حرمان الحيوانات الأليفة من وظيفة الإنجاب،فمن الضروري أن تنقح جذريا محتواه والنظام الغذائي. والحقيقة هي، أن القطط المخصية مختلفة تماما عن نظرائهم لم تتعرض لهذه العقوبة، وبالتالي يجب أن تلتزم بقواعد معينة للعناية بهم. لأنه، جنبا إلى جنب مع فقدان الاهتمام لممثلي "نصف بخير" ... القطط، جناح الخاص يستيقظ اهتماما غير مسبوق في الغذاء، وبكميات مفرطة. لا ننسى قاعدة غير قابل للتغيير والالتزام الصارم لذلك: يجب أن تتغذى القطط الكبار لا أكثر من مرتين في اليوم، القطط - ثلاث مرات. ما لإطعام القط المخصي، بحيث يبقى البهجة وصحية ومجهزة بشكل جيد في المظهر؟

ونتيجة لهذه العملية، والقطيصبح أكثر عرضة لاحتمال وجود تحص بولي يتميز تشكيل الحجارة (الخرسانة) في المسالك البولية والكلى. يتم ترتيب الجهاز البولي التناسلي للقطط بحيث الحجارة من الصعب جدا أن تفرز من الجسم، ويرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن مجرى البول لديه منحنى على شكل S. وبالتالي، فإن الخرسانة التي تشكلت في المثانة من القط الذي يخضع لعملية الإخصاء يكاد يكون من المستحيل أن نستنتج بسبب تضييق كبير من مجرى البول بعد التدخل الجراحي.

ليس هناك ما يجب القيام به، سيكون علينا أن نتحمل المسؤولية على السؤال: "ماذا يجب أن نطعم القط المخصب؟" وتلتزم بدقة ما هو مسموح لعدم إتلاف الحيوانات الأليفة.

للوقاية من تغذية تحص بوليوالقط الذي يخضع لعملية هو المنتجات اللازمة مع الحد الأدنى من محتوى المغنيسيوم والفوسفور والكالسيوم، لأنه من هذه المعادن التي تساهم في تشكيل الحجارة الأكثر شيوعا واجهت - ثلاثي فوسفات. يرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن الأسماك هي المورد الرئيسي لهذه الصغرى - يتم استبعادها من النظام الغذائي القط في المقام الأول. بديل ممتاز في هذه الحالة هو شراء تغذية متوازنة خصيصا للقطط المخصبة، والتي، كقاعدة عامة، وتشمل المكونات التي تعزز الوقاية من تشكيل الحجر، البول الحمضية.

تغذية القطط المخصية يعني وواستخدام المياه بكميات كافية. هذا ينطبق بشكل خاص على الحيوانات التي تتغذى على المواد الغذائية الجافة، في هذه الحالة، يجب أن القط يشرب ثلاث مرات أكثر للمياه بالنسبة لكمية من العلف تؤكل بها. إذا كان القط لا تشرب ما يكفي من الماء، وهناك خياران: إما التحول تماما إلى اتباع نظام غذائي طبيعي، أو الطعام الجاف قبل نقع. هذه الإجراءات منع تراكم الحجارة في المثانة مخصي الحيوانات التي يتبول أقل كثيرا بسبب استهلاك المياه منخفضة.

عليك أن تقرر ما لتغذية القط المخصب: المنتجات الطبيعية (مزيج مع الأغذية المعلبة مسموح) أو الأعلاف من الإنتاج الصناعي (المعلبة والجافة).

ويشمل الطعام الطبيعي الأطعمة التالية فيالنظام الغذائي المفضل لديك: اللحوم (الدواجن ولحم البقر)، فضلات (الكبد، معدة الدجاج والرئة والقلب) والخضروات والعصيدة (الملفوف والجزر، وما إلى ذلك). الوجود الضروري في النظام الغذائي من الختم ومنتجات الحليب المخمرة - اللبن الرائب والكفير.

