اليوم ، العديد من أصحاب أصدقائهم فرويطرح أسئلة حول ما إذا كان هناك حاجة إلى الإخصاء ، ومزايا وعيوب هذه العملية ، وكيف سيؤثر ذلك أيضًا على سلوكه في المستقبل. في هذه المقالة ، سنحاول تقديم تفاصيل الموضوع الذي يهمك والإجابة على جميع الأسئلة.

الإخصاء من القط الإيجابيات والسلبيات

ما هو الإخصاء ولماذا هناك حاجة؟

الإخصاء من القط هو عملية جراحية ، فييتم خلالها إزالة الخصيتين، الذي ينطوي على إنهاء وظيفة الإنجاب ووقف إنتاج الهرمونات الذكرية. ما يقرب من 7-8 أشهر في القطط تبدأ في الظهور الانجذاب الجنسي لأفراد من الجنس الآخر، والذي يتجلى في سلوكهم. ابدأ الصراخ بصوت عال في الليل ، والسلوك العدواني ، والمعالم ، مما أدى إلى رائحة كريهة في الشقة. لذلك، لتجنب مثل هذا السلوك، ويتم تشغيل ويفضل أن يكون في حوالي 7-9 أشهر عندما صديق فروي قد أصبحت بالفعل قوية بما فيه الكفاية، ولكن لم يتم محاكمة كل مباهج الجنس. في كثير من الأحيان ، يسمح فقط الإخصاء لتهدئة الحيوانات الأليفة المحبوبة وجعلها أكثر هدوءا ودودة.

ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن تتأثر مثل هذه العملية بشكل سلبيتؤثر على صحة الحيوان الأليف؟ وماذا سيكون سلوك القط بعد الإخصاء؟ الأطباء البيطريين القول بأن هذه العملية هي بسيطة نسبيا، وتنفذ عادة من دون أية عواقب. ومع ذلك، إذا كنت تفعل ذلك لأكثر من حيوان أليف ناضجة، هناك دور للعب التخدير بعد الخصي القط، وجسم الحيوان القديم هو أضعف بكثير من الشباب، لذلك ليس هناك خطر من شأنها أن تكون هناك أي مضاعفات في وقت خروجها من التخدير.

سلوك القطة بعد الإخصاء

الإخصاء من القطة

الأطباء البيطريون بدورهم يجادلون بذلكالإخصاء من القط لديه الكثير من المزايا وتقريبا أي أوجه قصور. ولكن هل هو حقا كذلك؟ يمكننا أن نرى ذلك من خلال سرد جميع الجوانب الإيجابية والسلبية للإخصاء. الإيجابيات هي:

  • غالبًا ما تعيش الحيوانات المخصّصة أكثر من 1.5-2 سنة ؛
  • يتوقف القط عن وضع علامة على المنطقة ويصبح أقل عدوانية ؛
  • صرخات تتوقف في الليل والبحث عن القطة.
  • يصبح الحيوان هادئًا جدًا وأكثر مرحًا ؛
  • القطط مخصب عمليا لا تواجه أمراض مثل الورم الحميد ، التهاب البروستات وغيرها من الأمراض ، على عكس الحيوانات التي لم يتم مخصي ؛
  • يصبح القط أكثر طاعة ومراعاة ؛
  • في القطط التي تم تحييدها في سن مبكرة ، لا يوجد عمليا أي ورم في الثدي.

الإخصاء الخصى من القطط

سلبيات الإخصاء من القطط

  • بعد هذه العملية ، تصبح بعض الحيوانات الأليفة كسولة وبطيئة الحركة ، مما يؤدي في كثير من الأحيان إلى الإفراط في تناول الطعام والسمنة ، لأنها تنفق أقل الطاقة من القط غير المفردة.
  • في بعض الأحيان ، تبدأ القطط بعد الإخصاء في الإصابة بأمراض الجهاز القلبي الوعائي ، ومن أجل منع ذلك ، عليك أن تختار الطعام المناسب.
  • التخدير هو أيضا نوع من المخاطر لحيوان ، إذا كان صغيراً جداً بالنسبة للرجل ، فبالنسبة إلى قطة قديمة ، هذا خطر كبير على الصحة ، لأن بعض الأفراد لا يستطيعون نقله على الإطلاق.
  • قد يكون هناك urolithiasis.
  • يمكن أن يكون الإخصاء ، مثل أي تدخل جراحي ، مصحوبًا بمضاعفات (لكن هذه حالات نادرة جدًا).

ومع ذلك ، يمكن تجنب العديد من العواقب إذا اقتربنا من هذه العملية بكل مسؤولية.

