أصل اسم إيلينا لا يزالقبل اليونانية. وهذا يعني "الإشراق" أو "الضوء". في روسيا، كان هذا الاسم نموذجا أوليا للجمال والدقة والذكاء. على سبيل المثال، ايلينا الجميلة. هذا الاسم هو معروف جدا في العالم بفضل ايلينا، بسبب التي وقعت حرب طروادة في العصور القديمة. لم تفقد شعبيتها منذ آلاف السنين. اسم شائع الآن.

معنى اسم إيلينا
خصائص اسم إيلينا

تتميز لينا بالبهجة وقويةالانفعالية. هم مؤنس، نوع ومفتوحة، بارع وساحرة النساء، الذين ينجذبون إلى كل شيء جميل. كطفل، وهذه هي عدد قليل من الأطفال المحجوزة، مطيعا ومتواضعا. معنى اسم إيلينا يعطي لها القدرة على الدراسة، لكنها لا تلاحظ الكثير من الاجتهاد للفتاة. لينا "يترك"، وكقاعدة عامة، وذلك بفضل لها ذاكرة رائعة الطبيعية. لكنها تحب أن تحلم حتى يمكن أن يحلم عالمها، التي هي جمال واثق، غنية بشكل خرافي ويعيش على قدم واسعة. بعض إيلينا في هذا العالم الوهم يمكن أن يعيش في سن الشيخوخة، ورفض الواقع القائم. وبسبب هذا، فإنها يمكن أن تفوت الكثير من الفرص الجيدة في الحياة.

أصحاب اللقب الكبار كسول، ولكنبشكل عام، فإنها يمكن أن تعمل. معنى اسم ايلينا ينص على أن مالكها يتصل بسهولة مع الناس، جميل وببراعة يعرف كيفية المغازلة وتجنب الصراعات دبلوماسيا. لينا لديها العديد من الأصدقاء، لكنها لا تكشف للجميع. وبما أن هؤلاء الفتيات يثقن بهن، فإنهن يخدعن بسهولة. ومع ذلك، فإنهم لا يغفرون أو يحاولون معاقبة الشخص الخدع. معنى اسم لينا هو الأنسب لعلامة سرطان البروج. هذه علامة - شيء سئ، ثم فتح - في العديد من النواحي مماثلة للاسم.

أصل اسم إيلينا

إيجابيات وسلبيات الاسم

يتميز هذا الاسم بجمال لطيف، وجودوالكثير من التخفيضات متناغم، وهو مزيج جيد مع الألقاب السلافية وباترونيميكش. في شخصية ايلينا هناك كل من السمات الإيجابية والسلبية، ولكن لا توجد عيوب كبيرة.

خصائص اسم إيلينا
معنى اسم إيلينا يحدد صحة قوية لأصحابها. ومع ذلك، في جميع أنحاء الحياة من الضروري أن تولي اهتماما للكلى والعمود الفقري والأمعاء والبنكرياس.

في الزواج، لينا يعتني بالأطفال وزوج، ومع ذلك، والعمل على الأعمال المنزلية (الطبخ والغسيل والتنظيف) هو عبء عليها. في سن مبكرة الفتاة غير عاطفية جدا. عندما تلتقي زوجها المستقبلي، تبدأ في الغيرة جدا لهوايات هوايات خارج العائلة. في زوجة لينا يختار رجل ذو مكانة عالية أو منظور. ومع ذلك، يمكن أن يستغرق وقتا طويلا جدا. يتزوج بعض أصحاب الاسم في وقت متأخر جدا. ومع ذلك، فإنه يحدث أيضا أن لينا يمكن أن تقع في الحب مع رجل من الشفقة بالنسبة له.

في الأنشطة المهنية، ومعنى اسمتنص إيلينا على أن الفنانين الجيدين والمصممين والممثلات والصحفيين والكتاب والمخرجين والمهندسين المعماريين ومصففي الشعر و ماسورس تأتي من أصحابها. يوم الاسم تحتفل لينا في 3 و 8 حزيران / يونيه و 12 تشرين الثاني / نوفمبر و 24 تموز / يوليه و 28 كانون الثاني / يناير. رعايته المسيحية - ملكة القسطنطينية القديس ايلينا، عززت بنشاط انتشار المسيحية.

</ p>

The origin of the name Elena is stillpre-Greek. It means "radiance" or "light." In Russia, this name was a prototype of beauty, subtlety and intelligence. For example, Elena the Beautiful. This name is very well known in the world thanks to Elena, because of which the Trojan War took place in antiquity. It has not lost its popularity for thousands of years. A common name is now.

The meaning of the name Elena
Characteristics of the name Elena

Lena is characterized by cheerfulness and strongemotionality. They are sociable, kind and open, witty and charming women, who are attracted to everything beautiful. As a child, these are a few reserved, obedient and modest children. The meaning of the name Elena gives her possessor the ability to study, but she does not notice much diligence for the girl. Lena "leaves", as a rule, thanks to her natural wonderful memory. But she likes to dream and can even dream up her world, in which she is a confident beauty, fabulously rich and living on a broad foot. Some Elena in this illusory world can live to old age, rejecting the existing reality. Because of this, they can miss a lot of good opportunities in life.

Adult title holders are lazy, butin general, they can work. The meaning of the name Elena stipulates that her owner easily communicates with people, beautifully and subtly knows how to flirt and diplomatically avoid conflicts. Lena has many friends, but she is not revealed to everyone. Since these girls are trusting, they are easily deceived. However, they do not forgive or even try to punish the deceived person. The meaning of the name Lena is best suited to the sign of the Zodiac Cancer. This sign - something melancholic, then open - in many respects similar to the name.

Origin of the name Elena

Pros and cons of the name

This name is characterized by a gentle beauty, presencea lot of harmonious cuts, a good combination with Slavic surnames and patronymics. In the character of Elena there are both positive and negative features, but there are no big drawbacks.

Characteristics of the name Elena
The meaning of the name Elena determines the strong health of its owners. However, throughout life it is necessary to pay attention to the kidneys, spine, intestines and pancreas.

In marriage, Lena takes care of children andhusband, however, work on housework (cooking, washing, cleaning) is a burden to her. At a young age the girl is very amorous. When she meets her future husband, she begins to be very jealous of him for hobbies and hobbies outside the family. In the wife Lena chooses a man with a high status or perspective. However, it can take a very long time. Some owners of the name get married very late. However, it also happens that Lena can fall in love with a person out of pity for him.

In professional activities, the meaning of a nameElena stipulates that good artists, designers, actresses, journalists, writers, directors, architects, hairdressers and masseurs come from her owners. Name day Lena is celebrating 3 and 8 June, 12 November, 24 July and 28 January. Christian patroness - the queen of Constantinople Saint Elena, actively promoted the spread of Christianity.

</ p>