إذا أجبت على السؤال: "ما لإطعام القط المخصب؟" كنت تفضل الطعام الجاف - اختيار نوع واحد من المواد الغذائية والعصا على الحيوانات الأليفة رقيق حصرا لهم. عند اختيار الطعام لمحبوبتك، وتذكر - تكوينه هو المهم، وليس العامة، وحتى الأكثر بلاغا، والوصف. وعلى الرغم من وجود كمية كبيرة من العلف المنتجة خصيصا ل كاستراتي، فإن الاختلافات في تكوينها، مقارنة مع العلف مماثلة لغير الآفات، ليست من حيث المبدأ.

اختيار الغذاء للقطط المخصيسوبيربريميوم أو قسط الدرجة، بعد التشاور مع طبيب بيطري. تكملة التغذية الجافة للأغذية المعلبة، التمسك ماركة واحدة. مع اتباع نظام غذائي طبيعي، واختيار الأغذية المعلبة ليست مهمة جدا.

اختيار تغذية ثبت، والعلامات التجارية: المربيات، رويال كانين، هيلز، Acana - تذكر - لا نساوم على صحة القط الحبيب.

</ p>

Depriving a pet of childbearing function,it is necessary to radically revise its content and diet. The fact is that castrated cats are significantly different from their brethren who have not undergone this execution and, accordingly, it is necessary to adhere to certain rules for caring for them. Since along with the loss of interest in the representatives of the "fair half" ... cats, your waking awakens an unprecedented interest in food, and in excessive quantities. Do not forget the immutable rule and strictly adhere to it: adult cats should be fed no more than twice a day, kittens - thrice. What to feed the castrated cat, so that he remains cheerful, healthy and well-groomed in appearance?

As a result of the operation, the catbecomes more susceptible to the likelihood of having a urolithiasis characterized by the formation of stones (concrements) in the urinary tract and kidneys. Genitourinary system of cats is arranged so that the stones are very hard to be excreted from the body, due to the fact that the urethra has an S-shaped bend. Thus, the concrements formed in the bladder of a cat that undergoes a castration operation are almost impossible to infer because of a significant narrowing of the urethra after surgical intervention.

There is nothing to be done, we will have to take the responsibility to the question: "What should we feed the castrated cat?" And strictly adhere to what is permitted to not damage the pet.

For the prevention of urolithiasis feedthe cat that undergoes the operation is necessary products with a minimum content of magnesium, phosphorus and calcium, for it is these minerals that contribute to the formation of the most commonly encountered stones - triphyl phosphates. Due to the fact that the fish is the main supplier of these microelements - it is excluded from the cat's diet in the first place. An excellent alternative in this case is the purchase of specially balanced feeds for castrated cats, which, as a rule, include components that promote the prevention of stone formation, acidifying urine.

Feeding castrated cats implies andtheir use of water in sufficient quantities. In particular, this applies to animals that are fed on dry food, in this case, the cat should drink three times more water in relation to the amount of food eaten by it. If the cat does not drink enough water, there are two options: either completely switch to a natural diet, or dry food pre-soak. These measures prevent the accumulation of concrements in the bladder of a castrated animal, which is less likely to urinate due to low water intake.

You have to decide what to feed a castrated cat: natural products (a combination with canned food is allowed) or feeds of industrial production (canned and dry).

Natural food includes the following foods indiet of your pet: meat (poultry, beef), offal (liver, chicken stomach, lung, heart), vegetables and porridge (cabbage, carrots, etc.). Necessarily presence in the diet of the seal and fermented milk products - curd and kefir.

If answering the question: "What to feed a castrated cat?" You preferred dry food - choose one brand of food and stick to your fluffy pet exclusively for them. When choosing food for your pet, remember - its composition is important, and not the general, even the most eloquent, description. And although there is a huge amount of fodders specially produced for castrati, the differences in their composition, compared with similar fodder for non-pests, are not of principle.

Choose food for castrated catsSuperpremium or Premium class, after consultation with a veterinarian. Supplementing the dry feeding of canned food, stick to one brand. With a natural diet, the choice of canned food is not so important.

Choose feed of well-established brands: Jams, Royal Canin, Hills, Acana - remember - do not save on your favorite cat's health.

</ p>