ليبس غريغوري منذ فترة طويلة شخصية بارزة لعرض الأعمال الروسية: لا حفل منح جوائز الموسيقى، وليس موكب ضرب واحد لا يمكن الاستغناء عنه. لمثل هذا النجاح الأصلي من سوتشي ذهب طويل جدا. ما هي الصعوبات التي واجهها المغني في الحياة، والذي لعب دورا حاسما في حياته المهنية؟

غريغوري ليبس: السيرة الذاتية، والشباب

ولد غريغوري في عام 1962 في سوتشي. "ليبس غريغوري" هو اسم مستعار الإبداعي: ​​وفقا لجواز السفر المغني هو غريغوري ليبسفيريدز.

ليبس غريغوري
نشأ في عائلة سوفيتية عادية: عملت الأم في المخبز، والد - في مصنع التعبئة اللحوم. لم يظهر الصبي أي اهتمام بالدراسة، لكنه شعر بشغف الموسيقى وكرة القدم. لذلك، لفترة طويلة غريغوري لا أعتقد أين تذهب، وفي سن 14 ذهب إلى مدرسة الموسيقى وتخرج منه في فئة الطبول.

ثم كان هناك الجيش. وبعد أن خدم في الوقت المناسب، بدأت ليبسفيريدز للعمل على دانسفلورس. عندما انهار الاتحاد السوفيتي، ذهب غريغوري إلى المطاعم والحانات، حيث بدأ لكسب المال لائق. صحيح، أنه أمضى كل أمواله على وسائل الترفيه، على وجه الخصوص، المغني تبين أن يكون مقامر وفقدان مبالغ كبيرة في الكازينوهات وآلات القمار.

مطعم سوتشي، الذي عمل فيه ليبس، كان غالبا ما يزوره المليارديرات اسكندر مخمودوف و اندريه بوكاريف. وكان هؤلاء الأفراد الذين لعبوا في وقت لاحق دورا هاما في مهنة المغني.

بداية مهنة متنوعة

انتقلت ليبس غريغوري إلى موسكو، عندما كان بالفعلكان عمره 30 عاما. وقال المغني انه لا يفكر في جعل مهنة بصوت عال، وقال انه يريد فقط لتغيير الحاشية المطعم إلى وضع مختلف. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، كان غريغوري بالفعل بعض العلاقات: على سبيل المثال، كل شيء في نفس مطعم سوتشي التقى أوليج غازمانوف، الكسندر روزنباوم، ميخائيل شوفوتينسكي والعديد من الفنانين الآخرين.

سيرة غريغوري ليبس
وعلى الرغم من أن أصدقاء بارزين وعدوا بالمساعدة، ظل غريغوري ليبسفيريدز "خارج العمل". بخيبة أمل في كل شيء، بدأت ليبس لشرب الكثير وتناول المخدرات.

ومع ذلك، على نحو ما لا يزال صدر في1995 بعنوان "حافظوا على وحدكم". أغنية من هذا الألبوم "ناتالي" أصبحت ضرب. كان غريغوري ليبس مدعو حتى إلى "أغنية السنة"، ولكن قبل وقت قصير من الحفل، كان المغني البنكرياس. بعد أن كان ليبس بين الحياة والموت، قال وداعا للكحول إلى الأبد.

في عام 1997، الموسيقي يطلق ألبوم آخر - "الحياة كلها".

غريغوري ليبس: الصورة، والنجاح الأول في المعرض الأعمال

في عام 2000. بدأت شؤون ليبس في التحسن: أصدر ألبوم جديد "شكرا لك، الناس"، وأغنية عنوان الذي كان تكوين "الجرذ الغيرة". ليبس غريغوري حصلت على موقعه الخاص وبدأت بجولة بنشاط. وفي العام نفسه، فقد المغني صوته وأجبر على تأجيل العملية على الأربطة.

