في كل مؤسسة كبيرة أو أقل هناكمدير. هناك عدة أنواع من هؤلاء الموظفين. أحيانا تبدو واجبات المدير ضبابية، ولا يعلم الجميع ما يفعله هذا الشخص. قد يعتقد شخص ما أن مثل هذا الموظف هو المقصود أن تشارك في مبيعات السلع أو الإعلان. ومع ذلك، وهذا هو من مسؤولية مدير الإعلانات، وفقط له. مدير ليس بائع، على الرغم من أنه يجب أن تكون قادرة على بيع. ولكن وظائفها أوسع بكثير وأكثر تعقيدا. ولذلك، فإن المتخصصين جيدة حقا من هذه الفئة هي محل تقدير كبير جدا.

من أجل أن تصبح جيدةمدير مدير، تحتاج ليس فقط التعليم العالي، ولكن أيضا عددا من الصفات المحددة. ولكن هناك أيضا مدير الموارد البشرية، مدير المشتريات وغيرها من التخصصات. مدير الشراء للواجب مختلف تماما. اليوم، ينظر إلى المدير في كثير من الأحيان في عدة زوايا. أولا وقبل كل شيء، هذا هو الزعيم. وينبغي لهذا الشخص أن يحفز الموظفين. وهو نوع من الإلهام، واحدة من "الطيارين" للمنظمة التي يعمل ل. يجب أن يكون وفيا للشركة، ويعرف مهمتها ونرى آفاق التنمية. ومع ذلك، هناك عدد قليل من القادة بين هؤلاء المهنيين.

في معظم الأحيان، واجبات مدير في منظمةتقتصر على الإدارة. هذه هي الوظيفة التي بنيت أصلا في وظيفة. ويشارك المدير في البحث عن الأهداف ووضع الخطط. بطبيعة الحال، وقال انه يعرف عن مهمة الشركة و هادف يحمل ذلك. غير أن العديد من المديرين يفتقرون إلى الصفات القيادية الحرجة. ويرجع ذلك إلى عدم وجود الكاريزما في المديرين، فضلا عن عدم الرغبة في تحمل مسؤولية إضافية. وعندما تكون هناك حاجة لعلاقات إنسانية، يقتصر العديد من المتخصصين على الواجبات الجافة.

لذلك، في كثير من الأحيان في مدير الفريق وزعيم -مختلف الناس. واجبات المدير تعتمد على الإدارة التي يعمل بها. على سبيل المثال، يتعامل مدير الموارد البشرية في المقام الأول مع الموارد البشرية. وغالبا ما يطلق عليه مدير الموارد البشرية. وفي بلدنا، كانت هذه المهنة تسمى مرة واحدة مفتش شؤون الموظفين. ومع ذلك، فإن مسؤوليات مدير الموارد البشرية أوسع. وهو يتعامل ليس فقط مع اختيار الموظفين اللازمة للشركة، ولكن أيضا مع رصد سوق العمل.

وكثيرا ما يتعاون هؤلاء الأخصائيون مع الموظفينوالوكالات ومراكز التوظيف. وهي تحدد ما هو الوضع في سوق العمل، وتهتم أيضا بمتوسط ​​أجور الموظفين. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن مسؤوليات مدير من هذا النوع تشمل إعادة تدريب الموظفين. ويشارك مدير الإعلانات في نشاط مختلف قليلا. وهو يشكل استراتيجية إعلانية، وينظم الأحداث لإعلام المستهلكين حول صفات السلع. كما أنه يتواصل مع شركات الإعلان المختلفة. واجبات مدير الإعلان واسعة جدا، وهذا التخصص ينتمي إلى فئة المديرين.

على عكس مدير الإعلانات، مدير لالمشتريات ينتمي إلى فئة من الموظفين. وتشمل واجبات مدير الشراء البحث عن الموردين، والتخطيط للمشتريات، والعمل مع العملاء. انه يأخذ أوامر من العملاء، وكذلك أوامر أوامر لموردي المنتجات. عند اختيار مهنة مدير، يجب أن نتذكر أن هذا هو موقف مسؤول جدا. ويتحمل بعض هؤلاء الاختصاصيين المسؤولية المالية عن قراراتهم. حتى مدير عادي يجب أن يكون قادرا على رؤية بيربكتيفو. بعد كل شيء، وفعالية الفريق بأكمله يعتمد على قرارات المدير. أخطاء هذا الشخص مرئية للعين المجردة. إذا كان عمل الجماعي ضعيف، فإن الطلب سيكون دائما من الشخص الذي يدير تقسيم الشركة. ولذلك، واختيار المهنة، يجب على المرء أيضا أن تأخذ في الاعتبار الصفات الشخصية.

</ p>

At each more or less large enterprise there ismanager. There are several types of such employees. Sometimes the manager's duties seem hazy, and not everyone knows what this person does. Someone might think that such an employee is intended to be engaged in sales of goods or advertising. However, this is the responsibility of the advertising manager, and only him. A manager is not a salesman, although he must be able to sell. But its functions are much wider and more complex. Therefore, really good specialists of this category are very much appreciated.

In order to become goodmanager-manager, you need not only higher education, but also a number of specific qualities. But there is also a human resources manager, a purchasing manager and other specialties. The purchasing manager of the duty is quite different. Today, the manager is mostly perceived in several angles. First of all, this is the leader. Such a person should motivate employees. He is a kind of inspirer, one of the "pilots" of the organization he works for. He must be faithful to the firm, know its mission and see development prospects. However, there are few leaders among such professionals.

Most often, the duties of a manager in an organizationare limited to management. It is this function that was originally built into the post. The manager is engaged in the search for goals and the development of plans. Of course, he knows about the mission of the company and purposefully carries it out. However, many managers lack critical leadership qualities. This is due to a lack of charisma in managers, as well as unwillingness to take on extra responsibility. Where human relations are needed, many specialists are limited to dry duties.

Therefore, often in a team manager and leader -different people. The duties of the manager depend on the department in which he works. For example, the HR manager deals primarily with human resources. He is often called an HR manager. In our country, this profession was once called the Personnel Inspector. However, the responsibilities of the HR manager are broader. It deals not only with the selection of personnel necessary for the company, but also with the monitoring of the labor market.

Often such specialists cooperate with staffagencies and employment centers. They determine what the situation is in the labor market, and also are interested in the average wages of employees. In addition, the responsibilities of a manager of this type include retraining of employees. The advertising manager is engaged in a slightly different activity. He forms an advertising strategy, organizes events to inform consumers about the qualities of the goods. He also communicates with various advertising companies. The duties of the advertising manager are very broad, this specialist belongs to the category of managers.

Unlike the advertising manager, the manager forprocurement belongs to the category of employees. The duties of the purchasing manager include the search for suppliers, planning of purchases, work with clients. He takes orders from customers, as well as issues orders to suppliers of products. When choosing a manager's profession, one must remember that this is a very responsible position. Some of these specialists bear financial responsibility for their decisions. Even an ordinary manager should be able to see the perpektivu. After all, the effectiveness of the entire team depends on the manager's decisions. Errors of this person are visible to the naked eye. If the work of the collective is poor, the demand will always be from the person who ran the firm's division. Therefore, choosing a profession, one must also take into account personal qualities.

</ p>