في كثير من الأحيان ، يكون لدى المالكين الذين قرروا الاستغناء عن حيواناتهم الأليفة أسئلة حول كيفية تقديم الطعام بشكل صحيح ، مما يوفر حياة طويلة وصحية.

ومن الجدير بالذكر أن هذه الشكوك ليست أساس لها من الصحة - مخصي القطط حقا في حاجة الى نظام غذائي خاص يأخذ بعين الاعتبار احتياجات وخصائص الكائن الحي.

المشكلة الأهم التي يمكن أن تنشأقطة لديها تحلل في البول. هي الحيوانات المخصّصة على وجه التحديد الأكثر عرضة لحدوثها ، لأنها ، نتيجة لهذه العملية ، تميل إلى زيادة تركيز وتمعدن البول. إذا تم تعزيز هذا الاتجاه عن طريق اتباع نظام غذائي غير متوازن بشكل غير ملائم للقطط المخصي ، فإن احتمالية حدوث التهاب في البول والموت مرتفعة جدًا في القط.

خطر آخر يتربصالقطط مخصي هي السمنة. كل شيء منطقي تماما - نتيجة لانخفاض حاد في مستويات هرمون التستوستيرون ، المسؤولة عن التمثيل الغذائي المتسارع ، تبدأ الحيوانات في زيادة الوزن بسرعة. هذا الجزء ، الذي كان يتوافق في السابق مع احتياجات حيوان غير مخصي ، سيكون أكبر من اللازم بالنسبة للقط ، والفوائض التي يتركها الجسم سوف تذهب إلى "الرواسب" - الرواسب الدهنية. والحيوانات نفسها تبدأ في تناول الطعام عدة مرات ، وتصبح أقل نشاطا ، مما يؤدي أيضا إلى السمنة. في الطعام الجاف الجيد ، كل شيء متوازن ويتجاوز المعدل الموصى به للحيوان الأليف الخاص بك هو محفوفة بمشاكل الغدد الصماء ، زيادة تمعدن البول وكل نفس تحلل المسالك البولية.

لذا ، كيف تختار الطعام المناسب للقطط المخصي؟

أولا ، تقرر ما إذا كنت ستطعم القطالطعام الجاف أو الأغذية المعلبة الخاصة أو الطعام الطبيعي. يرجى ملاحظة أن الطعام الطبيعي ليس حثالة من المطبخ وليس الطعام من المائدة ، ولكن نظام غذائي خاص مصمم لاحتياجات الوحش الخاص بك.

إذا كنت قد اخترت الطعام الطبيعي لالقطط مخصي ، ثم تحتاج إلى الاعتناء بنفسك بحيث تكون مغذية ، ولكن ليست عالية جدا في السعرات الحرارية. لا إطعام القط الخضراوات النشوية مثل البطاطا، والقضاء على الحبوب ذات السعرات الحرارية العالية (السميد والقمح)، والحد من استخدام الأرز. فمن الأفضل لإعداد خليط من اللحوم الخالية من الدهون الخام (الدجاج والأرانب ولحم البقر، ولكن في أي حال ليس لحم الخنزير) والأحشاء (الكبد والمعدة والقلب والرئتين)، تمييع الألياف الخام أو المغلي مصادر الخضروات الخضراء. يمكنك وينبغي أن تعطي منتجات الألبان منخفضة الدهون القط (باستثناء الجبن). في جودة الأشياء الجيدة ، يمكنك في بعض الأحيان التعامل مع القط مع الأطعمة المعلبة الخاصة أو اللحوم. يمكنك إعطاء جرعات صغيرة من الأسماك، ولكن ليس أكثر من بضع مرات في الشهر - الأسماك تحتوي على الكثير من الفوسفور والذي يسهم في حصى الكلى. إذا كنت ترغب في إضافة المكملات الغذائية والفيتامينات الخاصة إلى نظامك الغذائي ، يجب عليك دائما استشارة الطبيب البيطري.

إذا كنت لتغذية الطعام الطبيعيفمن الأفضل اختيار الأعلاف الصناعية الجاهزة. فمن الأفضل إذا كان الطعام المعلب ، المصممة خصيصا للحيوانات المخصي. إذا اخترت الطعام الجاف ، فيجب عليك توخي الحذر الشديد:

  • على الفور التخلي عن تغذية من الدرجة الاقتصادية نوعwhiskas أو kitiket والأعلاف الرخيصة الأخرى - فهي تحتوي على ما يقرب من لا اللحوم ، فقط إضافات ضارة ومتوازنة سيئة للغاية من أصل غير معروف ، فضلا عن معززات النكهة. لا تشتري أبداً الطعام بالوزن من العبوات الكبيرة في الخيام والأكشاك.
  • اختر تغذية متخصصة لـالقطط مخصي. ومع ذلك ، دائما الانتباه إلى تكوينها. العديد من الشركات المصنعة تجعل هذه الأعلاف على مبدأ "أقل اللحوم ، المزيد من المواد الصابورة". هذه المواد في الكميات التي لا تطاق تمد المعدة من القط وإجبارها على استهلاك أجزاء كبيرة ، والتي يتم امتصاصها فقط جزء صغير في الواقع. يجب أن يحتوي الطعام الجاف الجيد للقطط المخصب على بروتين سهل الهضم ، ومكملات خاصة (عادة التوت البري ومستخلصات نباتية) ، والحد الأدنى من الحبوب الثقيلة (بدلاً من الذرة يجب أن يكون هناك الأرز البني أو الشعير). يجب أن يكون لهذه الأطعمة مستويات منخفضة من الكالسيوم والفوسفور ولا تحتوي على نسبة عالية من الدهون. النوعية هي الأعلاف holmist (مصنوعة من الأطعمة المناسبة للاستهلاك البشري) وتتغذى بالقرب منها. يمكن إطعامها للحيوانات في أي مرحلة من مراحل الحياة ، ولكن في نفس الوقت تقلل قليلاً من وزن الحيوان. مثل هذا الغذاء هو أيضا أكثر اقتصادا - كمية صغيرة تكفي لإشباع الحيوان وتزويد جسمه بجميع المواد الضرورية ، دون التحميل الزائد على الجسم مع فائض الكيمياء ونفايات الصابورة.
  • مهما كانت نوعية الطعام الذي اخترتهللقطط مخصي ، يجب إطعام الحيوان بدقة وفقا للمعايير. بل يمكن تقليص القاعدة ، ولكن لا ينبغي تجاوزها بأي حال من الأحوال. الشرط الرئيسي لتغذية القط المخصب مع الغذاء الجاف هو ما يكفي من شرب المياه العذبة. إذا كانت القطة تشرب قليلا أو على مضض وبأي شكل من الأشكال لا يمكنك أن تتعود على شرب المزيد - يجب عليك نقله إلى الطعام الطبيعي أو الطعام المعلب

