجعين الحقيقي، كما المؤلف على وجه الخصوص، لذلكوهذا النوع بشكل عام، حصة جيدة من هؤلاء المؤلفين، وايلينا رودينكو لديه الكثير من التعليقات الإيجابية حول عمله. يمكنك أحيانا يمكن العثور عليها من الآراء السلبية تعليق مقتضب "لا يريد"، ولكن بصفة عامة، والقراء نقدر المؤامرة والأسلوب، وجميع تلك التفاصيل الصغيرة التي تجعل من الكتاب الفريد رودينكو.

</ p>

Today it is not so easy to find a good book, andThis is due not to the deficit of printed publications, but to their surplus. How not to get lost in this paper sea? Find a few worthy authors and keep track of their creativity, as well as from time to time look for new ones. Those who have never heard of Elena Rudenko, but who love good detective stories and science fiction, we recommend to pay attention to it.

Elena Rudenko

Biographical information

The writer was born on June 24, 1981. In Novorossiysk. Elena Rudenko is a graduate in economics and entrepreneurship. Moreover, she defended her Ph.D. thesis in the same direction.

Since 2009, Elena Alexeevna lives in St. Petersburg, working for her main profession.

The first work of the author appeared on the web in2001, the first work in paper version was published by the publishing house "Lad" in 2004. It was a collection of short stories "Dangerous communications". Since that time Elena Rudenko regularly encourages her readers with new works.

Elena Rudenko recalled

Books

It should be noted that Rudenko writes in a veryrecognizable stylistics. If you look at her debut works - stories about Maximilian Robespierre, in which the future leader of the French revolutionary movement appears in the form of a detective, you will get the impression that the author pays more attention to historical prose. But some people call these books classical prose, someone - an alternative history. However, most of all Elena Rudenko gravitates to the genre of the detective story or mystical, and in general, almost every of her work is saturated with a touch of dark fiction. In her bibliography there is even a classic Gothic novel After Christmas, and a work in the horror genre Cold Waters. However, the last book unfolds in the XIX century, and as a tie the young person's death is offered, so this is the same mystical detective, only a little more frightening and ticklish feeling.

Elena Rudenko: Readers' Comments

There are two authors in the network - Elena GrigorevnaRudenko and Elena Rudenko. The first is a well-known in narrow circles writer in the genre of a love-fiction novel and a modern novel ("The Wife of the Dark Lord", "Painted Prince"). The second Elena Rudenko is the author presented today, the creator of a lot of detective stories of history with a mystical touch. Because of this, readers are a bit confused.

But the real fans, as the author in particular, soand the genre as a whole, share these authors well, and Elena Rudenko has many positive reviews about her work. From negative opinions, one sometimes encounters a short comment "I did not like it," but in general, readers appreciate the plot, the style, and all the small details that make Rudenko's books unique.

</ p>