غريغوري ليبس الصورة
ولكن بحلول عام 2001 تعافى وعاد إلى المسرح مع ألبوم "على سلاسل المطر"، الذي حصل على ليبسفيريدز اسما كبيرا. ضرب "كوب من الفودكا على الطاولة" كان معروفا لكل ثانية الروسية. المعروف أيضا كانت الأغاني "ملاك الغد" و "تانجو من القلوب المكسورة". ثم أصبح غريغوري ليبس المغني الروسي الأكثر شعبية لأول مرة وحتى يومنا هذا يحمل هذه المناصب.

في عام 2004، أصدرت ليبس مجموعة من الأغاني التي كتبها فيسوتسكي، نشرت تحت اسم "الشراع". ثم بدأ الفنان للانتقال بسلاسة من تشانسون إلى الأنواع الجديدة.

كل المجد الروسي

غريغوري ليبس، الذي يمثل سيرة حياته صعبة ومسار خلاق، صدر ألبومه السادس في عام 2006، وجولات المغني ذهب إلى ما هو أبعد من روسيا.

ليبس غريغوري
وعلى الرغم من ليبس هو موهوب مما لا شك فيهالمغني والملحن، وقال انه قدم مهنة مذهلة ليس فقط على حساب الاجتهاد والقدرات الإبداعية. في تعزيز المغني واستثمرت 8 ملايين $ من قبل أصدقائه مليارير - مخمودوف وبوكاريف. فقط بعد هذه الحقن النقدية الخطيرة، مقاطع مكلفة والحفلات الموسيقية في الكرملين أصبح ممكنا.

أدت استثمارات المليارديرات ومواهب ليبس إلىإلى حقيقة أن اليوم غريغوري ليبسفيريدز يكسب 12 مليون $ سنويا، لديه الكثير من الجوائز الموسيقية وحتى هو الحائز على جائزة الموسيقى العالمية 2014. لديها غريغوري ليبس أيضا مركز الإنتاج الخاص به. تعاون في أوقات مختلفة مع تقريبا جميع الفنانين والملحنين الشهيرة في أراضي رابطة الدول المستقلة السابقة: إيرينا أليغروفا، ديانا غورتسكايا، فيكتور دروبيش، أني لوراك، كونستانتين أرسينيف وغيرها الكثير.

الأسرة والأطفال

طوال حياته، كان ليبس متزوج مرتين فقط. درست الزوجة الأولى من غريغوري ليبس معه في مدرسة الموسيقى. كان اسمها سفيتلانا دوبينسكايا. ولدت المرأة ابنة المغنية إنغا، ولكن الزواج كل نفس تفككت بسرعة.

زوجة غريغوري ليبس

مع الزوجة الثانية، التقى غريغوري ليبس فيموسكو، ويجري بالفعل المغني الشهير. التقيا في ملهى ليلي في أحد الطرفين. مع الحبيب الثاني - راقصة آنا - وقد تزوج المغني لمدة 15 عاما بالفعل، ولديهم ثلاثة أطفال: ابنتان - إيفا ونيكول، وأيضا ابن إيفان. وفقا ل ليبس، سر زواجهم الطويل والزواج مع آنا هو أنها دائما وفي كل دعمه.

وهكذا، غريغوري ليبس هو أب كبير ورجل الأسرة المثالي. من يدري، ربما قريبا وريث آخر له مليون دولار ثروة سوف تظهر في العالم؟

</ p>

Leps Gregory has long been a landmark figure forRussian show business: no ceremony of awarding music awards, not a single hit parade can not do without it. To such success the native of Sochi went very long. With what difficulties did the singer have to face in life and who played the decisive role in his career?

Grigory Leps: biography, youth

Gregory was born in 1962 in Sochi. "Leps Gregory" is a creative pseudonym: according to the passport the singer is Grigory Lepsveridze.

Leps Gregory
He grew up in an ordinary Soviet family: mother worked at the bakery, father - at the meat-packing plant. The boy showed no interest in studying, but he felt a passion for music and football. Therefore, for a long time Gregory did not think where to go, and at the age of 14 went to the music school and graduated from it in the class of drums.