إذا كنت مالكًا لقط مخصي ، فهذا يستحقإجراء فحوصات الدم والبول بشكل دوري - سيحدد الطبيب الحالة الصحية للجهاز البولي التناسلي والغدد الصماء في حيوانك الأليف ، وفي حالة حدوث مشاكل ، سيساعد على ضبط النظام الغذائي ، وعدم السماح للمرض بالذهاب بعيداً. تذكر ، صحة الحيوان الخاص بك هو أسهل بكثير للحفاظ على التغذية السليمة والرعاية ، وإطالة عمر الحيوانات الأليفة.

</ p>

Very often the owners who decided to castrate their pet have questions about how to properly feed it, providing a long and healthy life.

It should be noted that these doubts are not unfounded - castrated cats really need a special diet that takes into account the needs and characteristics of their body.

The most important problem that can arisea cat has urolithiasis. It is precisely the castrated animals that are at greater risk of its occurrence, since, as a result of the operation, they tend to increase the concentration and mineralization of the urine. If this tendency is strengthened by an improperly selected unbalanced diet for castrated cats, then the likelihood of a urolithiasis and death is very high in a cat.

Another danger that lurkscastrated cats are obesity. Everything is quite logical - as a result of a sharp decline in testosterone levels, which is responsible for accelerated metabolism, animals begin to gain weight quickly. That portion, which previously corresponded to the needs of a non-castrated animal, would be too great for a cat, and the surpluses left by the body would go "to the depot" -fatty sediments. And the animals themselves begin to eat several times more, become less active, which also leads to obesity. In good dry food, everything is balanced and exceeding the recommended rate of your pet is fraught with the emergence of endocrine problems, increased urine mineralization and all the same urolithiasis.

So, how to choose the right food for castrated cats?

First, decide whether you will feed the catdry food, special canned food or natural food. Please note that natural food is not the scum from the kitchen and not the food from the table, but a special diet designed for the needs of your beast.

If you have chosen a natural food forcastrated cats, then you need to take care of yourself so that it is nutritious, but not too high in calories. Do not feed the cat starchy vegetables like potatoes, exclude high-calorie cereals (mango, wheat), limit the consumption of rice. It is best to prepare a mixture of low-fat raw meat (chicken, rabbit, beef, but not pork) and insides (liver, stomach, heart, lungs), diluting it with raw or boiled green vegetable sources of fiber. You can and should give the cat low-fat dairy products (except cheese). In the quality of goodies you can occasionally treat your cat with special canned food or meat. You can give small doses of fish, but not more often several times a month - the fish contains a lot of phosphorus, which contributes to urolithiasis. If you want to add special supplements and vitamins to your diet, you should always consult a veterinarian.

If for you feeding natural foodit is best to choose a ready-made industrial feed. It is better if it is canned food, designed specifically for castrated animals. If you chose the dry food, then you should be very careful:

  • Immediately give up the feed of economy class typewhiskas or kitiket and other cheap feeds - they contain almost no meat, only harmful and very poorly balanced additives of unknown origin, as well as flavor enhancers. Never buy food by weight from large packages in tents and stalls.
  • Choose specialized feed forcastrated cats. However, always pay attention to the composition. Many manufacturers make such feeds on the principle of "less meat, more ballast substances." These substances in unbearable quantities stretch the stomach of the cat and force it to consume large portions, from which only a small part is actually absorbed. A good dry food for castrated cats should contain easily digestible protein, special acidifiers (usually cranberries and plant extracts) and a minimum of heavy grains (instead of corn there should be brown rice or barley). Such food should have low levels of calcium and phosphorus and not too high fat content. The most qualitative are holmist fodders (made from foods suitable for human consumption) and feed, close to them. They can be fed to animals at any stage of life, but at the same time slightly reducing the portion by weight of the animal. Such food is also more economical - a small amount is enough to saturate the animal and provide its body with all the necessary substances, without overloading the body with excess chemistry and ballast waste.
  • Whatever the quality of food you have chosenfor castrated cats, you must feed the animal strictly according to the norms. The norm can even be reduced, but in no case should it be exceeded. The main condition for feeding a castrated cat with dry food is sufficient fresh water. If the cat drinks a little or reluctantly and in any way you can not accustom it to drink more - you should transfer it to natural food or canned food

If you are the owner of a castrated cat, it's worthperiodically do blood and urine tests - the doctor will determine the health status of the genitourinary and endocrine system of your pet, and, in case of problems, will help to adjust the diet, not allowing the disease to go too far. Remember, the health of your animal is much easier to maintain proper nutrition and care, prolonging the life of the pet.

</ p>