سلوك القط بعد الإخصاء

بعد هذه العملية ، والحيوانات الأليفة فرويسيستغرق بعض الوقت للتعافي. تستمر هذه الفترة عادةً لمدة يوم أو يومين ، حيث تكون القطة في حالة غير مستقرة وغير نشطة. يمكنه التخلي تماما عن تناول الطعام ، لأن تناول الطعام يمكن أن يتسبب في قيء الحيوانات الأليفة ، ويتحرك ببطء شديد وغير مؤكد ، كل هذه هي نتائج الجراحة والتخدير ، لذلك لا تقلق كثيرا. خلال هذه الفترة ، من المهم جدًا الحصول على الدعم لصديقًا زغبيًا ، مع منحه قدرًا كبيرًا من الاهتمام واللطف. أنت بحاجة لرصد حيوانك الأليف بعناية ، بسبب فقدان التنسيق ، يمكنه أن يسقط من المرتفعات ويسبب نفسه نوعًا من الإصابة. من المفيد التأكد من أن القطة لا تتجمد ، لذلك يمكنك تغطيتها ببطانية دافئة أو وضعها بجانب بطارية دافئة. ما يقرب من 5 ساعات بعد العملية ، فمن الضروري إعطاء الماء للحيوانات الاليفة. بالطبع ، الإخصاء من القطة ، والإيجابيات والسلبيات التي درسناها ، يستنزف الحيوان جدا.

التخدير بعد إخصاء القطة

حالة الحيوان بعد الجراحة

من الضروري أيضا أن تولي اهتماما خاصا لتوافركرسي في الحيوان. إذا لاحظت في غضون ثلاثة أيام أنه لا يمكن إفراغها ، ثم تظهر بالضرورة القط إلى الطبيب البيطري. الشيء الأكثر أهمية هو مراقبة الشفاء من خياطة بعد العملية الجراحية. عادة لا تهتم الحيوانات ، ولكن إذا بدأ في التسلق إلى هذا المكان ومحاولة لعق الجرح ، فأنت بحاجة إلى وضع طوق خاص حول عنقه ، وسوف يتم معالجة التماس قريبا من قبل طبيب بيطري. في فترة ما بعد الجراحة ، من المهم التأكد من أن التماس لا ينزف ، وعدم وجود ترطيب حوله ، فإن درجة حرارة القط لا تبقى أكثر من ثلاثة أيام فوق 39 درجة ، بحيث لا يتم تخفيضها (أقل من 37 درجة).

لتغذية قطة محررة ، تحتاج أيضًاتأخذ على محمل الجد ، لأنه بعد مرور بعض الوقت لدى الحيوان خلفية هرمونية. يبدأ القط المخصي بإنفاق قدر أقل من الطاقة ، لذلك يحتاج جسمه إلى سعرات حرارية أقل ، وتبقى شهيته على حالها. إذا كنت تتبع التغذية السليمة لحيوانك الأليف ، يمكنك تجنب السمنة من حيوانك الأليف ومرض تحصي اليوريا.

مزايا الإخصاء من القط

استنتاج

في هذه المقالة قمنا بفحص ما هوالإخصاء من القط ، الإيجابيات والسلبيات من العملية ، فضلا عن سلوك الحيوانات الأليفة بعد الجراحة. بالطبع ، إذا كان لديك مثل هذا الاختيار ، فالأمر متروك لك. بادئ ذي بدء ، تحتاج إلى موازنة جميع الايجابيات والسلبيات ، واستشارة الطبيب البيطري وبعد ذلك فقط اتخاذ قرار. إذا كنت لا تزال لم يجرؤ على تحييد القط، يمكنك الذهاب بطريقة ملتوية، لاستخدام أقراص خاصة التي تباع حاليا في كل الأطباء البيطريين.

إذا قررت إجراء عملية جراحية لمحبوبتكفقط ، من دون سبب وجيه ، من الأفضل الامتناع ، ومرة ​​أخرى ، إلى اللجوء إلى طريقة الدواء. عندما يكون إخصاء القطة ، الإيجابيات والسلبيات التي نظرنا فيها بالفعل ، ضروريًا ، يبقى اختيار واحد من أفضل العيادات في مدينتنا بسمعة جيدة ويذهب هناك تمامًا. لا تحتاج إلى الحفظ ، لأن الحياة الإضافية للحيوان الأليف الخاص بك تعتمد على كيفية تنفيذ العملية بشكل مهني.

</ p>

Today, many owners of their furry friendsask questions about whether castration is needed, the pros and cons of this operation, and also how this will affect his behavior in the future. In this article, we will try to detail the topic of interest to you and answer all questions.

castration of a cat pluses and minuses

What is castration and why is it needed?