Then there was the army. And after having served the due time, Lepsveridze began to work on the dancefloors. When the Soviet Union collapsed, Gregory went to restaurants and pubs, where he began to earn decent money. True, he spent all his money on entertainment, in particular, the singer turned out to be a gambler and was losing large sums in casinos and slot machines.

The Sochi restaurant, in which Leps worked, was often visited by billionaires Iskander Makhmudov and Andrei Bokarev. It was these individuals who later played an important role in the singer's career.

The beginning of a variety career

Leps Gregory moved to Moscow, when he was alreadywas 30 years old. The singer said that he did not think of making a loud career, he just wanted to change the restaurant entourage to a different situation. In addition, Grigory already had some ties: for example, all in the same Sochi restaurant he met Oleg Gazmanov, Alexander Rosenbaum, Mikhail Shufutinsky and many other artists.

Grigory Leps biography
Despite the fact that eminent friends promised help, Grigory Lepsveridze remained "out of work". Disappointed in everything, Leps began to drink a lot and take drugs.

However, somehow he still released in1995 album entitled "Keep You Alone". The song from this album "Natalie" became a hit. Grigory Leps was even invited to the "Song of the Year", but shortly before the concert, the singer had pancreatonecrosis. After Leps was between life and death, he said goodbye to alcohol forever.

In 1997, the musician releases another album - "The Whole Life".

Grigory Leps: photo, first success in show business

In the 2000's. Leps's affairs began to improve: he released a new album "Thank you, people", the title song of which was the composition "Rat-jealousy". Leps Gregory got his own website and began to actively tour. In the same year, the singer lost his voice and was forced to postpone the operation on ligaments.

Grigory Leps photo
But by 2001 he recovered and returned to the stage with the album "On the Strings of the Rain", which earned Lepsveridze a big name. Hit "A glass of vodka on the table" was known to every second Russian. Also known were the songs "Angel of Tomorrow" and "Tango of Broken Hearts". It was then that Grigory Leps became the most popular Russian singer for the first time and to this day holds these positions.

In 2004, Leps released a collection of songs by Vysotsky, published under the name "Sail". And then the artist began to move smoothly from chanson to new genres.

All-Russian glory

Grigory Leps, whose biography represents a difficult life and creative path, released his sixth album in 2006, and the singer's tours went far beyond Russia.

Leps Gregory
And although Leps is undoubtedly talentedsinger and composer, he made a stunning career not only at the expense of his diligence and creative abilities. In the promotion of the singer was invested $ 8 million by his friends billionaires - Makhmudov and Bokarev. Only after such serious cash injections, expensive clips and concerts in the Kremlin became possible.

Investments of billionaires and Leps's talent led toto the fact that today Grigory Lepsveridze earns $ 12 million a year, has a lot of musical awards and even is a laureate of the World Music Awards 2014. Grigory Leps also has his own production center. He collaborated at various times with almost all the famous performers and composers in the territory of the former CIS: Irina Allegrova, Diana Gurtskaya, Viktor Drobysh, Ani Lorak, Konstantin Arsenyev and many others.

Family and Children

For all his life, Leps was married only two times. The first wife of Grigory Leps studied with him in a music school. Her name was Svetlana Dubinskaya. The woman gave birth to the singer's daughter Inga, but the marriage all the same quickly disintegrated.

wife of Gregory Leps

With the second wife, Grigory Leps met inMoscow, being already a famous singer. They met in a nightclub at one of the parties. With the second beloved - dancer Anna - the singer has been married for 15 years already, and they have three children: two daughters - Eva and Nicole, and also son Ivan. According to Leps, the secret of their long-playing and happy marriage with Anna is that she always and in all supported him.

Thus, Grigory Leps is a large father and an exemplary family man. Who knows, maybe soon another heir of his multi-million dollar fortune will appear in the world?

</ p>