Castration of a cat is a surgical operation, induring which the testes are removed, which entails the termination of the reproductive function and the stopping of the production of male hormones. Approximately at 7-8 months in cats begins to appear sexual attraction to individuals of the opposite sex, which manifests itself in their behavior. Begin loud screams at night, aggressive behavior, landmarks, resulting in an unpleasant smell in the apartment. Therefore, to avoid this behavior, the operation is recommended to be carried out at approximately 7-9 months, when a fluffy friend is already strong enough, but does not yet try all the charms of sexual life. Often, only castration is allowed to calm the beloved pet and make it much calmer and affectionate.

However, can such an operation be negatively affectedaffect the health of the pet? And what will the behavior of the cat after castration? Veterinarians say that this operation is considered quite simple and is usually carried out without any consequences. However, if we make it to a more mature pet, then anesthesia after castration of the cat can play its role, since the organism of the old animal is much weaker than the young, so there is a risk that there will be any complications during its emergence from anesthesia.

Behavior of a cat after castration

The castration of the cat

Veterinarians in turn argue thatCastration of a cat has a lot of advantages and almost no shortcomings. But is it really so? We can see this by listing all the positive and negative aspects of castration. The pluses are that:

  • Castrated animals often live 1.5-2 years more;
  • The cat ceases to mark the territory and becomes less aggressive;
  • cries cease at night and the search for a cat;
  • the animal becomes very calm and more playful;
  • castrated cats practically do not face such diseases as adenoma, prostatitis and other infections, unlike animals that have not been castrated;
  • the cat becomes more obedient and complaisant;
  • in cats that have been neutered at a young age, there is practically no breast tumor.

Castration castration of cats

cons castration of cats

  • After this operation, some pets become lazy and slow-moving, which often results in overeating and obesity, as they spend less energy than an uncastrated cat.
  • Sometimes cats after castration begin to suffer from diseases of the cardiovascular system, and in order to prevent this, you need to choose the right food.
  • Anesthesia is also a kind of risk forAn animal, if for a young man it is very small, then for an old cat this is a rather big risk for health, because some individuals can not transfer it at all.
  • There may be urolithiasis.
  • Castration, like any surgical intervention, can be accompanied by complications (but these are quite rare cases).

However, many consequences can be avoided if we approach this operation with all responsibility.

Behavior of the cat after castration

After this operation, your furry petIt will take time to recover. This period usually lasts one or two days, during which the cat is in a relaxed and inactive state. He can completely give up eating, because eating can cause a pet to vomit, move very slowly and uncertainly, all these are the consequences of surgery and anesthesia, so do not worry too much. During this period, a fluffy friend is very important to be supported, given him as much attention and kindness. You need to carefully monitor your pet, because of the loss of coordination, he can fall from the heights and cause himself some kind of injury. It is worthwhile to ensure that the cat does not freeze, for this you can cover it with a warm blanket or put it next to a warm battery. Approximately 5 hours after the operation, it is necessary to give the pet water. Of course, castration of the cat, the pros and cons of which we have considered, is very draining the animal.

anesthesia after castration of a cat

The condition of the animal after surgery

It is also necessary to pay special attention to the availability ofchair in the animal. If within three days you notice that he can not emptied, then necessarily show the cat to the vet doctor. The most important thing is to monitor the healing of the postoperative suture. Usually animals do not bother, but if he starts to climb into this place and try to lick the wound, then you need to put a special collar around his neck, and the seam will soon be processed by a veterinarian. In the postoperative period, it is important to ensure that the seam does not bleed, and there is no wetting around it, the temperature of the cat did not stay more than three days above 39 degrees and so that it was not lowered (below 37 degrees).

To the nutrition of a neutered cat is also necessarytake very seriously, because after some time the animal has a hormonal background. A castrated cat starts to spend less energy, so his body needs fewer calories, and his appetite remains the same. If you follow the proper nutrition of your pet, you can avoid obesity of your pet and disease of kidney stone disease.

the advantages of castration of a cat

Conclusion

In this article we have examined what iscastration of the cat, pluses and minuses of the operation, as well as the behavior of the pet after surgery. Of course, if you have such a choice, it's up to you. First of all you need to weigh up all the pros and cons, consult a veterinarian and only after that make a decision. If you still did not dare to castrate the cat, then you can go roundabout, use special pills, which are currently sold in each veterinary clinic.

If you decide to perform surgery for your petjust so, without good reason, it is better to abstain, and again, to resort to the drug method. When the castration of the cat, the pros and cons of which we have already considered, is necessary, it remains to choose one of the best clinics of our city with a good reputation and go exactly there. You do not need to save, because the further life of your pet will depend on how professionally the operation is performed.

</ p>